Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 1,075 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 1,075 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
80% 1075
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
8.6

Very Clean and very nice room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

Awrsome place very friendly staff super clean I had a great time thank you so much. I recommend this place 100%

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
8.3

AllDays was great for our weekend trip! Clean, quiet, nicely appointed, good size room with ensuite bath. Kitchen was clean and so useful. Staff were very nice. Super location. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Nov 2016
9.4

Very clean place and perfect for a quick stay when travelling on a budget. The staff worker was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Oct 2016
8.9

I stayed only one night and everything was ok. The guy at the reception is not always there but you can call him or get one of the employees to call him. He's nice and will explain everything. The female 4 bed dorm is nice. There's not a lot of room but there is a lot of light. The bathroom is big and clean and the kitchen feels like you are cooking at home. There's a storage room you can use after check out. There is no great hostel atmophere as people don't hang out so much in the common area

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
18th Oct 2016
7.1

Security was good you have a code to buzz in. Location is in the city with a few restaurants around. Staff were nice. The place was clean, had good showers and decent wifi. There was no atmosphere a few people with headphones on around the place and everyone kept to themselves. Value for money it was quite expensive maybe because there was a big baseball game on but once you pay accomodation you can't get any free parking near by so you have to keep that in mind. The hostel is above average.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Oct 2016
10.0

The best Hostel I have been in for some time!! Great location, quiet and located near all trans and needs for enjoyable stay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Oct 2016
8.0

This is basically a residential house in a residential neighbourhood. So it does not have that particular hostel like atmosphere. It is not a very happening place. But it is a decent place to stay at reasonable rates at a place easily accessible by subway.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Oct 2016
6.3

Our room was down in the basement and felt damp. The windows opened straight onto the street so we couldnt have the curtains open for light (it's dark in the basement) as there was no privacy. Kitchen had good facilities. It was close to the train station. Place didn't have the usual atmosphere of a hostel and was very quiet.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Sep 2016
7.4

Decent place. Towards the bottom of the hostel scene in Toronto, so don't expect too much. It's very basic and reasonably clean. The area isn't the nicest but it's close to the subway, and on a nice day in walkable distance of the city center. Supermarket in the shopping mall across the street. There wasn't much of an atmosphere when I was there, I don't know if it's any different at other times.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.