Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anna Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 68 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 68 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
Anna Pension Located at Greece, Santorini, Santorini,Karterados, Santorini.
Anna Pension
Greece
Santorini 84700 Greece, Santorini, Santorini,Karterados
86% 68
36.4112672 25.4475975
Anna Pension
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Sep 2016
9.1

Only stayed here one night but I enjoyed it. It was more of a hotel, then hostel. I had a large room to myself, which had a tv, bathroom/shower, and mini fridge. The room was very clean and the staff are super friendly. There is also a nice pool (didn't use but looked very clean). Overall, good experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
7.4

Room was on the small side but air conditioned! Bedding was a little stiff but the rooms were cleaned everyday. No common area, only a pool so there's not much of an atmosphere. Pool was nice, staff was friendly but didn't give much info on things to do or how to get around Santorini. Would recommend if in a group, not if solo.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2016
8.6

about a 7 minutes walk to the bus stop, with busses going to most parts of the island. Fira is a 30 minutes walk away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jarnaold
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
10.0

Loved our stay. Super cute place. Was very clean and everyone was super friendly and helpful. Nice pool there too! We hired a four wheeler bike and it arrived in like 5 minutes! Location was good, close to Fira. We took heaps of buses that were super easy and cheap and then had our bike the one day to go up to oia! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic accommodation about 15 minute walk from the main part of Santorini. The room was clean and the owners were more than helpful throughout our stay. It's not a typical hostel atmosphere, but it was exactly what we were looking for. Would highly recommend for anyone going to Santorini!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

A perfect place to stay. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Jul 2016
10.0

This hotel was in a great location, 5 minute walk from supermarket and only a 15 minute walk to the centre of Fira. There's is a bus station to and from the port just at the end of the street. The hotel was beautiful, clean and the pool was great. Each room had its own fridge which is great too. Staff where lovely and helped to book any tours etc. also the cheapest price we could find for scooter/ATV rental. Would definately recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Trinidad And Tobago, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2016
8.3

Sweet little place! Great and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.7

Great for families and couples or people who want privacy. Not good if you want to meet people. However, it is beautiful and relaxing. One of my favourite places ive visited with the intention of relaxing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
9.4

Very good staff, room completily clean it was shining, the atmosphere of the hostel is amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.