Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alle Torri B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 548 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 548 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
Alle Torri B&B Located at via Fratelli Rosselli 9, , Verona.
Alle Torri B&B
Italy
Verona 37138 via Fratelli Rosselli 9
84% 548
45.4421909 10.9638666
Alle Torri B&B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Oct 2016
9.4

Me and my girlfriend booked a room for three nights, communication with owner was great, very quick answers via whatsapp. He speaks english, room was clean and interesting. Happy to come back anytime!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Oct 2016
9.7

I highly recommend that travelers visit Verona and because of limited hostels in the area, I recommend this place! It's a little outside of center, but the guys are nice, it's clean and a great place to get a good night's sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Oct 2016
6.0

Location was a little far from the city area, but really enjoyed the room decor and added facilities ( Eg: breakfast and snacks). Was a little difficult to get emails back from the owner, think i emailed around 4 times with no reply and had to wait an extra 20 minutes from organise timed as he was late.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • terrazasrosemary
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Oct 2016
8.0

At first , everything was great , my friend and I needed to throw away a bag of bad vegetables, so I asked the host if I could use a garbage other than the one in the room and he became very angry. He maybe thought I was going to try and cook them. But either way, he made me feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome. All in all, everything was good but the host.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
9.4

Amazingly quirky and very clean rooms and bathroom! We loved our stay and will recommend it to anyone planning a trip to Verona. Fab!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
9.1

Room was great. But only one blanket. Also the kitchen was closed. Wifi was erratic. Everything else was great including the breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
16th Sep 2016
2.9

This is the worst B&B in Verona. The owner was very unfriendly to us on our arrival. We had to wait until 4pm until the room was ready, and than when we showed up, he said we have to come back at 5. Outside it was raining very strong and there was no possiblity to go. The owner said: "This is just bed and breakfast, if you wanna stay in your room than go to a hotel". Such an idiot who doesnt understood the concept of B&B. :(

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
4.3

Had a bad experience at this property. Description said check in was from 12pm. Was told when emailed property that we could not check in until 2pm. Therefore arrived at 2pm and owner did not arrive until 2.10pm. Were then told that we could not get in to our room until 4pm!! Owner rude and abrupt. Could not provide a map of Verona, gave us brief directions on how to reach the city and told us to find a tourist information. No hot water in shower and nowhere to hang shower head.Not impressed.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
9.7

A wonderful, quirky apartment. The decoration in the rooms is fantastic and unusual. The host is a very nice guy and overall the experience was unique.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.1

This is the best room I have ever lived, like the princess, like the queen. Everything is amazing except the location is a bit far from the Juliet's house.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.