Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alle Torri B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 581 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 581 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
30th Apr 2017
9.4

Wonderfully decorated, nice and cosy apartment. It has everything needed for short stay. Vittori is very friendly and nice host. The apartment was in perfect condition.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Apr 2017
8.6

Wow! A one-of-a-kind place. A bit far from central Verona (about 45 minutes walking) but certainly unique and with flair. The room was clean and themed and we loved the view from our private balcony. Breakfast was offered (instant coffee, apples, and packaged pastries) and the shared bathroom was clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2017
9.4

Cute place with some cool decorations. Staff were very nice and the faculties were great. No kitchen use which kind of sucks but the breakfast was yummy and there is a microwave. Kind of confusing to find as it is in an apartment building and a little bit of a walk to old town area (30 mins) but not bad at all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
19th Apr 2017
6.0

Generally the place is lovely, very well arranged, very clean, very interesting. However the host was not friendly and polite at all. There are plenty of rules in the house that you need to follow (you can't use the kitchen, you can't take a shower in the morning etc), which made us feel like intruders, even though we are paying for the room. During our stay there was a problem with the electricity and there was no electricity during almost the whole time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2017
10.0

Cutest little rooms, didnt pay too much and you get what you would expect! Lots of sweets for breakfast, we couldnt eat them all. The host was so funny and really personable, we definitely enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2017
9.7

The decorations were great and the staff was really friendly and helpful. It definitely made our trip to Verona a lot less stressful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2017
4.3

It's not a hostel. It's a room the owner of the house rents. There is no reception and the owner left us 2 hours waiting. The house was dirty and he cleaned it on time. Very badly located and in a dangerous location. Early in the morning he turned on the vacuum cleaner at 8 o'clock and began to sing, waking us up. The breakfast is good and the price is ok.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2017
9.1

Location was hard for me coming back to the hostel; bus changed name & location stop after hours. The place was wonderful and beautiful' It was so stunning, I intend to come back again. Only request for cream for morning coffe

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jan 2017
8.6

The room and apartment were awesome and had such fun decorations. Obviously other people (including my sister who stayed here before me) had a great experience with the owner of the b&b, but the only interaction I had with any staff over 3 days was upon checking in, and a few times over WhatsApp. Unsure if the proprietor (Vittorio) was out of town during my stay or what. Otherwise, I loved the room, and the location is about 20 minutes walking from the historic center. Overall enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2017
9.4

Wonderful place!very comfortable and clean!! But if there have a kettle it will be perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.