X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alishan Youth Activity Center
YHA

No.106 ErWanPin, XiangLin Village, A Li Shan Township,Chiayi County, Taiwan( R.O.C.), Alishan, Taiwan

49%Рейтинг

  • 40%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 60%Безопасность
  • 20%Расположение
  • 40%Персонал
  • 60%Атмосфера
  • 80%Чистота
  • 40%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Облицовка Tashan - священная гора Чжоу племени, Алишань Молодежный центр окружен оригинальных лесов. Архитектура в стиле нашего центра является романтическая европейском стиле с общими удобствами и располагает просторной гостиной. Мы создаем уютную атмосферу как семья и обеспечить внимательное обслуживание. Алишань Молодежный центр предлагает 48 номеров и сьютов, конференц-залы, чайный домик, караоке-зал, Сакура молодежное кафе и т.д. Прекрасно оборудованы модных и для туристов, функций, Алишань Молодежный центр является основным выбором для проживания и спокойного пешего туризма.

Во время пребывания на Alishan Молодежный центр. Здоровые пути, такие как Black лесам, вступить вам дышать полной из фитонцидными свежим воздухом. Наслаждаясь впечатляющий закат Tashan, изменение облако море, звездная ночь, и пружины пейзажи вишни, можно позволить себе в этом светском раю, как в небе, без каких-либо забот.

Чай из Alishan пользуется репутацией во всем мире, и мы искренне представить оригинальную кухню только в Alishan к вам. Весь персонал в Alishan Молодежный центр приветствует ваше прибытие всем сердцем, гарантируя приятное ужины, удобное жилье и восхитительный путешествия.

※ Наш центр находится в полпути от Alishan Национального Живописный район, вы можете увидеть удивительный Tashan Закат в здесь.

※ Если вы хотите идти, чтобы увидеть Alishan восход солнца, Вы должны встать в 3:00 утра рано утром, и идти почти 2 часа, чтобы Alishan лесной зоны отдыха, купить билеты и взять лесной железной дороге. Мы не предлагаем SUNRISE Маршрутный автобус! (Челобитная убедитесь, что вы принять прежде, чем заказать.)

====== ВОПРОСЫ И ОТВЕТЫ ===

"Вы предоставляете простыни? - Да, они включены в стоимость.

«Ты подают завтрак? - Да, они также включены. Время завтрака с 7:00 до 9:00 утра.

"Нужно ли мне купить билет Алишань Лесной зоне отдыха? - Наш центр находится в на полпути из Alishan Национального Живописный район, это гораздо более большая площадь включены множество живописных мест, которые стоит посетить. Но если вы сосредоточены только на часы восхода или взять лесной железной дороге, то вам нужно купить билет, чтобы войти в Alishan лесной зоны отдыха, которая находится на верхней части Alishan Национального Живописный район.

"Как рано мне нужно забронировать? - Чем раньше, тем лучше. Наши оживленных месяцев являются февраль, март, апрель, июль и август. Вы можете сделать назначения максимальная три месяца заранее.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Круглосуточная охрана
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Cafe
  • Телефоны, привязанные к карте
  • Услуги Факса
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Комната для багажа
  • Мини-супермаркет
  • Парковка
  • Почтовые услуги
  • Лампа для чтения
  • Ресторан


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Alishan Youth Activity Center Located at No.106 ErWanPin, XiangLin Village, A Li Shan Township,Chiayi County, Taiwan( R.O.C.), Alishan.
Alishan Youth Activity Center
Taiwan
Alishan 605 No.106 ErWanPin, XiangLin Village, A Li Shan Township,Chiayi County, Taiwan( R.O.C.)
49% 19
23.5084318 120.7906544
Alishan Youth Activity Center
    Номера в наличии     Делюкс 4 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 5 Кровать Мужское Общежитие Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 5 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alishan Youth Activity Center
YHA

No.106 ErWanPin, XiangLin Village, A Li Shan Township,Chiayi County, Taiwan( R.O.C.), Alishan, Taiwan

49%Rating

  • 40%Value For Money
  • 60%Security
  • 20%Location
  • 40%Staff
  • 60%Atmosphere
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 40%Facilities

Property Information:

Facing Tashan--the sacred mountain of Zhou tribe, Alishan Youth Activity Center is surrounded by the original forests. The architecture style of our center is the romantic European style with overall facilities and a spacious area. We create the cozy atmosphere like a family and to provide attentive services. Alishan Youth Activity Center offers 48 guestrooms and suites, conference rooms, tea house, Karaoke room, Sakura Youth Cafe,etc. Excellently equipped with the fashionable and leisure functions, Alishan Youth Activity Center is your primary choice for lodging and relaxing hiking.

When you stay on Alishan Youth Activity Center. The healthy pathways, such as Black Forests, usher you to breathe the fresh air full of Phytoncide. Enjoying the spectacular sunset of Tashan, changing cloud sea, starry night, and the spring scenery of cherry blossoms, you may indulge in this secular paradise, like in the heaven, without any worries.

The tea from Alishan enjoys the worldwide reputation and we sincerely present special cuisine only in Alishan to you. All staff in Alishan Youth Activity Center welcomes your coming wholeheartedly, guaranteeing you pleasing dining, comfortable lodging and delightful traveling.

※ Our center is located in halfway up of Alishan National Scenic Area, you can see the amazing Tashan SUNSET in here.

※ If you want go to see Alishan sunrise, You need to get up at 3:00 am in early morning, and WALK ALMOST 2 HOURS to Alishan Forest Recreation Area, buy tickets & take forest rail. WE DO NOT OFFER SUNRISE SHUTTLE BUS!! (Pleas make sure you accept BEFORE booking.)

====== FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ===

'Do you provide bed sheets?' - Yes, they're included in the rate.

'Do you serve breakfast?' - Yes, they're also included. Breakfast time from 7:00 till 9:00 am.

'Do I need buy a Alishan Forest Recreation Area ticket ?' - Our center is located in halfway up of Alishan National Scenic Area, it's a much more large area included many scenic places which worth visiting. But if you only focus on watch sunrise or take Forest Railway, you will need buy a ticket to enter in Alishan Forest Recreation Area, which is on the top of Alishan National Scenic Area.

'How early do I need to book?' - The earlier the better. Our busiest months are February, March, April, July and August. You can make appointments maximum three months in advance.

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    The word "Activity Center" is misleading. My friends and i joking said that the only activity available is .....SLEEP. Though bed is comfortable, room cleanliness is excellent BUT the accessibility is a big issue. Given that the train station right @ its doorstep is no longer in service, traveling to the main Alishan attraction is a BIG hassle. Despite having complimentary shuttle bus service, they only do it ONCE per group in daytime. If u want to catch sunrise, transportation cost is TWD2000.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Singapore, All Male Group, 31-40

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Card Phones
  • Fax Service
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-Supermarket
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Alishan Youth Activity Center Located at No.106 ErWanPin, XiangLin Village, A Li Shan Township,Chiayi County, Taiwan( R.O.C.), Alishan.
Alishan Youth Activity Center
Taiwan
Alishan 605 No.106 ErWanPin, XiangLin Village, A Li Shan Township,Chiayi County, Taiwan( R.O.C.)
49% 19
23.5084318 120.7906544
Alishan Youth Activity Center
    Rooms available     Deluxe 4 Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 5 Bed Male Dorm Ensuite     Standard 5 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite
Please give us your feedback