Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Angelica's Backpacker's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 184 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 184 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2017
9.4

This hostel is great, Angelika is very helpful. Nice fellow backpackers too. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Aug 2017
9.7

We had a great stay at Angelica's Backpacker's Hostel! Angelica and her parents are kind, warm-hearted and helpful hosts and we really enjoyed staying there. We would recommend this hostel to everyone who wants to spend some days in a relaxing and feel-good atmosphere. Thank you, Angelica :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
9.7

People were really nice, everything was clean, the place is beautiful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Jul 2017
9.4

This hostel has excellent value for your money! Angelica is super nice and helpful! Only issue was alot of mosquitoes at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2017
10.0

It's one of the best hostels that i 've been to.You feel at once like home.Angelica is so kind,helpful and warm.So is also her family.As a solo traveller I must say that i had a great time there and I will go again!stay there!I definitely recommend this hostel, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2017
9.7

I spent 3 days at Angelica's Backpacker's Hostel and it was a great time. The hostel is awesome, it has everything you need and Angelica is even better! We arrived a little bit late during the night and she kindly took us downtown to get some groceries. She is always laughing and helped us in everything that we needed!! If you go to Sidari - Corfu, don't miss the chance to meet her and her place!!! Thanks a lot Angelica!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2017
9.4

Angelica is such a wonderful host! I really enjoyed chatting with her and appreciated her sense of humor. The hostel itself is excellent — clean, comfortable, and an incredible bargain. The back yard is a lovely place for some peace and quiet. It's a little difficult to get to Corfu town from Sidari, but Angelica was great about helping guests figure out the bus system.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • malykhalifa9569
  • Egypt, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Jul 2017
9.7

Great Staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jul 2017
10.0

Angelica and family make a nice atmosphere. The hostel offers great hospitality, is clean and safe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
4th Jul 2017
10.0

Stay here!!!! This place is so lovely and homey and the owner, Angelica, is the sweetest and friendliest hostel owner I have ever met. I booked this place pretty last minute after realising that the hostel I was staying at before was really seedy and uncomfortable. I was so glad I came here! Clean, warm, bright and friendly, and in a great location (just outside the town). Also there's a great restaurant 'the wave bar' nearby!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.