Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 380 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 380 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
16th Mar 2017
10.0

This place is as chill as they come, it's quiet, relaxing, a good place to hang out if you like the peace. Really close to the old town, easy to get to. Loved it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Mar 2017
10.0

The hostel was very nice and homey. The patio is beautiful to sit in the sun. The breakfast was good and the location is perfect. The staff was really nice and helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2017
10.0

Aloha Pamplona was a perfect 10 on every level. This was my first experience staying at a hostel and I couldn't have been any more impressed. Hugo was so friendly and welcoming I hardly wanted to leave. I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2016
9.7

Clean, comfortable and in a good location near the city center. The staff was so friendly and helpful, they even called me to make sure I knew how to get there. Highly recommended! -- Limpio, cómodo y en una ubicación buena cerca del casco antiguo. El personal era tan simpatico y servicial, incluso que ellos me llamaron para asegurarse de que yo supiera como llegar. ¡Altamente recomendado!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
9.7

Aloha was one of the most comfortable, homey hostels I've stayed in. The place was cozy and the staff was very nice and accommodating. The only negative is that the hostel is very small, which wasn't a problem for me at all because I visited during the off-season. But I can imagine it being quite packed in the summer time. Also, my room wasn't very well-insulated and it was very cold at night even with the heat turned up. But overall a great place to stay for cheap. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Oct 2016
10.0

Very nice stylish hotel in a classic old building.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night in Pamplona but would have loved to stay longer. This hostel is awesome - clean, chill, beautiful terrace

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Oct 2016
10.0

Aloha hostal is spotless, the staff are friendly and super helpful. They recommended great spots for tapas and helped with details like booking my train ticket. I was booked for one night and ended up staying three!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Sep 2016
10.0

Great facilities great English speaking staff, clean, comfortable, milk and juice provided which was great for dad and I as we travel with cereal usually. We stayed here to start our Camino, and we came back here at the end of our Camino because dad flew out of Pamplona. (Don't know why! Could have flown out of Santiago) anyhow, highly suggest staying at this hostel as I would go back there if I ever was in Pamplona again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.