Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anna Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 102 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 102 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2017
9.7

My only complaint is that this hostel is at the bottom of a long steep hill, but I'm a stereotypical chubby American so this won't bother most! I was amazed at how wonderful the property was - the facility, the staff, the pool, my private room. They provided the best experience possible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jun 2017
8.0

The staff were very friendly and helpful. I even got a lift to town when I couldn't get a taxi. It was a fair walk into the main part of town, especially in the heat. So I would recommend hiring a quad or Vespa. Great place for the price and definitely a good option if you're on a budget and don't mind not being in the centre of things.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2017
10.0

Super helpful,great quite location, close to the airport for transfer. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
11th Jun 2017
10.0

Great experience!! Our group loved santorini and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Close to Fira, so you can walk. Or rent atvs that the hotel helps set up. Very central to all beaches and areas you would want to visit in Santorini.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2017
9.7

Very cute pension! Anna was always helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! It felt like a hotel. It was quiet, and was in a good location. They staff was very friendly and willing to help you with anything you needed! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved staying at Anna Pension! The place was super clean and well worth it for the money. We got a 2 bed private and it had two twins, our own bathroom and balcony. It had a closet and fridge. The bed was decently comfy. There were plenty of outlets. The location of the hostel was really good too. Right near the bus stops into Fira or back to the port. Plenty of great restaurants around. We felt really safe and it was quiet at night. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2017
9.7

Very clean and Anna is very sweet and a bad ass. The location is good, you can walk to Fira (central downtown area.) Rent ATVs from her that way they can drop it off and pick it up from your hostel. Small grocery store is a 3 minute walk. We had a great time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2017
9.1

We needed simple accommodation central to Santorini for visiting wedding venues and this hotel was perfect for that. Location is fantastic, 15 minute to Fira. The room was clean and serviced daily, the fridge was great for water and has full cooking facilities if required. In terms of nearby food, Erotokritos is an excellent bakery and Katerinas Restaurant for evening meal

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Apr 2017
7.1

Great hostel and very nice lady. But she was the only staff, so at times she was a little unresponsive. Rooms are kept very well and very clean. Location is quite secluded.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.