Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

America Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 843 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 843 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
America Hotel Located at Corso XXII marzo n32, 4 floor, Milan.
America Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20135 Corso XXII marzo n�32, 4 floor
86% 843
45.4618463 9.2186021
America Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
7.7

We had one night in Milan and had an overall good experience. We'd never done a hostel before so the staff was very helpful. The location was manageable as it was right by transport but overall I would have preferred to be closer to city center or on the other side of town. The room was mostly clean, though there was mold in our shower. Breakfast was included which was nice; it consisted of bologna sandwiches, tangerines, and assorted prepackaged pastries. All in all not bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Nov 2016
8.6

Stayed here for 3 nights. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, only a 30 min. walk to the Duomo. Supermarket around the corner of the hotel. Would recommend staying at America Hotel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Oct 2016
9.7

The hotel ist perfekt for a stay in Milano. You only need 30 min to Duomo by foot But you can take the bus or tram ditectly in front of the hotel and will get in 7 min to the center. The staff is really friendly and always help if its possible. I Would stay here again and can really recommand it! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Oct 2016
9.7

Great place 30 min walk from the Duomo desk open 24 hours and staff is super friendly. Chinese restaurant downstairs if you like chinese. Clean spacious and friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Really sweet staffs there, I am very happy that I stayed and I would totally come back for the next time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Sep 2016
7.1

The place was neat and the people there were really friendly. There's not much around the neighborhood though. You would have to take the bus to go to the city center which is like 10-15 minutes away. The bus stop is just in front of the hostel so that was very convenient.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Sep 2016
10.0

Excellent location, super clean, super helpful staff, wonderful breakfast, would highly recommend this place to stay. The Manager/owner and her son are Asian and super friendly folks. My wife and I cannot say enough nice things about you. You made are stay so worthwhile, and if we ever come back to Milan we will for sure without question stay with you. Thank you for keeping our bag while we made a side trip to Israel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Jul 2016
8.9

Very easy to find from Linate Airport, very good quality-price ratio and good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2016
6.9

Good establishment. Bus to the airport at the front door. Says it is one star but it is far better than this. About 10 - 15 minute walk to centre of town. Room was good. Met our needs (family of 4)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
10.0

The space is easy to get to and has a great value for the price. The customer service was the best part -- I actually had to leave earlier than I expected when I checked out, and they took the time to pack up my breakfast to go for me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.