Hostelworld.com

All Days Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 972 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 972 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
86% 972
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Apr 2016
9.1

You get all you need here. I felt very comfortable and would stay here again at anytime!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2016
10.0

The only thing was the wifi was bad and we had to pay debit or cash. Otherwise perfect location, very clean, very nice staff and cheap. Loved it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Mar 2016
9.4

Stayed at Alldays for 7 nights in March 2016. Booked a private room through the hostel's website without any problem. Rooms are not very spacious but enough to place a large 100-liter bag. Rather cosy. Internet was fine too. Cooked by myself. Kitchen appliances and the crockery allow to have all the everyday meals cooked properly. The great advantage is a large Nofrills supermarket right in front of the hostel. And of course the location - in the very heart of Toronto's Downtown.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Mar 2016
8.9

Loved having a private room, great value for money and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Mar 2016
8.9

Very nice and cosy rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2016
8.0

Great location, right next to the subway, shops, restaurants, post office! Room was a bit noisy as our romm was in the basement so could hear everyone walking into the hostel and down the stairs at night. In general hostel was clean room was spacious and staff was helpful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Feb 2016
8.0

Great place to stay. Close to the Village and Downtown, it was a good place to stay. We like it because it was in a safe neighbourhood.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jan 2016
8.6

I've stayed here multiple times before while in Toronto doing research in various libraries and archives. The proximity to the subway, restaurants, and a grocery store, the relative quiet, and the ability to rent a private room for a very reasonable price makes a big difference for me both comfort- and budget-wise. Everything has always been clean and well kept. Occasionally minor problems with the wifi speeds during high traffic times.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jan 2016
8.0

That hostel has an annoying policy: they will not take your credit card if your name on it is not exactly the same as your name on your ID. For instance, I have a double family name and because one of them is not present on my credit card (it is replace by an initial), they would not take my card and so I had to pay cash. I would have liked to be warned in advance so that I can withdraw more money beforehand.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2016
10.0

First time staying in a hostel and we were pleasantly surprised! Adam was friendly and helpful, and for the price the facilities were very clean, quiet, and more than adequate. The beds were comfortable and the location was perfect for us. Indoor overnight parking across the street for $10 was also very reasonable. We definitely plan to stay at All Days Hostel again when we are in Toronto.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.