Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.2
Very Good 3,468 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.7
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.6
BOOK NOW
7.2
Very Good 3,468 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.7
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.6
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel Located at 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris, Paris.
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris
72% 3468
48.8414043 2.3050904
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
7.7

didn't know breckfast was included. We were very happy about that. There is a velib station in 5 min walki g distance, that was great. staff is frendly, breackfast is ok, and the dorms are clean

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Sep 2016
4.0

Incredibly basic: uncomfortable beds, bland breakfast, poor cooking facilities, essentially non-existent WiFi (often so slow that no Web pages, even Google, would load and no connection at all in the kitchen), no hand dryers in the toilets. Staff woke our whole room up around one point because someone had slept on the bottom bunk instead of the top bunk.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
7.4

they had sockets but all but one of them was near the ceiling so they were basically worthless unless you brought an extension cord. staff friendly. kitchen was good. breakfast was simple but what was expected for cheap hostel. Location was great as could walk to Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Catacombes within 45 minutes which gives you time to enjoy Paris.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
6.9

Locations is good but abit hard to find the street. The room is actually not really clean. Staff is quite helpful and breakfast is provided

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicación. Son muy amables y adicional incluye desayuno

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Aug 2016
8.0

I was disappointed in the location, as it was no where near close to the Effiel Tower. But it was close to a metro station! Also no A/C or fans, so if you go when it's hot, beware. But otherwise the staff were very friendly and everything was very clean!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • isilaybas
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Aug 2016
6.6

Sadece eiffel kulesine yakınlığından ve metro istasyonuna yakın olmasından dolayı güzel sayılabilirdi. Görevliler cok sıcak kanlılardı. Odalarda ki yataklar bir miktar rahatsız olsada kalınabilir.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Nepal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2016
2.9

I visited Paris, Zurich, Rome and Venice. I stayed in four different hostels with almost same price. But sorry to say Aloha was the worst. Breakfast was too bad and breakfast servitor. He even dont know how to talk with guests. wanted to complain to reception at the same time about breakfast and the guy there bt didnt. I couldn't eat bread n croissant which was not fresh and threw that away. The guy serving breakfast got angry with me for throwing. I could eat just small portion.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
5.7

Its on a quiet end of town, does not seem safe for a person traveling by themselves. I was a bit fearful going back at night. The place itself though was rather secure and safe. The gentleman when I arrived was quite friendly but other than that, the none of the rest of the staff said anything. The showers weren't as bad as I was expecting, a shower curtain on the first floor would be nice. The worst part, I thought maybe I saw a roach in the bathroom but I didn't want to touch it to find out.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Aug 2016
7.7

Decent little hostel near to Paris Montparnasse. I just needed a place for the night due to travel. Staff were helpful, friendly and there 24/7. Bedroom was clean and had a sink, bed was quite comfy too. It's close to Volontaire and Montparnasse so it has good travel connections for Montmartre etc. It's also close to the Eiffel Tower should you fancy a little walk. It didn't seem to have much going on socially, but I wasn't here long enough to know. I'd stay again if I was in Paris longer.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.