Hostelworld.com

Anny Studios - Perissa Beach

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,220 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,220 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84700 Perissa Beach
87% 1220
36.3525317 25.4714798
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
9.7

PERFECT location!! We loved our stay at Anny Studios. We had a 3 person private room and we had plenty of space. Someone cleaned the room every day and we had fresh sheets every day, so nice! And for the price, amazing! The only downside was the wifi didn't work in the rooms- but it works perfectly in the common area and by the pool. The location can't be beat. 2 min walk to beach, 5 min to the bus stop and very friendly staff to help with anything you need. Would recommend to anyone!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
17th Jun 2016
7.7

Everything here was great! The staff were amazing and so accommodating and willing to help. Location was great as well! Right on the beach and so easy to get a bus from the airport! We weren't sure if it was just our room but the AC was broken so it was very difficult to sleep especially with an 8 person dorm and the washroom light would sometime shock you when you turned it on even if your hands weren't wet. Other than that, great experience!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
8.0

Anny Studios was a very cute hostel to stay in. Only stayed for two nights but I enjoyed the staff, it was nice to have a pool and a poolside bar that served drinks and cheap breakdast. The atmosphere was friendly and very international which was a plus. I would recommend anyone on a budget to stay in Perissa beach in Santorini and take an ATV throughout the entire Island to see everything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
7.1

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at Anny studios. The location is perfect and they provided us with fresh sheets and towels every day. One issue we had was the bathroom, you are basically showering in salt water and the temperature fluxiates hot and cold every ten seconds. Wifi was terrible. We also asked for a ride to the airport with a flight at 6:40 am, they said we could leave at 5. Our ride was 30 minutes late and we had to wait another 40 minutes in a huge line. Not okay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • danielazaizar
  • Mexico, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jun 2016
8.6

They have free transfers from port/airpot and they help us also go back by a very reasonable price. The hostel is very well located since it has access to the beach and Perissa is much cheaper than Fira and Oia. The staff is friendly and made our stay very pleasant. I totally recommend them.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jun 2016
7.7

Ensuite bathroom which was nice but would get crowded at times sharing with 8 people. The dorm room itself was very hot! Enough space for everything and personal lockers. Fridge also in the room which was handy. Wifi was pretty slow even in common areas - and didn't work in the rooms

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lisbethruiz09
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
7th Jun 2016
9.4

Pros: My stay was excellent, the hostel has a pool and a bar which makes it easier to meet people. The staff is extremely nice (like most Greeks). And the beach is 50 meters away. Excellent location Cons: The A/C in the dorm room didn't work, and it was quite hot at night. In addition, the room has a rancid smell, not sure from what, and the bathroom inside the dorm wasn't cleaned daily. Wifi only works in the common area, not in the rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jun 2016
9.7

I stayed 3 nights with a friend. Dorm was spacious, large lockers with locks provided, individual powetpoints. On the first day i got a mild electrocution when turning the bathroom light off - apparently they knew about it and you just have to have dry hands...Bathroom is small and you have to hold the shower head - though ive found this a lot in greece (im not sure why). Staff super friendly and helpful. Good wifi in rooms. Perfect location with beach at hand and transport to see the island!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2016
8.3

Amazing location steps from the beach (a little tricky to find initially but any staff from restaurants or other hotels along the beach will be able to point you in the right direction). Biggest problem was that there is no cell service or wifi anywhere except the lobby, and the internet is slow almost to the point of non-functional in the lobby, so don't expect to stay connected. Otherwise, staff was helpful, room was clean, and pool was nice

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
31st May 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel the staff was so friendly and helpful! They even upgraded our room from a dorm to private for free! Super close to the beach! It wasn't high season yet so there weren't too many people around but we had an amazing time! Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.