X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

33 000 хостелов в 170 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Amer Pier

Нет рейтинга

  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Идеально для отдыха и развлечений, Пирс Amer располагается в районе Doboj из Добоя откуда гости могут легко добраться до всех, что может предложить оживленный город может предложить.

Есть 15 номеров в отеле в вашем распоряжении, и все они оснащены холодильником и собственной ванной комнатой с душем. Благодаря удобному расположению, отель предлагает легкий доступ к наиболее популярным туристическим местам в городе.

Amer Пирс Гостевой также предлагает широкий спектр услуг, которые скрасят ваше пребывание в Добоя. Домашние животные, парковка, обслуживание, ресторан, Wi-Fi в общественных местах лишь несколько услуг, которые выделяют Пирс Guesthouse Amer среди других отелей города.

Все номера оснащены удобствами для обеспечения максимального комфорта. В саду отеля является идеальным местом для отдыха и расслабиться после напряженного дня. Amer Пирс является превосходным выбором в Добоя, отель предлагает спокойную и уютную атмосферу в любое время.

Существует также ресторан 'а-ля карт "на территории отеля, который предлагает множество вкусных блюд для гостей.

Окружающую зелень оснащен принадлежностями для барбекю, детская площадка и несколько деревянными беседками.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание:

Для того, чтобы забронировать номер мы требуем действительной кредитной карты. Оставшаяся сумма заказа будет preauthorized и начисляется на дату прибытия заказа по Travelmed Hotels Group. Для недействительных кредитных карт вы получите уведомление по электронной почте. Мы требуем вашего ответа и действительные данные кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней. Если вы не предоставите действительные данные кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней ваш заказ может быть отменен в результате.

Вы должны за 2 суток до прибытия, чтобы отменить бронирование без штрафов. Если заказ будет отменен в течение 48 часов до прибытия вы будете платить 1 ночь пребывания. То же отмена день, не показывает или начале проверить, приведет в 1 ночь бесплатно.

Заезд: 13:00
Выезд: 11:00

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Кондиционер
  • Услуги Факса
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Фены
  • Обслуживание
  • Открытая терраса
  • Ресторан


Политики

  • Подходит для размещения с ребенком
  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 2 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Amer Pier Located at Stanic Rijeka bb, , Doboj.
Amer Pier
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Doboj Bosnia 74000 Stanic Rijeka bb
0% 1
44.7274288 18.1169914
Amer Pier
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 3 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт 3 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Prices
map
reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

Ideal for fun and relaxation, Amer Pier is located in the Doboj area of Doboj from where the guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer.

There are 15 hotel rooms at your disposal and all of them include a fridge and a private bathroom with showers. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

Guesthouse Amer Pier also offers many facilities to enrich your stay in Doboj. Pets allowed, car park, room service, restaurant, Wi-Fi in public areas are just a few of the facilities that set the Guesthouse Amer Pier apart from other hotels in the city.

All guest accommodations feature thoughtful amenities to ensure an unparalleled sense of comfort. The hotel's garden is an ideal places to relax and unwind after a busy day. Amer Pier is a smart choice for travelers to Doboj, offering a relaxed and hassle-free stay every time.

There is an 'a la carte' restaurant at the hotel premises which offers many delicious meals to the guests.

Surrounding greenery is fitted with barbecue facilities, a children playground and several wooden gazebos.

Please note:

In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result.

You have up to 2 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 48 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.

Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00
Show less Show more

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Read all reviews
Amer Pier Located at Stanic Rijeka bb, , Doboj.
Amer Pier
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Doboj Bosnia 74000 Stanic Rijeka bb
0% 1
44.7274288 18.1169914
Amer Pier
    Rooms available Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Sun 29 May 2016 - Wed 1 Jun 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Free WiFi

  • General

    Air Conditioning Outdoor Terrace Hair Dryers

  • Services

    Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted Taxes Included

Things to Note

Please note:

In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result.

You have up to 2 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 48 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.

Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Doboj Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.