Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anny Studios - Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1450 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1450 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Aug 2017
8.0

Stayed here 5 nights and had the best experience ever in my first mixed dorm accommodation and had a great time mingling which made the experience far better. Accommodation was basic, no complaints but improvements for the shared bathroom facilities should be considered. Great pool and located by the black sand beach which was perfect! Loads of shops, bars and restaurants to choose from and within easy access to the bus stop which takes you into Thira - 20minutes. I would recommend this place :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Aug 2017
6.9

Stayed here for 3 nights in a mixed dorm, Good things: staff was pretty helpful and rooms had a big locker, kitchen and fridge. Bad things: Out bathroom was filthy and it got flooded when someone took a shower, wifi was really bad in the room, a little but far out from main attractions in Santorini. Overall stay was ok, but definitely think bathroom for 8 ppl in the room is not a great idea, it should be outside or so. Every time somebody took a shower or something else they woke you up.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Aug 2017
7.4

We stayed in a dorm at Anny Studios. It was good for our needs - good sized lockers in the dorms, ensuite (basic), free towels. Pool and bar seemed nice although we preferred to spend time at the beach. The location is excellent, right across the road from Perissa's black sand beaches. The staff weren't overly warm and friendly but gave us the information we needed so it was fine. Would recommend for a budget trip to Santorini in a great location, 5-10 mins walk from bus to Fira/Oia as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2017
10.0

Great stay at the nicest beach on the island.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amandajunkans274258
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2017
8.9

Perfect location and nice staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Jul 2017
9.4

I loved staying here. The location couldn't be better. A 1.5 minute walk takes you from your bed to the beach where the water is fantastic for a swim and you can hire an ambrella and order drinks from one of the many eateries. The facilities are clean and plentiful. The shuttle service to the port was perfect, cheap and easy and access to the rest of the island was very easy through the local busses. My only complaint would be the wifi. It's not strong enough for all the guests. Hope to return!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Jul 2017
8.9

This hostel is amazing. The location is perfect with Perissa Beach directly across the road & many restaurants, bars & shops on the street. The lockers are big & were able to fit my suitcase, backpack & handbag without a problem. The only problem for me was the shower. I'm unsure about the other rooms, but the shower in the female dorm was tiny & not clean however the rest of the hostels facilities surely made up for it and I would definitely stay here again! Also, wifi not great in the rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jul 2017
8.6

great location, close to beach and restaurants

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2017
9.4

This place is so cute. It's in an amazing spot! It's so close to all the fun bars and restaurants, and just steps from the gorgeous beach. The staff was so friendly and extra helpful with everything. They helped us book our tours and transportation. There was no stress at all. It's so well priced for the location and I would definitely stay here again! ❤️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2017
8.6

This hostel has more of a hotel feel to it which can be great after staying at many other hostels in a short period! The staff was really helpful with questions and always punctual. They offer a free shuttle service from the airport if u stay 3 nights or more which is great because the Airport is quite far! The rooms had its own bathroom so no need to leave the room! They have a cute bar which great prices for food and drinks and great for meeting others. infront of the beach which is a bonus!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.