Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anny Studios - Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 1,342 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 1,342 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.3
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach Located at Perissa Beach, , Santorini.
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84700 Perissa Beach
78% 1342
36.3526699 25.4715924
Anny Studios - Perissa Beach
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Oct 2016
8.0

This hostel is in a great location!! Literally 50 metres away from one of the best beaches in Santorini. The staff were very lovely and helpful and picked me up and dropped me off at the port. The only negatives were that the shower and sinks had salt water coming out and you also don't get wifi in your bed rooms. Otherwise I had a lovely time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Oct 2016
9.4

Everything was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Oct 2016
9.4

Good staffs, place localised in front of the beach... A little bit far from central station... but great pleace to relax 😊✌️️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Oct 2016
8.3

Great location right on the beach. Just down the road from the bus stop where you can easily get to other towns like Fira and Oia. Staff was extremely helpful. Pool and bar area were great. Good size rooms and beds. Bathrooms could use a bit of a makeover and have that musty smell after you shower. All in all, great experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Oct 2016
10.0

Loved this location, the staff was amazing and helpful. Room was clean and much larger than expected. Great area by the pool with a small bar where you can get a quick bite to eat or coffee.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
7.7

Great spot for the money. The shower and bathroom were not great (shower head was broken), but the rooms were pretty standard. Roommates were pretty loud and inconsiderate when coming back late at night, but that's the risk you take with picking a bed in an 8 person bunk. It's great if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

I cant say enough good things about this place! The locations amazing, the staff are amazing, the rooms are great. This was my 2nd trip to Santorini & my 2nd stay at Anny's. I'll never stay anywhere else. Antonis at the front desk literally could not be nicer. Every time Id see him, he remembered my name & my mom's & asked how our day was, so sweet. The lady who runs the bar is so nice, I wish I knew her name :( but shes awesome!! Stay here, you wont regret it! I know I'll be back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Sep 2016
9.1

Good hostel, close to beach, very helpful staff, cheap good hostel! Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
8.6

We really liked Anny Studios, they have a great vibe and also have very helpful staff. We took the shuttle from the airport at 2am and they picked us up plus they arranged a tour and ATV rentals. The beds and rooms were good however the bathroom was pretty dirty and smelled like urine, also the shower head holder was broken and the shower water was salt water. Besides those few things they borrow you sunscreen and beach towels and they have a cute little pool with bar to chill at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
7.4

Anny studios offers a transfer from the port which is incredibly helpful. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable of what to do in the area . Location is amazing, close to everything you need. Beds were acceptable, bathroom was poorly lit and under kept. Main lobby and pool were comfortable and free computer access was great when we needed to book our next ferry.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.