Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Anny Studios - Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1,254 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1,254 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84700 Perissa Beach
84% 1254
36.3526699 25.4715924
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • saskiaquatch3526
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
8.3

Excellent location, friendly staff. Bathroom could do with some attention, but altogether very good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

Really nice place to stay we unfortunately left our ferry tickets in the room and didn't notice till we were at the port and just we were about to pay 60euros each for more tickets Jacob turns up with them in his hand as he found them in our room this sort of service is greatly appreciated and saved as a huge amount of hassel if you are looking for a nice place to stay in a great location with staff that go above and beyond then this is the place for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2016
4.6

The location was great, right on the beach. But the room itself was dark and musty, and the bathroom was the worst hostel bathroom I've ever used. They should warn you (and don't) that the water is not desalinated and is not only undrinkable but also leaves you feeling like you need another shower. The toilet and sink looked like they hadn't been cleaned in over a year. The poolside bar is a nice touch but prices are highway robbery (9 euro for a coffee?) and you'd be better off going elsewh

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
8.9

Absolutely amazing location by the famous black's beach. Although the bathrooms are a bit dim and the hot water tends to run out, my overall experience was amazing. I love that they have a set fee of €30 for a taxi to the airport which means you can split it w/ others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
2.6

Your reviews for this hotel are very misleading. We had a bug infestation, dirty sheets, terrible service. I would like my money back. This place was disgusting for what I paid for.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
4.9

No hot water!!!! Stayed there 3 days and only had hot water once for a half of that day. Don't book your activities through the Hostel. They charged us 35 dollars for the big Tour to the Volcano etc...only to LEAVE US at the first stop. First the driver was 30-45 mins late coming to pick us up. Then dropped us off at this museum. Told us to go inside and come out at a certain time so he could pick us up...We came out right on time and waiting for 30 mins only to find out that he never SHOWED!!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
8.3

The hostel is amazing, is a good choie! We had a problem with a room, because the mood's smell was very strong, and I am arlegic. But we told with the staff and they chenge me the room! They tried to solve the problem. The hostel is in front of the beach and this is amazing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
6.9

Was very loud at night. Rooms were a bit grimy and didn't always smell great.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • frers14
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
9.4

Over all amazing hostel. The shuttle to and from the ports/airport and the free laundry was really an added bonus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
8.6

Lovely room for three people but washroom was super small and hard to move around in. Excellent location. Very close to the beach. Staff always willing to help with everything from travel plans to washing clothes.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.