Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anna Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 60 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 60 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
Anna Pension Located at Greece, Santorini, Santorini,Karterados, Santorini.
Anna Pension
Greece
Santorini 84700 Greece, Santorini, Santorini,Karterados
88% 60
36.4112672 25.4475975
Anna Pension
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic accommodation about 15 minute walk from the main part of Santorini. The room was clean and the owners were more than helpful throughout our stay. It's not a typical hostel atmosphere, but it was exactly what we were looking for. Would highly recommend for anyone going to Santorini!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

A perfect place to stay. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jul 2016
10.0

This hotel was in a great location, 5 minute walk from supermarket and only a 15 minute walk to the centre of Fira. There's is a bus station to and from the port just at the end of the street. The hotel was beautiful, clean and the pool was great. Each room had its own fridge which is great too. Staff where lovely and helped to book any tours etc. also the cheapest price we could find for scooter/ATV rental. Would definately recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Trinidad And Tobago, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2016
8.3

Sweet little place! Great and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.7

Great for families and couples or people who want privacy. Not good if you want to meet people. However, it is beautiful and relaxing. One of my favourite places ive visited with the intention of relaxing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
9.4

Very good staff, room completily clean it was shining, the atmosphere of the hostel is amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2016
7.7

No atmosphere. I had a double room private room and it felt pretty safe. Location is fine but not the best; not close to the beach or center, but fairly close to a bus station. Good facilities. Overall good stay, would return

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th May 2016
9.4

Extremely clean rooms with a really nice pool. The owner was really friendly and helpful with whatever you needed. It's in Karterados so it's about a 15 minute walk to Fira which we didn't mind. The village doesn't have too much but there's a few stores and a great restaurant called Katerina's. Definitely would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2016
9.1

Highlights of the hotel were the staff and the cleanliness! It was really great to have the staff greet us at the airport. **NOTE: the airport transfers cost 15 euros** However, we got free towels, fresh sheets every day, a fridge and AC, which are not mentioned on the ad either. The cleanliness made us feel very safe here. The staff are very welcoming! *Also note it is 20 mins walk from main town, so if you are OK with exercise, then this place is awesome!*

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
8.6

We stayed here our last night in Santorini for the convienence of its location close to the airport. The staff were incredible!! The pool was nice and relaxing and we had a cute little balcony to watch the sunrise. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.