Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Скоро закончатся места

Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
  • Превосходное месторасположения
  • Великолепный персонал
  • Поразительная чистота
Читать все отзывы
  • Превосходное месторасположения
  • Великолепный персонал
  • Поразительная чистота

Описание недвижимости

Перевод Google
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel - центральный, индивидуальный, доступный.

Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel расположен в самом центре популярного района Пренцлауэр Берг, где студенты, партийные люди и безударные жители смешаться.

Дом был красочно оформлен местными художниками граффити и является популярным возможность фото как для прохожих и наших гостей, так. Сразу за углом от нас вы можете найти уютные магазины кофе, модные дизайнерские магазины, старомодный музыкальных магазинах, б одежду и много недорогих ресторанов праздник на любой азиатский, итальянский, арабский или немецкой кухни. Идеальной отправной точкой для осмотра достопримечательностей, магазинов и ночных клубов!

Вокруг хостела:

- В 5 минутах ходьбы отсюда вы найдете Гельмгольца-Kiez, небольшой район очаровательных булыжником улочки упакованы с уютными кафе, модные бары, приглашающих ресторанов и небольших магазинов, продающих необычные вещи
- В 5 минутах ходьбы отсюда вы также получите в Культурбрауэрай, бывшей пивоварни которое было реконструировано и в настоящее время находится несколько клубов, театров и кино, а также пивной сад в летнее время. Стоит посетить, а не только для хорошей индустриальной эпохи архитектуры
- В 5 минутах ходьбы отсюда вы можете найти Мауэрпарк, муниципальный парк, расположенный где Берлинская стена была в те дни. Большой, яркий вещевой рынок здесь проходит каждое воскресенье
- В 5 минутах ходьбы отсюда вы найдете 'Max-Шмелинг-Халле ", большой место для проведения концертов и спортивных мероприятий
- 10 минут на трамвае вы можете найти документальный центр стены. Очень информативный выставка фотографий, видео и другую информацию о разделении Берлина и что это значит для города Берлина. Вы можете увидеть оригинальные части Берлинской стены, а также смертельный полосу в том числе сторожевых башен, все перестраивать в пределах города.
- 10 минут (или 3 остановки) на метро линии 2 вы будете добраться до площади Александерплац с его знаменитым, огромной телевизионной башни, которые можно увидеть в основном из любой точки города. Найти много магазинов здесь. На площади Александерплац район Митте начинается, все основные достопримечательности должны быть достигнуты в нескольких минутах ходьбы отсюда. Например, Николаифиртель является историческим центром Берлина. Это в основном, где началась история Берлина (иди сюда и есть Eisbein Erbspueree Массачусетский технологический институт, вы не найдете никакой другой пищи, которая является более типичным для Берлина, чем это!). Но и Музей-Айленд (с его знаменитым Пергамон-музея), Опера-Хаус, Жандарменмаркт, Фридрихштрассе, Бранденбургские ворота, Рейхстаг или Холокоста Мемориал можно дойти пешком от площади Александерплац!

Спросите нас, и мы расскажем вам еще больше достопримечательностей в Берлине!

Что мы предлагаем:

- Завтрак-шведский стол всего за 3,80 евро на человека
- Открыто 24 часа
- Нет комендантского часа, не локаут
- Дружелюбный, многоязычный персонал
- 2 комнаты отдыха
- Бесплатный доступ в Интернет, бесплатный Wi-Fi горячая точка
- Все номера и общие номера для некурящих
- Открытая терраса на внутреннем дворе
- Охлаждения напитков на стойке регистрации
- Полностью оборудованная кухня и питание зоны
- велосипеды в аренду
- Сейф, комната для багажа (заблокирован!)

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: все гости обязаны заплатить сбор в размере 2,00 для постельного белья на человека.
Показать меньше Показать больше
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel Located at Schoenhauser Allee 133a, 10437, Berlin.
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Berlin Schoenhauser Allee 133a, 10437
88% 756
52.5444557 13.4120965
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel
    Номера в наличии 8 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная 3 Кровать Отдельный Общая Ванная Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная 6 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет 4 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие 6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет 4 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет 8 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет Стандарт Один Отдельный Общая Ванная Стандарт 4 Кровать Отдельный Общая Ванная

Проверить наличие

Четверг 25 Авг 2016 - Воскресенье 28 Авг 2016 Изменение

Общие сведения о номерах

День Размещение Цена Выбор Всего
Всего:
Стандартное гибкое бронирование:
ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ВЫБЕРИТЕ НИЖЕ ЖЕЛАЕМЫЙ ВАРИАНТ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ.
Всего:
Депозит должен быть оплачен сегодня.:
Депозит должен быть оплачен сегодня.:
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

Последний обзор

" Me and my boyfriend have just stayed here and it was just what we needed for our trip to Berlin. All the main sights easily accessible by many public transport links, which are very easy to get around on, or you can just walk them. The hostel itself is everything we needed, comfy bed in a basic room, the staff were very helpful and had excellent knowledge about the area. We had a fab stay in Berlin and would definitely return to this hostel. "

- Анонимный
Читать все отзывы

Оснащение

  • Бесплатные

    Бесплатные карты города Бесплатный WiFi Бесплатный доступ в Интернет

  • Общие

    Шкафы Общий зал Парковка велосипедов Завтрак не включен Зал для переговоров Адаптеры Забронировать обмен Горячий душ Постельное белье не включено Кухня Открытая терраса Лампа для чтения Фены в аренду Фены Сейф Телефоны, привязанные к карте

  • Услуги

    доступ в Интернет Прокат велосипедов Полотенца в аренду Комната для багажа Услуги Факса Туры/Туристическое бюро Почтовые услуги Обслуживание

  • Еда и напитки

    Торговые автоматы Чай/Кофеварка

  • Развлечения

    DVD-диски Настольные игры Игровая комната

Политики

Политики

Подходит для размещения с ребенком К оплате принимаются кредитные карты Отсутствие ночного ограничения по возврату в хостел Для некурящих Налоги, включенные в стоимость

Памятка

Cancellations and changes of your booking are free of charge up to 48 hours prior to arrival. Cancellations and changes of your booking between 48h and 24h prior to your arrival will be charged with 50% of the total costs of the booking. Cancellations or changes made later than 24 hours prior to arrival as well as no-shows will be charged with 100% of the total costs of the booking.

Our Reception is open from 7am until 1am. You can check-in to your room from 3pm until 1am. Check-out is until 11am. For payment, we will accept cash or your Visa- or Mastercard. Please note that there is a small fee for payments with credit cards.
Please keep in mind that we are located in a nice, old building and therefore have no elevator!

Age restriction for dormitories: please acknowledge that we have an age-restriction in our dormitories (4-bed, 6-bed and 8-bed dormitories). If you are 40 years or older, you may not stay in the dorms, but are more than welcome to book one of our private rooms! Should you nevertheless book our dorms, we will change your booking to a private room (based on availability) at your arrival. Please note that the price for private rooms are usually higher than the price of dormitory-beds.

We look forward to welcoming you!

Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 2 день. В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.

Берлин: Посмотреть все Hostels

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5

Property Description

The alcatraz backpacker hostel - central, individual, affordable.

The Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel is situated right in the middle of the popular district Prenzlauer Berg, where students, party folks and unstressed residents mingle.

The house was colorfully decorated by local graffiti artists and is a popular photo opportunity both for passers-by and our guests alike. Just around the corner from us you may find cosy coffee shops, trendy designer stores, old fashioned record shops, second hand clothing and lots of low-priced restaurants to feast on either asian, italian, arabic or german food. The ideal starting point for sightseeing, shopping and nightlife!

Around the Hostel:

- 5 minutes walking from here you will find the Helmholtz-Kiez, a small district of charming cobblestone-streets packed with cosy cafes, cool bars, inviting restaurants and small shops selling unusual things
- 5 minutes walking from here you will also get to the Kulturbrauerei, a former brewery which has been refurbished and now hosts several clubs, theatres and a cinema as well as a beer-garden in summertime. Worth visiting, not only for the nice industrial age architecture
- 5 minutes walking from here you may find the Mauerpark, a municipal park situated where the Berlin Wall has been back in the days. A big, lively flea-market takes place here every sunday
- 5 minutes walking from here you will find the 'Max-Schmeling-Halle', a big venue for concerts and sport events
- 10 minutes by tram you may find the Wall Documentary Center. A very informative exhibition of pictures, videos and other information about the division of Berlin and what it meant for the city of Berlin. You can see the original parts of the Berlin Wall as well as the death-strip including watch-towers, all rebuild within the city.
- 10 minutes (or 3 stops) by underground line 2 you will reach Alexanderplatz with its famous, huge television tower that can be seen basically from everywhere in the city. Find lots of shopping opportunities here. At Alexanderplatz the district of Mitte begins, with all main points of interest to be reached within walking distance from here. For example, the Nicolaiviertel is the historical center of Berlin. This is basically where the story of Berlin began (go here and eat Eisbein mit Erbspueree, you won't find any other food which is more typical to Berlin than this!). But also Museum-Island (with its famous Pergamon-Museum), the Opera-House, Gendarmenmarkt, Friedrichstrasse, the Brandenburger Tor, the Reichstag or the Holocaust-Memorial can all be reached by foot from Alexanderplatz!

Ask us, and we will tell you even more points of interest in Berlin!

What we offer:

- breakfast-buffet for just 3,80 Euro per person
- open 24h
- no curfew, no lock-out
- friendly, multilingual staff
- 2 common rooms
- free internet access, free wifi hot spot
- all rooms and common rooms are non smoking
- outdoor terrace on courtyard
- cool drinks at the reception
- fully equipped kitchen and eating-area
- bikes for rent
- safe luggage room (locked!)

Please note: all guests are obliged to pay a fee of 2,00 for bed sheets per person.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
Read all reviews
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel Located at Schoenhauser Allee 133a, 10437, Berlin.
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Berlin Schoenhauser Allee 133a, 10437
86% 712
52.5444557 13.4120965
Alcatraz Backpacker Hostel
    Rooms available 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Shared Bathroom 6 Bed Private Ensuite 4 Bed Mixed Dorm 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite 4 Bed Private Ensuite 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom Standard 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom

Check Availability

Wed 1 Jun 2016 - Sat 4 Jun 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
20% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
20% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
20% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" I would give it more stars if I could! We were super impressed, especially with the price of a private room. I would definitely come back! The beer and alcohol is cheap, good food options and free dinner on Wednesdays. Everything you might want :) just remember to rent a towel before you get settled haha a little bit of a climb on the stairs. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Common Room Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Meeting Rooms Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Linen Not Included Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box Card Phones

  • Services

    Internet Access Bicycle Hire Towels for hire Luggage Storage Fax Service Tours/Travel Desk Postal Service Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Vending Machines Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Board Games Games Room

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Taxes Included

Things to Note

Cancellations and changes of your booking are free of charge up to 48 hours prior to arrival. Cancellations and changes of your booking between 48h and 24h prior to your arrival will be charged with 50% of the total costs of the booking. Cancellations or changes made later than 24 hours prior to arrival as well as no-shows will be charged with 100% of the total costs of the booking.

Our Reception is open from 7am until 1am. You can check-in to your room from 3pm until 1am. Check-out is until 11am. For payment, we will accept cash or your Visa- or Mastercard. Please note that there is a small fee for payments with credit cards.
Please keep in mind that we are located in a nice, old building and therefore have no elevator!

Age restriction for dormitories: please acknowledge that we have an age-restriction in our dormitories (4-bed, 6-bed and 8-bed dormitories). If you are 40 years or older, you may not stay in the dorms, but are more than welcome to book one of our private rooms! Should you nevertheless book our dorms, we will change your booking to a private room (based on availability) at your arrival. Please note that the price for private rooms are usually higher than the price of dormitory-beds.

We look forward to welcoming you!

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Berlin Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.