Hostelworld.com

Allbags Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 85 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 85 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
Allbags Hostel Located at Rua Quimberlita, 300, Santa Teresa, Belo Horizonte.
Allbags Hostel
Brazil
Belo Horizonte Minas Gerais 31010-260 Rua Quimberlita, 300, Santa Teresa
91% 85
-19.9159984 -43.9142675
Allbags Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Mar 2016
9.1

Very clean and pleasend Hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2016
9.7

Really nice and helpful staff, great location near of bars and restaurants, very clean. I hardly recommend it and I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Feb 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in BH. Great staff really helpful. One night one of the workers even took me to find a ticket for the football game which was happening in the city. Kitchen could do with more utensils. Breakfast is really good. Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2016
8.9

The staff is nice and helpful. It is 3 metro stations away from the main bus station. The mini bar was small tho.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
16th Feb 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel! Nice breakfast, clean rooms, close to metro station. Staff were extremely helpful and lovely! Thanks for a fantastic stay 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Feb 2016
8.6

Good location in a quiet neighborhood, close to the metro station. Breakfast and the cleaning of the bathrooms could be improved. I'd also suggest that each guest had a key to their room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
22nd Jan 2016
8.9

Great hostel, maybe not in the center but in really interesting and different neighbourhood Santa Teresa!And carnival party overthere to see was a great stuff!Place is clean and maintained,nice open yard in a back, spacy and cosy hostel and very close to bus stop and 5 min to metro station!All in all recommendable nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Dec 2015
9.7

What a wonderful hostel for my time in BH. The staff is very helpful and friendly, always checking to make sure your stay is going well. The hostel is kept spotless, and the beds are super comfortable. I was not there during a busy time of year so at times it was a laidback atmosphere in the hostel, but you are very close to lots of bars if you have the desire to go out. Overall I would highly recommend Allbags.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.