Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alle Torri B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 599 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 599 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2017
8.3

The host is so nice, very friendly, and crazy ha! The room was like you were in Alice in Wonderland! Great room though!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
30th Jun 2017
4.9

The staff were helpful on move in but other than that are never around. Breakfast is provided but is packaged cakes. Kitchen is locked which means no access to water or facilities. No kettle provided. Location is out of the way from everything (walkable but takes a while). Rooms and bathroom were lovely.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Jun 2017
7.4

Breakfast was not breakfast. We were given packets of sweet pastries. Otherwise was clean and staff was very friendly. Buses were easy to take however it is a long walk from the centre and buses stink. Overall would return

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing! This is such a charming little hostel- all the different rooms have their own theme and it's very well designed. I would have loved to stay for longer:) The host was very welcoming and helpful too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gilessuzanne2161
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jun 2017
2.0

This is the worse place I've ever stayed. It's not a professional B&B it's the guys flat in a normal block of high rise flats. Woke up bitten, found a bed bug catcher under the bed. There were mirrors on the ceiling, woke up during the night being hit in the face by one falling off. Woke up second morning to the owner in his pants on the balcony pulling the external shutters down. The bathroom needs to be condemned mouldly dirty shower curtain, dirty tiles/mirror, no hot water....horrific.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
20th Jun 2017
8.0

Nice place! The rooms are lovely and staff and very nice and helpful! Only thing wrong was that it was quite out of the way.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2017
10.0

\stayed here for 3 nights, Owner was very welcoming and friendly. Perfect location, just a few minute taxi ride to city center. Rooms was very clean, snacks and drinks were also provided, everything you needed was there. Definitely recommend and will return if I ever stayed at Verona again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2017
7.7

Our room was beautifully decorated. The guy who checked us in was lovely so helpful he even washed our clothes for us for free. Shower gel and towels were provided as well as cakes, tea, coffee and a microwave. The hostel is situated in a safe quiet area. We had no access to the kitchen which was highly inconvenient and the hostel was about a 35 minutes walk from the city center so its quite far out but there are buses quite near which will bring you in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2017
9.4

Wonderfully decorated, nice and cosy apartment. It has everything needed for short stay. Vittori is very friendly and nice host. The apartment was in perfect condition.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Apr 2017
8.6

Wow! A one-of-a-kind place. A bit far from central Verona (about 45 minutes walking) but certainly unique and with flair. The room was clean and themed and we loved the view from our private balcony. Breakfast was offered (instant coffee, apples, and packaged pastries) and the shared bathroom was clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.