Hostelworld.com

Anny Studios - Perissa Beach

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,203 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,203 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.7
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84700 Perissa Beach
86% 1203
36.3525317 25.4714798
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th May 2016
9.4

We really love the place, super near the beach, the place was really worth it for the money you pay for it! The rooms are clean and spacious, 100% recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th May 2016
7.4

Helpful staff, super close to beach and restaurants, easy bus into Fira. Wifi only works in the reception. Rooms are really dark, bedside lights didn't even have light bulbs. Have lockers big enough for whole packs. Laundry facilities with cheap degerent. Clean towels everyday. Bathroom is gross, toilet paper always wet and wet shower curtain way to close to toilet so sticks to your leg. Overall good stay but didn't like the bathroom at all.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st May 2016
6.3

The place is located on Perrissa beach. The rooms are small and cosy but the bathrooms are really very small. Cleanliness of bathrooms can be improved. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
6.9

Pros: pool, outlets for each bed, staff had plenty of suggestions and were very friendly, steps away from the beach, towels/linens included, water bottles were cheap, lockers included, free airport transfer (I didn't stay long enough but I got it anyway) Cons: could only get Wi-Fi in lobby which got loud in the evening due to a party, showers weren't great (although this is probably because of the lack of useable water in Santorini), rooms/linens were old and ratty (although relatively clean)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
10.0

Seriously one of my favorite hostels! The same staff is always there and extremely attentive! They even remembered my name whenever I came the desk! They are located right on Perissa beach which has a tons of bars and restaurants! The breakfast in the morning was very affordable and the rooms were great! Would stay there anytime!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
8.6

The guy at the reception was amazing. The owner was very nice and the both were very helpful. Thank you for everything

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nielsth
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
6th May 2016
8.6

Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, easy to find. Lovely swimming pool! The bathroom had an unpleasant smell though. Some tips: If you arrive by ferry and/or get around by bus, be aware that it takes quite some time as the busses from the port go to Fira first and from there to Perissa. Busses are usually quite crowded so show up early to get a spot. If you have limited time, ask star about the day trip cruise. It's a great and affordable way to see most of Santorini in a single day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th May 2016
8.9

My friend and I didn't know where to go after Fira but decided to stay a couple more nights in the island. So we looked for a cheap place in Perissa. We booked this hostel without expecting much but we are very happy when we checked in. They have a nice pool, a bar and a lounge area. The staff were very helpful and helped us with whatever we needed to do, esp. airport transport. They asked around for whoever wanted to split a taxi. Highly recommend this place! Very close to the beach!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd May 2016
8.9

Excellent staff. They helped us with finding things to do, and even helped us to arrange a shuttle to the airport at our departure. The rooms were clean, the hostel is right off a gorgeous black sand beach. about a 30 min bus ride from the Capital of Santorini. We were there before the season officially started so the weather was cooler, but we still had a great time! The washing machine was also a great feature! Good price for a good room!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd May 2016
10.0

Ambience is really good. Staff was polite and helpful. Cleanness all over the hostel.really a nice place to stay near the beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.