Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1119 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1119 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • leightonm
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Apr 2017
9.1

Great little place:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
6.6

I was glad to be in and out of that place after just one night. The 4 bed dorm was tiny, leaving barely any room to move and drop bags. It looked like people were living there. I couldn't find any plug sockets, and the worst part... THE MATTRESSES WERE COVERED WITH A PLASTIC SHEET LINING. Which meant.. crinkling sound all night from anyone moving in theirbsleep. Horrible. Never seen that in a hostel before. Is this place meant for alcoholic residents so they can urinate safely? I don't get it.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2017
9.7

Nothing much to add to the ratings, everything is just great. Very very clean and comfortable. Even the location is not that bad, the house is really nice and there is a mall with everything just across the road and it's a 40 minute walk from the union station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2017
8.9

Very clean and comfortable. Good kitchen facilities. Only twice I have booked female dorm and on arrival told it was not available and i needed to take private room at private room price. Feel cheated. Is the glitch at the Hostelworld site or at the hostel?

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2017
8.6

The booking was easy....pick up and drop off to airports was easily arranged....the staff was friendly and accomidating...small issue with the credit card system at arrival however staff needs to be commended for paitence and assistance.. for the most part the others staying there were friendly but having the chance to network to so many cool people was the best experience....facilities were clean and kept up...all days rocks...would recommend and come back for sure...thx..Ken G

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2017
7.7

Rustic but clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2017
10.0

Well located in downtown, offered free computers to use in the lobby, a well setup kitchen and great WiFi throughout the hostel. Gear price, clean room & showers. Welcoming and friendly staff....... Could ask for nothing more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2017
8.3

Friendly staff and clean accomodations. But I believe that this Hostel is more suited for a older guy than for a backpacker. But nothing to complain about my stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tericvalentine
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2017
10.0

I booked online and was impressed when I got there. I was buzzed inside and checking in was very easy. The gentleman told me where my room would be located. Gave me the wifi information and asked if I had a vehicle and wanted to get a temporary parking permit so I could keep it on the street without getting ticketed. That was super helpful. There's a small shopping center across the street that made it convenient when I realized I forgot some things. I would recommend this place and will be back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Mar 2017
10.0

It is very clean and good price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.