Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

All Days Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1,043 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1,043 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
83% 1043
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
9.7

Two washrooms per floor limited access in the morning, but that was the only negative thing about my stay there. Everything else was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
7.4

The place is very clean and the bed very comfortable, but it feels more like a boutique hotel/motel than a hostel per se. The location is great if you are using the metro, but not ideal for someone who came with his own car. The parking on the street, while requires C$15 city fee, is fairly easy to find a spot during the night but nearly impossible during the day.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Sep 2016
8.6

The hostel is very modern and clean, although the room I stayed in was very small with no room around the bed to store a large backpack that wouldn't fit in the locker. The bathrooms were downstairs, which meant walking through the lounge/common area and the kitchen in order to take a shower...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
9.1

Clean accommodations, loads of washrooms ( I counted five on the lower level alone), friendly staff. Both nights that I stayed there, it was after 11pm, and there was still someone ready to book the room. The private room was good bang for your buck- roomy, an alarm clock, television, side tables. Like staying at a hotel (except no private washroom). All-in-all, a great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
8.3

Good hostel but the location was ok not great

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2016
9.4

Relaxed atmosphere...which was exactly what I needed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Sep 2016
5.7

All Days Hostel Toronto is very safe, that's a good thing. However, it's located rather far away from the city center. Additionally the interior is very old and the rooms are small. Besides the Queen-sized bed there was hardly any room for our luggage or us. The staff was very friendly though and even let us the choice between two different rooms. Furthermore it was very easy and fast to book tours at the reception. A plus would be the possibility to pay by card (ATM on other side of street)

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
8.9

This is the cleanest hostel I have ever been in. Not a party hostel at all. Very quiet. Bathroom and bedrooms were super clean. Immaculate! That made my stay very comfortable! I slept very well. I would come back again just for clean facility and great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
9.4

- easy to get to - close to Sherbourne Station - No Frills supermarket, takeaway/restaurants and McDonald's literally across the road - the hostel was very clean - decent air conditioning - friendly staff - the wifi was reliable on the most part, however the higher floor you're on the worse it got. Overall, All Days was really pleasant and I would recommend staying there! It's definitely value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • valegtr7344
  • Italy, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
21st Aug 2016
8.0

very good value for money, room was clean and bed very cosy, toilets always clean and well equipped kitchen. location is perfect, close to metro station and a huge super market, walking distance to lots of cool bars and museums. would definitely go there again, recommended!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.