Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.3
Very Good 3,475 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.3
Very Good 3,475 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.8
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.7
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel Located at 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris, Paris.
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue Borromee, 75015 Paris
73% 3475
48.8414043 2.3050904
Aloha - Eiffel Tower Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Sep 2016
6.6

Breakfast---> so poor Location---> good Staff---> nice Bath room and toilet--->dirty Bedroom--->very small for 6 person in a room Security --->Very good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
23rd Sep 2016
7.4

The common area was very nice, but the wifi was a little slow. The room in general was clean, but the showers were a little janky. It was a push button and the water was a little cold.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

The staff are nice and helpful. The room is clean and facilities are well provided. There are available lockers and storage for luggages. I managed to leave my bag and take it after I went around for hours at the day I checked out. For me, the best way to get to the hostel from CDG airport is to take line 6 direction to Etoile after getting off from Denfert-Rochereau and exit at Cambronne station. From the same station, it is 5stations away from trocadero station to see the Eiffel Tower!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
7.7

didn't know breckfast was included. We were very happy about that. There is a velib station in 5 min walki g distance, that was great. staff is frendly, breackfast is ok, and the dorms are clean

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Sep 2016
4.0

Incredibly basic: uncomfortable beds, bland breakfast, poor cooking facilities, essentially non-existent WiFi (often so slow that no Web pages, even Google, would load and no connection at all in the kitchen), no hand dryers in the toilets. Staff woke our whole room up around one point because someone had slept on the bottom bunk instead of the top bunk.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
7.4

they had sockets but all but one of them was near the ceiling so they were basically worthless unless you brought an extension cord. staff friendly. kitchen was good. breakfast was simple but what was expected for cheap hostel. Location was great as could walk to Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Catacombes within 45 minutes which gives you time to enjoy Paris.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
6.9

Locations is good but abit hard to find the street. The room is actually not really clean. Staff is quite helpful and breakfast is provided

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Sep 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicación. Son muy amables y adicional incluye desayuno

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Aug 2016
8.0

I was disappointed in the location, as it was no where near close to the Effiel Tower. But it was close to a metro station! Also no A/C or fans, so if you go when it's hot, beware. But otherwise the staff were very friendly and everything was very clean!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • isilaybas
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Aug 2016
6.6

Sadece eiffel kulesine yakınlığından ve metro istasyonuna yakın olmasından dolayı güzel sayılabilirdi. Görevliler cok sıcak kanlılardı. Odalarda ki yataklar bir miktar rahatsız olsada kalınabilir.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.