Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anatolia Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 82 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 82 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2017
8.0

They have a comfortable place, with a nice swimming pool, just 15 min walking from the main attraction, but they advertise that that they take credit cards and they don't take them, that's an issue for me, it could be a bit more clean, staff don't speak much English but I didn't find that an issue, our stay was overall good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Aug 2017
9.7

The family who run this hotel are so beautiful and hospitable, as beautiful as Pamukkale is I would return just to stay at this hotel again! Çok teşekkur ederim ve iyi Bayrami :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2017
10.0

We had a very nice time in Pamukkale and I'm Anatolia Hotel, the location is perfect and the price is very good. The food was nice and the staff was really kind and helpful. We loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

The owners are very kind. I ended up having to make a last minute flight and needed a shuttle to the airport at 5:30 in the morning and they organised it all for me and even stayed up with me in the morning until it arrived. The air conditioning is amazing, great value for money. And the pool is great to. It is in walking distance of the thermal pools and ancient sites.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
9.4

I had a great stay at this hotel. Don't expect a hostel like atmosphere because it's not and there are not a lot of hostels in pammukale but in cost of hostel you get private double bed room, TV, swimming pool, etc. Just 5 mins away from famous tavern and Hierapolis. They also helped me with the bus tickets. That have smoking rooms, so confirm for the room if you are not a smoker.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Jul 2017
9.4

Lovely family run pension right down the road from the travertines. The pool was the best part, so good to cool down after walking up and down to hierapolis. Super cheap for a private room as well! Had a pleasant one night stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2017
9.4

Great value for money! For one or two Euros more than a dorm room in a hostel I had a double ensuite room with air conditioning. Hotel has a nice pool and the price includes breakfast. Short walk to the town centre and sights. Staff were very helpful, Hotel and room were very clean and well organised. A real find!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
10.0

I had the entire room with a king size bed to myself with a private toilet all for the price of a hostel bed. Great atmosphere when you get out of your room there's a swimming pool there. Family owned place and the family is lovely. It's only about 10mins walk from the terraces. Just don't book any excursions for a different city from here e.g hot air balloon cuz they would be more expensive here. Otherwise definitely recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
17th May 2017
8.0

Happy with our stay, the bathroom was the downfall for us, it required new shower curtains and a better ventilation system. Staff were good they helped us as much as possible with the language barrier, location excellent, close to everything but far enough away to not be disturbed by too much noise. Beds were comfortable and was ideal for the one night that we stayed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×