X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Aldea Hostel Cordoba Reviews

Santa Rosa 447, Cordoba, Argentina

Reviews & Ratings Explained

79%

Rating
268 Total Reviews
  • 80%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 78%Location
  • 87%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 73%Cleanliness
  • 78%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

20%

Realy bad hostel, dirty, stuff thar gust dont care. Just poor! ממש מזוויע, מלוכלך, קר, צוות שפשוט לא אכפת לו. לא הייתיצחוזרת גם בחינם הייתה בחורה משוגעת בחדר שעשתה טרור, אמרתי לצוות והם פשוט לא עשו כלום.

  • 13th Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Israel
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi, thank you for your review. First of all we want to apologize for the inconvinients you had here and we are really sorry you didn't enjoy the hostel. We are going to talk with the staff and make sure next time they provide a solution for a situation like this. We work every day to keep Aldea clean, cozy and with a friendly atmosphere. Hope to have you back some day and make it up to you!!

80%

This was a comfortable hostel with everything you need. The staff really went the extra mile to make us comfortable and provide information. They also called around to try and find a guide for a particular trek we were interested in and booked another trek for us too. We arrived in the morning after an overnight bus ride and had expected to just drop our bags until check-in, but they kindly allowed us to check in early - which we were extremely grateful for!

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are glad to know you found everything you need at our hostel and that the staff was helpful, they are pretty cool! Hope to see you again around here and the best for the rest of your trip!

83%

Communal areas were great with plenty of space to chill out. Nice rooftop patio and in a great location. Only thing I would say is that the rooms definitely need updating as they are pretty outdated. This is the only reason why I've marked it down for value for money!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi! Thanks for your review, it help us a lot in order to improve everyday. Is a pleasure to hear you had a great time with us and you could take advantage of the common areas :) You are welcome to come back any time!

94%

I had a short stay in Cordoba, and was very well welcomed by the staff of Aldea Hostel, they were very helpfull. I was in a confortable 4-bed dorm. A good point : the hostel is very clean (bathroom, rooms, ...)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello :) we always keep the areas clean for the better experience of our guests. Its really nice to know you had a great stay with us and enjoyed your time in our beautiful Cordoba. We will be glad to have you back any time, Aldea is your home!



View all Cordoba Hostels

Please give us your feedback