Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1179 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1179 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • nealwilliams224
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Sep 2017
7.4

A good place to stay if you value privacy and cleanliness. It never got loud there. Nice kitchen. The parking they have is a pass that you can purchase for street parking in the area. Could benefit from installing some AC; my roommates and I kept opening the fire escape door just to cool down the area. Also, other than a $55 round trip to Niagara Falls, they don't have any events here. If you need a place to stay for a few night, it's an okay choice; just don't expect too much.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2017
8.3

Our room was very small but the location was great,the bathrooms and kitchen were clean and the staff helpfull:)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2017
8.3

We had a private room downstairs, it was close to the kitchen and bathrooms so great amenities. Could get very warm and very noises though due to being so close to a communal kitchen area. We had also put a deposit down for 4 nights but only ended up staying the 3. Even though we gave them notice that our plans had changed we were still charged for the final night that we didn't stay. Overall it was a pleasant hostel with great access to shops, amenities and close to Sherborne subway.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • meganshaunrankin7212
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Aug 2017
7.1

I thought our overall stay was great. It was very expensive though. The cleaners were extremely loud in the mornings and through out all our food I had just bought "because it wasn't labled". The guys at the front desk were very nice and welcoming.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • JordanCal97
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2017
8.3

Only downside is it is a bit away from the downtown part of toronto

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2017
7.7

The hostel isn't particularly close to any tourist places, but it's an equal distance from most (about a 40 minute walk) and down the street from a Subway station. I had an issue with my room, but all staff were extremely helpful and solved the problem quickly. The bathrooms could be cleaner. It isn't really an environment where you can easily meet new people and make friends (though I did have a private room). The Niagara trip booked through the hostel is a great, cheap way to see the area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2017
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel. I'm impressed with the cleanliness and the facilities. Totally worth the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2017
10.0

The All-Days Hostel in Toronto was really great. Booking online was quick and easy, and very well-priced for the value and location. Felt secure and the staff helped us with luggage storage and room access. After that we had a nice quiet stay, with clean beds, washrooms and showers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
31st May 2017
6.9

Quite far from most attractions though subway is nearby. Supermarket right out front. Didn't accept Visa cards. Good wifi and $5 to use washing machine and dryer with washing powder which was good. Bathrooms good in number but mould on shower curtain, no floor mat, no hand towels. Rooms ok, beds very firm and covered with noisy plastic protectors. Staff not often present and no real activities/events.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th May 2017
9.4

The hostel was spotless and rooms really comfortable and tastefully decorated - takes hostel living to a whole new level!! About a half an hour walk into the main town but only 2 minutes from the subway. Also very easy to access from the airport. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×