Hostelworld.com

Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 318 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 318 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
Aloha Hostel Pamplona Located at Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso, , Pamplona.
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
Spain
Pamplona Navarra 31003 Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso
95% 318
42.8123337 -1.6427178
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.4

Very cute and clean with a very kind staff. Beautiful terrace, clean rooms and showers, nice kitchen and common space. Located really close to the historical center of town. Very nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • deborae
  • Puerto Rico, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
15th Jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, fantastic staff!! Clean and close to everything. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2016
7.4

We stayed in a private dorm and were really impressed with the room. It was clean with nice open windows overlooking the city. The location is great and really close to the old town and good restaurants. I loved the terrace but was pretty annoyed at the fact that they lock it up at night blocking access to it. Free breakfast in the morning was a plus

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Pippacarter
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Jun 2016
10.0

Loved it! Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
9.1

A clean, bright, comfortable hostel perfect for Camino de Santiago hikers. It was very quiet which is perfect for those trying to rest before a long walk. The outdoor terrace is beautiful and the bus station is very close by.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th May 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel and felt so at home at there! Hugo the host is v welcoming, helpful and kind. The hostel is in a great location between the bus station and the old town. I had a brilliant time meeting fellow travellers on the roof terrace which is bright and cheery with sunshine and flowers. I spent lots of time just chilling in the hostel reading my book in the lounge because it was so relaxed. Highly recommended. (NB I had a v good meal at Windsor Tavern on Estefeta in the old town.)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
8.0

Muy bueno para pasar 1 o 2 noches. Bastante céntrico para visitar los alrededores. Además las habitaciones y el baño estaban limpios. Lo único que los dorms de muchas camas son un poco pequeños e incómodos. El desayuno también puede mejorar. La terraza es un plus!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel! Very friendly staff that had really awesome tips on where to go in Pamplona! Only thing was that if I went again I would probably get a female only room. But that's nothing against the hostel just a me thing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! I stayed here twice in the space of a month, and I decided to return because it has such a lovely atmosphere, the staff if fantastic, and it´s very clean and comfortable. Thank you to Hugo, Christina, and Carolina!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Mar 2016
10.0

This was a lovely homely hostel. The receptionist, Ixtassa, was lovely, friendly and very helpful. She showed us where to go in the old part of Pamplona, good places to eat and how to get there.She helped us in our request to get an apartment and then showed us to the apartment. The atmosphere, cleanliness, situation and ambience were all excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.