Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anny Studios - Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 1,323 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 1,323 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.7
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84700 Perissa Beach
80% 1323
36.3526699 25.4715924
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Sep 2016
9.1

Good hostel, close to beach, very helpful staff, cheap good hostel! Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
8.6

We really liked Anny Studios, they have a great vibe and also have very helpful staff. We took the shuttle from the airport at 2am and they picked us up plus they arranged a tour and ATV rentals. The beds and rooms were good however the bathroom was pretty dirty and smelled like urine, also the shower head holder was broken and the shower water was salt water. Besides those few things they borrow you sunscreen and beach towels and they have a cute little pool with bar to chill at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
7.4

Anny studios offers a transfer from the port which is incredibly helpful. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable of what to do in the area . Location is amazing, close to everything you need. Beds were acceptable, bathroom was poorly lit and under kept. Main lobby and pool were comfortable and free computer access was great when we needed to book our next ferry.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Aug 2016
8.0

The location is pretty much right on the beach.. It was perfect. They do have breakfast options at the hostel of just on the beach there are plenty of resturants with other options as well. It was a great stay and I found it really enjoyable to stay so close to the beach. I would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Aug 2016
7.1

If you're looking for beach in Santorini this is the place to stay. It did have a bit of a hotel vibe, lots of families staying here (which usually were occupying the pool). The showers were fine although you did have to sold up the head yourself. fridges in the rooms but no where to really cook anything, you'll be eating out a lot. Over all decent relaxed stay, the staff were very lovely and we're happy to give info and answer any questions.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
26th Aug 2016
9.7

Best place I stayed in Greece for sure! Staying on perissa beach was ideal and this hostel is literally on the beach. Fira and ioa are good places to visit but have no beach so you need a place with a pool so this one is great in perissa for beach and relaxing holiday! There were kids and families in the pool but also lots of young people staying here, I was travelling solo and made heaps of friends. Staff are so friendly! Would definitely go back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
7.1

Great location but dark rooms, not a ton of storage space, always wet bathrooms, and VERY uncomfortable beds. I don't think I've ever noticed a bed being uncomfortable in my life, and this really stood out to me. I splurged on a $70 massage on the beach the last day to recover. The girl who works breakfast is lovely, though the rest of the staff if pretty quiet. Decent atmosphere to meet people around the pool and in the lounge, but that may also be because wifi only works in that public space.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Aug 2016
4.9

burn it down

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing place with amazing staff! Would definitely go back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
8.0

It was ok!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.