Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anny Studios - Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1,298 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1,298 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.8
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84700 Perissa Beach
81% 1298
36.3526699 25.4715924
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Aug 2016
8.9

The staff was awesome! The bathroom wasn't super clean; the shower curtain was pretty gross looking.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.9

A fairly nice hostel in a great location, 30 second walk to beach. Pros: Dorm rooms big and air conditioned. Power points, light and locker for each bed. Small but nice pool with bar Staff are helpful Beach super close Quiet Cons: Overpriced breakfast Bathroom floods and toilet prone to blocking (no flushing paper) While bus to Fira is cheap/close, the busses are unreliable, so can take a while to get around the island. Lots of families so if you want a party it's not the place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Aug 2016
2.0

Do not stay here!! Horrible grumpy and unfriendly staff!! More of a hotel than a hostel

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
8.3

Such a great location staff were so friendly and made you feel very welcome. 8 bed dorm is set up very well doesn't feel like there is that many people in there lockers are a great size and good for valuables. Bathroom is a bit small and could do with a good clean and a bath mat. Overall great place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2016
9.7

I love this hostel, I stayed here last summer and ended up coming back again this summer. The staff are very friendly and accommodating- if you have any questions about the island they are very happy to help you. It also has an excellent location and is truly only steps away from the black sand beach. I would recommend this hostel to people who are looking to get out of the crowded touristy areas. This part of the island has a nice relaxing feel to it. Would highly recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
8.0

Perfect location! Loved the locals. Helpful staff, offered some great tours and atv hire places. Pool bar was a great spot to meet people. Huge variety of travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
9.4

Had a great stay. Nothing fancy but you have everything you need. Staff were friendly, patient and always happy to help. Would come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
27th Jul 2016
9.4

Great location to explore Santorini from with very friendly and helpful staff. Only downside is the bathroom fittings were corroded quite badly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Jul 2016
9.1

My stay was fantastic. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by friendly faces. It was the most informative introduction I've ever had to a hostel resulting in me having to ask no questions. The room was spacious, the bed was comfy and the facilities were great. Having a pool was a highlight! Would deficiently stay here again and would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
26th Jul 2016
7.4

Only place with availabilit. Pleasantly surprised given some of the reviews I had read. Place is quite old, and the pool was shaded most of the day, but overall I enjoyed my stay. Beds were comfy, lockers were big. Wifi did not work in the rooms (and usually no service or 3g either) which was annoying. Rooms ensuite w/ mediocre bathrooms. Free laundry! Had to book beds in diff rooms each night due to availability, but guy at desk was very helpful and allowed me to stay in same room entire time!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.