Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Angelica's Backpacker's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 128 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 128 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Angelica's Backpacker's Hostel Located at Ayos Ioannis, Karousades, Corfu.
Angelica's Backpacker's Hostel
Greece
Corfu CORFU 49081 Ayos Ioannis, Karousades
95% 128
39.7854417 19.7196648
Angelica's Backpacker's Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Thank you so much Angelica :))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2016
8.0

Angelicas is so lovely and helpful. Her bubbly personality and smiles make it a really nice place to stay. It's a little far away from everything so you need to get a bike or quad to get around. Excellent value for money, everyone was very friendly. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.1

A lovely, family-run hostel (well more-like apartments) on the outskirts of Sidari. Definitely a plus if you have your own transport in the area to get around but makes an excellent base for exploring north east corner of the island.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Aug 2016
9.7

There is no words how kind and friendly Angelica was. She picked us up and dropped us also to the bus stop. The room was really clean, every day we got new, fresh bed-sheet. The hostel is about 15 mins from the city center but the beach is just 5 mins away. And if u don't want to walk, there is a little swimming pool int he middle of the beautiful garden. Thank you so much ! I can just recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Armenia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Angelika creats the space for guests to feel like at home. I really felt so relaxed and so easy during my stay there, as if it was a home. She is very caring about the guests and the needs of the guests. If you need anything she and her parents working with her are always there to give their attention and their service to answer your questions and fix your problems. Angelika thank you so much for all your help and I hope we will meet one day again! Tatev

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
9.4

Had the most amazing time! Angelica is the nicest lady in the world! Thank you sooooo much

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Jul 2016
9.4

Cannot recommend enough!! Angelina is a little ray of sunshine! I picked this place based on the reviews, but I was still unprepared for how warm and helpful angelina was! The location is nice, I know some people think it's far from the beach but it's not really, and you can just go for a swim if you get hot on the way to the canal. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2016
10.0

Traveling around Europe, I have been in many hostels but better than Angelica's I had never seen before! Staff is so kind and attentive to guests! Cleanliness? Rooms and the territory shine the color of cleanliness. The room? It is wide and comfortable with good beds, funny interior, TV, fridge, kitchen-place, conditioner and so cute balcony! Location? It is not far from the beach and supermarket. Finally, say that it is the hoStel with the level of a hoTel but the price is so pleasant! THANK U!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Interrailing is a bit stressful but Angelica and her family helped to make it easy while in Sidari. We had a tricky booking but Angelica was so understanding it was very helpful. We got on really well and she even helped us to plan how to get to the mainland and dropped us off at the bus stop. The ensuite was clean and the beds comfortable and only a 15 minute walk to the supermarket. It was nice to be able to sit outside and eat meals we had made. I definitely recommend and will be revisiting!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
10.0

One of the best stays I ever had with hostel world, definitely the cleanest hostel I've been to till now, Angelica and her family are very very helpful and friendly, she picked us up and dropped us off also, and she was always helpful The hostel is very close to the beach and sidari city center, all at walking distance I would defiantly recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.