X

Les meilleures auberges au monde sont toutes ici

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Alishan Youth Activity Center
YHA

No.106 ErWanPin, XiangLin Village, A Li Shan Township,Chiayi County, Taiwan( R.O.C.), Alishan, Taiwan

Pas d'évaluation

  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Face à Tashan - la montagne sacrée de la tribu Zhou, Alishan Youth Activity Center est entouré par les forêts originelles. Le style de l'architecture de notre centre est le style romantique européen avec des installations générales et un salon spacieux. Nous créons l'ambiance chaleureuse comme une famille et d'offrir des services attentifs. Alishan Youth Activity Center dispose de 48 chambres et suites, salles de conférence, salon de thé, salle de karaoké, Sakura jeunesse café, etc Idéalement équipé des fonctions à la mode et de loisirs, Alishan Youth Activity Center est votre premier choix pour l'hébergement et la randonnée de détente.

Lorsque vous séjournez sur Alishan Youth Activity Center. Les voies saines, telles que les forêts noires, huissier de respirer l'air frais plein de phytoncide. Apprécier le coucher de soleil spectaculaire de Tashan, changeant mer de nuages, nuit étoilée, et le paysage de printemps de fleurs de cerisier, vous laissez parfois aller à ce paradis laïque, comme dans le ciel, sans aucun soucis.

Le thé de Alishan jouit de la réputation dans le monde entier et nous présentons sincèrement cuisine spéciale que dans Alishan à vous. Tout le personnel à Alishan Youth Activity Center accueille de tout cœur votre venue, vous garantissant salle agréable, un hébergement confortable et agréable voyage.

※ Notre centre est situé dans à mi-hauteur de Alishan National Scenic Area, vous pouvez voir l'incroyable Tashan SUNSET ici.

※ Si vous voulez aller voir le lever du soleil Alishan, vous devez vous lever à 3h00 du matin en début de matinée, et de marcher près de 2 heures à Alishan Forêt Recreation Area, acheter des billets et prendre rail de forêt. Nous n'offrons pas SUNRISE NAVETTE! (Moyens assurez-vous accepter avant la réservation.)

====== FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS ===

«Offrez-vous les draps? - Oui, ils sont inclus dans le tarif.

«Ne vous servir le petit-déjeuner? - Oui, ils sont également inclus. temps de petit déjeuner à partir de 7h00 jusqu'à 09h00.

«Dois-je acheter un billet Alishan Forêt Recreation Area? - Notre centre est situé dans à mi-hauteur de Alishan National Scenic Area, c'est un beaucoup plus grand espace inclus de nombreux endroits pittoresques qui valent le détour. Mais si vous vous concentrez uniquement sur la montre le lever du soleil ou de prendre ferroviaire de Forest, vous devrez acheter un billet pour entrer dans l'aire de loisirs Alishan Forest, qui est sur le dessus de Alishan National Scenic Area.

«Comment tôt dois-je réserver? - Le plus tôt sera le mieux. Nos mois les plus occupés sont Février, Mars, Avril, Juillet et Août. Vous pouvez prendre rendez-vous au maximum trois mois à l'avance.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Café
  • Téléphones à carte
  • Service de fax
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • Draps inclus
  • Local à bagages
  • Supérette
  • Parking
  • Service postal
  • lampe de lecture
  • Restaurant


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Alishan Youth Activity Center Located at No.106 ErWanPin, XiangLin Village, A Li Shan Township,Chiayi County, Taiwan( R.O.C.), Alishan.
Alishan Youth Activity Center
Taiwan
Alishan 605 No.106 ErWanPin, XiangLin Village, A Li Shan Township,Chiayi County, Taiwan( R.O.C.)
0% 19
23.5084318 120.7906544
Alishan Youth Activity Center
    Chambres disponibles     De luxe 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard 5 lits Dortoir réservé aux hommes Salle de bains     Standard 5 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes Salle de bains

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alishan Youth Activity Center
YHA

No.106 ErWanPin, XiangLin Village, A Li Shan Township,Chiayi County, Taiwan( R.O.C.), Alishan, Taiwan

49%Rating

  • 40%Value For Money
  • 60%Security
  • 20%Location
  • 40%Staff
  • 60%Atmosphere
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 40%Facilities

Property Information:

Facing Tashan--the sacred mountain of Zhou tribe, Alishan Youth Activity Center is surrounded by the original forests. The architecture style of our center is the romantic European style with overall facilities and a spacious area. We create the cozy atmosphere like a family and to provide attentive services. Alishan Youth Activity Center offers 48 guestrooms and suites, conference rooms, tea house, Karaoke room, Sakura Youth Cafe,etc. Excellently equipped with the fashionable and leisure functions, Alishan Youth Activity Center is your primary choice for lodging and relaxing hiking.

When you stay on Alishan Youth Activity Center. The healthy pathways, such as Black Forests, usher you to breathe the fresh air full of Phytoncide. Enjoying the spectacular sunset of Tashan, changing cloud sea, starry night, and the spring scenery of cherry blossoms, you may indulge in this secular paradise, like in the heaven, without any worries.

The tea from Alishan enjoys the worldwide reputation and we sincerely present special cuisine only in Alishan to you. All staff in Alishan Youth Activity Center welcomes your coming wholeheartedly, guaranteeing you pleasing dining, comfortable lodging and delightful traveling.

※ Our center is located in halfway up of Alishan National Scenic Area, you can see the amazing Tashan SUNSET in here.

※ If you want go to see Alishan sunrise, You need to get up at 3:00 am in early morning, and WALK ALMOST 2 HOURS to Alishan Forest Recreation Area, buy tickets & take forest rail. WE DO NOT OFFER SUNRISE SHUTTLE BUS!! (Pleas make sure you accept BEFORE booking.)

====== FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ===

'Do you provide bed sheets?' - Yes, they're included in the rate.

'Do you serve breakfast?' - Yes, they're also included. Breakfast time from 7:00 till 9:00 am.

'Do I need buy a Alishan Forest Recreation Area ticket ?' - Our center is located in halfway up of Alishan National Scenic Area, it's a much more large area included many scenic places which worth visiting. But if you only focus on watch sunrise or take Forest Railway, you will need buy a ticket to enter in Alishan Forest Recreation Area, which is on the top of Alishan National Scenic Area.

'How early do I need to book?' - The earlier the better. Our busiest months are February, March, April, July and August. You can make appointments maximum three months in advance.

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    The word "Activity Center" is misleading. My friends and i joking said that the only activity available is .....SLEEP. Though bed is comfortable, room cleanliness is excellent BUT the accessibility is a big issue. Given that the train station right @ its doorstep is no longer in service, traveling to the main Alishan attraction is a BIG hassle. Despite having complimentary shuttle bus service, they only do it ONCE per group in daytime. If u want to catch sunrise, transportation cost is TWD2000.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Singapore, All Male Group, 31-40

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Card Phones
  • Fax Service
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Linen Included
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-Supermarket
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Alishan Youth Activity Center Located at No.106 ErWanPin, XiangLin Village, A Li Shan Township,Chiayi County, Taiwan( R.O.C.), Alishan.
Alishan Youth Activity Center
Taiwan
Alishan 605 No.106 ErWanPin, XiangLin Village, A Li Shan Township,Chiayi County, Taiwan( R.O.C.)
49% 19
23.5084318 120.7906544
Alishan Youth Activity Center
    Rooms available     Deluxe 4 Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 5 Bed Male Dorm Ensuite     Standard 5 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite
Please give us your feedback