Hostelworld.com

All you need is Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 56 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 56 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
All you need is Hostel Located at Rubinshteina Street, 6, , St Petersburg.
All you need is Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg Rubinshteina Street, 6
89% 56
59.9319468 30.3459012
All you need is Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Oct 2015
10.0

Great hostel with fine staff and facilities, really nice! Had a great party there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • joseoranto7970
  • Spain, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Sep 2015
10.0

So comfy, nice staff, good guests, relaxed atmospher, clean... all you can wish

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2015
6.6

The hostel is located in the center of the city and you have some bars across the street. So it is an ideal place to stay if you want to visit St-Petersburg. It was only a shame that the people who run the hostel spoke English very poorly and the guests were mostly Russian. There were only 2 showers who didn't work well and no activities were provided by the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2015
10.0

Shoutout from ya Boy Tim 'Danger' Darwinkel A.K.A. The Drunken Dutch Dude

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2015
5.7

No lift, had to wait 4h to find someone at the frond desk to checkout, 1/3 of guests are Russians living there so they take common areas as theirs, they were slightly rude a couple of times so I never felt in a hostel but in their place. My overall experience was alright since I'm very chilled tough. If the owner could go there often it would be different. She's helpful and knows about the business, but unfortunately her staff is not great. In 6days she went once and everything was better.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jul 2015
8.6

Good little hostel with a sympathetic atmosphere and a good decoration. Great location (very close to Nevskiy Prospekt and metro stations). I spent three nights there and felt like home.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Jun 2015
10.0

My most favorite hostel ever!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2015
9.7

Great hostel! Ksenia was very nice and helpful. Very confortable and safe, great location as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Jun 2015
9.1

Me and my friends had a really good stay at All you need is hostel. Good vibes, really good location (1 minute walking from Nevsky prospekt, 10 minutes walking from various metro stations, many restaurants and bars in the street). The staff is very helpful and flexible (I had to cancel 2 beds out of 5). Only two showers for around 20 people but somehow it worked out. Nice balcony! Overall I recommend it :) I only have one criticism: free the chinchilla!! It looks miserable in its tiny cage :(

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.