Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.2
Very Good 3,554 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.2
Very Good 3,554 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.7
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel Located at 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris, Paris.
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris
72% 3554
48.8414043 2.3050904
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2016
9.7

Great location for visiting the Eiffel Tower and close to metro stops. Staff was very friendly and helpful! Breakfast was toast, croissant, cereal, coffee - plenty to start the day! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Dec 2016
10.0

Hot water is not working correctly in bath rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2016
8.9

Everything was great, even better than expected. Only 1 bad thing happened, namely, someone stole 2 pairs of slippers, which I left just outside my room for few hours. Maybe my mistake, but I didn't think someone could do that in the afternoon.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Nov 2016
8.3

I liked this Hostel, it wasn't perfect but it was very good. I did like that if you rented a towel you received your 2 euro back. I had to leave before breakfast was available but there were croissants and a coffee machine so I could get a cup of coffee for a euro before I left which was really nice. The bathrooms were clean and the beds were good. The hostel is about a 20-25 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower, which is decent.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Nov 2016
9.7

If you are going to Paris stay in this hostel!! This place was amazing. There was fresh bread every day, the breakfast was included and although you shared a toilet with the whole floor, there were private showers in each room. There was a luggage room available, and the staff was very helpful and informative. There is 24-hr desk service, so they even called us a cab at 4am so we could get to the airport in time for our flights. One of my favorite hostels so far!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
6.3

Overall it was alright. No lockers in the room but there is a security locker thats the size of like a tiny box in the lobby (tho we didnt use it). 1 euro deposit for key card. Wifi was decent. Showers were push button and cant regulate temp so sometimes hot sometimes cool. My room was pretty stuffy and smelled like body odor, dont know if it was because of my roommates or because of the hostel. About 20 minute walk from eiffel tower, mostly took public transportation everywhere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2016
8.6

Great Location, friendly staff willing to recommend places to visit. Not fancy but a bed, breakfast and wi-fi.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
4th Nov 2016
9.7

clean, good location value for money .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Nov 2016
6.0

Check in was quick but without any additional touch. I got to the hostel late so I did not have a chance to really explore it. There are no lockers in the room, just small ones at the reception. Two bathrooms for each floor. No socket around the bed. Breakfast was good and basic. Location is pretty convenient.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Nov 2016
9.4

The staff are very helpful, I apprecite them :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.