Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aloha Hostel Pamplona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 363 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 363 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
Aloha Hostel Pamplona Located at Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso, , Pamplona.
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
Spain
Pamplona Navarra 31003 Calle Sanguesa 2-1ºpiso
93% 363
42.8123337 -1.6427178
Aloha Hostel Pamplona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Oct 2016
10.0

Very nice stylish hotel in a classic old building.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night in Pamplona but would have loved to stay longer. This hostel is awesome - clean, chill, beautiful terrace

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Oct 2016
10.0

Aloha hostal is spotless, the staff are friendly and super helpful. They recommended great spots for tapas and helped with details like booking my train ticket. I was booked for one night and ended up staying three!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Sep 2016
10.0

Great facilities great English speaking staff, clean, comfortable, milk and juice provided which was great for dad and I as we travel with cereal usually. We stayed here to start our Camino, and we came back here at the end of our Camino because dad flew out of Pamplona. (Don't know why! Could have flown out of Santiago) anyhow, highly suggest staying at this hostel as I would go back there if I ever was in Pamplona again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
20th Sep 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, very cosy and clean. Good location, you can walk anywhere. Would reccomendation

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
9.4

Hugo made all the difference. He so friendly and helpful. Kitchen and clothes wash facilities are a bit small and limited but I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Wonderful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
4th Sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel. About a ten minute walk to the old town. Very comfortable, it felt more like staying at someone´s house than in a hostel. I´d stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
9.4

Really relaxed and pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff and easy to chat to other guests. Would definitely recommend if staying in Pamplona.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff helped with a great place for pinxtos @ Gaucho's near main square. Best food yet!! Good locale -though tricky to find the door.They need a better sign.Ask the pizza place- Domino's next door. Clean and cosy With a lovely patio space.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.