Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anny Studios - Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1384 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1384 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Jun 2017
8.3

Great location if you're looking to sit on the beach. The pool is small, reception isn't 24 hours, and facilities are basic (can't drink the water). The wifi is awful, and you can't get any signal in your room. But it is relatively clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Jun 2017
8.3

Perfect stay if tou look for a budget place near to the beach! The room was big and clean, and the staff helpful in organizing transfers and escursions! Good value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
7.1

My only qualm with this place is the lack of wifi. They claim to have it, but it DOES NOT WORK. This was a deal breaker for me as I was unable to plan the next leg of my trip. I had to leave and go buy food from a nearby restaurant in order to get working internet. If this is not a big deal for you, then go for it. The staff is helpful and the rooms are clean. Decent bang for your buck if you aren't tethered to the internet.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Jun 2017
8.6

El lugar es increíble y la ubicación también; en cuanto al hostal mismo, internet funciona mal y nos tocó una pieza con un baño con muy mal olor (desagüe) y pedimos que lo arreglaran pero no hicieron mucho.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • siobhanwhitby989198
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jun 2017
8.0

Was a very cute hostel, very clean and right in Perissa Beach! The pool/bar area was really good, would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2017
8.9

My brother and I spent about a week in Greece 2 nights in Athens, 3 in Santorini and 2 in Mykonos. Santorini was by far the best 3 nights of our trip. Coming from a hostel in Athens that had no towels, no cleaning service, no kitchenette, no locks on showers or bathroom doors and no safe for a room of 6 people...It was such a relief to open the door to our private room in Anny Studios. This hostel had everything the other one didn't plus more. Yeah sure the wifi was poor but thats it. See u soon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2017
10.0

The staff were so accommodating and extremely kind! Gave us a six person room instead of four because they didn't want us to wait long to check in. The hostel is in between two restaurants and across the beach. Great location to just relax and enjoy your holiday. Room was great and towels were provided. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2017
9.1

This was my first time staying in a hostel, honestly there was no difference from a hotel. They changed the linens, supplied new towels, desk staff were friendly and helpful. Private room included a balcony, private bathroom, and kitchenette. Perfect location for Perissa Beach, would stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
10.0

Me and my three friends had the best time at Anny Studios in Perissa. The staff was super helpful, and made our trip so much more exciting with their suggestions. The location is perfect, right on a beautiful beach. The rooms were great for four of us to stay. If I am to ever go back I will definitely be staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2017
10.0

Awesome staff, great value for your money and an awesome location. Would definitely stay at this hostel again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.