Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 400 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 400 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th May 2017
10.0

I stayed here with my friend after 3 days on the Camino. We loved this place! The hostel was so cosy and clean and all the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Thank you Hugo for letting us leave our bags and chill out for a few hours after we mixed up our train times to Barcelona. We will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2017
8.9

The best hostel we stayed at in Spain! We booked a private double room and it was huge! Huge double bed , brand new furnishings , sunny,bright and immaculate. The location is also great , just 5 minutes to the central placa. The communal area is also lovely and sunny and bright , and there is a gorgeous outdoor area shaded by potplants and creepers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st May 2017
10.0

beautiful hostel, comfy beds, shutters to keep the light and noise out while sleeping, lounge and outside terrace are really nice and a great place to relax and meet people. Good price for Spain. One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in so far.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. So clean. Great terrace. Free breakfast. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
27th Mar 2017
8.3

Very sociable! Until 4am. People partying in the lounge keep the whole hostel awake and staff didn't stop the inconsiderate school kids. But I expect another time it would be a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a great location. Place was clean and the staff are very nice. They also tell you things to see and do in pamplona. There is also a good social area for people to eat and chat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ABWheatland
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Mar 2017
10.0

This place is as chill as they come, it's quiet, relaxing, a good place to hang out if you like the peace. Really close to the old town, easy to get to. Loved it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Mar 2017
10.0

The hostel was very nice and homey. The patio is beautiful to sit in the sun. The breakfast was good and the location is perfect. The staff was really nice and helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2017
10.0

Aloha Pamplona was a perfect 10 on every level. This was my first experience staying at a hostel and I couldn't have been any more impressed. Hugo was so friendly and welcoming I hardly wanted to leave. I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2016
9.7

Clean, comfortable and in a good location near the city center. The staff was so friendly and helpful, they even called me to make sure I knew how to get there. Highly recommended! -- Limpio, cómodo y en una ubicación buena cerca del casco antiguo. El personal era tan simpatico y servicial, incluso que ellos me llamaron para asegurarse de que yo supiera como llegar. ¡Altamente recomendado!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.