Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alle Torri B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 540 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 540 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
Alle Torri B&B Located at via Fratelli Rosselli 9, , Verona.
Alle Torri B&B
Italy
Verona 37138 via Fratelli Rosselli 9
85% 540
45.4421909 10.9638666
Alle Torri B&B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
9.4

Amazingly quirky and very clean rooms and bathroom! We loved our stay and will recommend it to anyone planning a trip to Verona. Fab!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
9.1

Room was great. But only one blanket. Also the kitchen was closed. Wifi was erratic. Everything else was great including the breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
16th Sep 2016
2.9

This is the worst B&B in Verona. The owner was very unfriendly to us on our arrival. We had to wait until 4pm until the room was ready, and than when we showed up, he said we have to come back at 5. Outside it was raining very strong and there was no possiblity to go. The owner said: "This is just bed and breakfast, if you wanna stay in your room than go to a hotel". Such an idiot who doesnt understood the concept of B&B. :(

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
4.3

Had a bad experience at this property. Description said check in was from 12pm. Was told when emailed property that we could not check in until 2pm. Therefore arrived at 2pm and owner did not arrive until 2.10pm. Were then told that we could not get in to our room until 4pm!! Owner rude and abrupt. Could not provide a map of Verona, gave us brief directions on how to reach the city and told us to find a tourist information. No hot water in shower and nowhere to hang shower head.Not impressed.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
9.7

A wonderful, quirky apartment. The decoration in the rooms is fantastic and unusual. The host is a very nice guy and overall the experience was unique.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.1

This is the best room I have ever lived, like the princess, like the queen. Everything is amazing except the location is a bit far from the Juliet's house.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
9.7

I didn't have time to leave a message to say thanks because we left in the morning, but it's the best place that I've ever been! The rooms are amazing and it really worthies the price! It's out of the city center, but the bus stop is really near and it doesn't take too long to arrive at the tourist places! Concerning the breakfast, omg! It's just amazing!! Each detail is planned to make people feel comfortable! I didn't feel like I was at a B&B, I felt like home! Grazie Mi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • thomasrowe3783
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th Jul 2016
8.9

Such nice blokes that run the B&B. The breakfast is big so you don't go hungry. Location is a long walk to the centre or a short bus. Great for a night or 2.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AlexandSoph
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
8.9

This place was lovely! Great Host, very helpful. The decor is mad in a good way, clearly a lot of thought and enthusiasm has gone into it. Location a little far out but walkable and bussing is cheap & easy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • juliaweber86703
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jun 2016
9.1

Vittorio is a great host! There are so many fantastic details in the hostel! We enjoyed our stay a lot!! The shower could be warmer! ;-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.