Hostelworld.com

Alle Torri B&B

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 496 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 496 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
Alle Torri B&B Located at via Fratelli Rosselli 9, , Verona.
Alle Torri B&B
Italy
Verona 37138 via Fratelli Rosselli 9
90% 496
45.4421909 10.9638666
Alle Torri B&B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • chris1992
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Apr 2016
9.4

Hostel is in a great location and easy to get to from the train station. Amazing staff with lots of helpful information on where to eat, drink and places to see.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2016
10.0

First off it was amazing to have my own room with my own bed for a few days. The place is a flat not a hostel but I think that's what makes it better. It's only slightly hard to find but in a safe location if you're traveling alone. The guys that run the b&b are nice, and so helpful. When you check in they give you a map and tell you where to go, what to do, and where to eat. This map was a lifesaver! I ended up getting lost on the way back, and my phone had died, but the map got me back safe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Mar 2016
9.7

OMG its so cute!! We need more like this friendly guy and very cute rooms. It's a shared flat with 3 double bed room and you have to share the bathroom. You can use the fridge, coffe machine, hairdryer, etc. You really feel welcome and if you're at home. Crazy cute rooms and a lot of stuff. You have the breakfast at a table.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2016
9.7

Everything went as we expected, the host was perfectly on time and really helpful. The room was amazing, the ambience is so creative. Everything was tidy and the breakfast together with shampoo and towles etc. were included within the prize and free to use. The bathroom was shared between the three rooms but for a 2-3 days stay it's totally fine. It's a perfect location for a short stay in verona and my bofriend and I will definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2016
9.4

Me and my friend loved it here! A very nice and quiet place to stay. We recommend especially if you are traveling by car, there is a free parking lot in front of the B&B. The owner was very lovely and kind. He showed us a map with all the main things to visit and recommend us some good places to drink and eat well for cheap. The room and bathroom were very nice. If we ever come to Verona again, we will defenitely come back here. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2016
7.4

Rooms are very nice - well decorated and comfy beds. The main issue we had was the included "breakfast" in this Bed and Breakfast. Nearly everything came in individual plastic wrapped portions. A large array of different dry, sugary pastries. There was also yogurt, chocolate bars and custard pudding in the fridge for breakfast. The only thing that is not single serve packaged was the apples. A breakfast full of sugar is what you will get. The kitchen is locked and not available for guest use.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Feb 2016
9.7

This place was amazing! The place was always stocked with food and the rooms were absolutely gorgeous. The beds were also very comfortable. The staff was very nice and gave great suggestions on where to go and what to eat. I left a few items there and they were very nice about mailing them back to me. Definitely a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Feb 2016
9.4

Loved it so much here! The guy who runs it is lovely, and wrote us a map of everything we needed to see. The room was amazing also, can't recommend it more!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2016
9.7

Beautifully decorated B&B in a really safe location not too far from the city centre! Vittorio was a great host who gave us plenty of recommendations on places to see/eat; also provided us with plenty of snacks and a bottle of wine on the house! We had a lovely time and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again the next time I'm in Verona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2016
9.7

It was amazing and refreshing to stay at a place that is full of sweets and everything we need. We loved that it was full of nice objects and paintings. But we missed the kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.