Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antony's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 149 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 149 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Aug 2017
8.6

Excellent place to stay and value for money Free use of washing machine Beds could be a little longer, ok for 1/2 nights

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2017
8.3

with smile wellcoming u with smile forwell u mitting point for all kind of traveller everthing perfect tks Mrs antoy hi reccomendtion

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2017
9.7

Owner/older lady was an absolute doll. Really inviting and such a fun person. Was cool that she just shows you the hostel and leaves you be to do your own thing. But is there if you need her. Place itself is pretty awesome. She overbooked me and my buddy for the dorm so gave us a private at no extra cost with our own balcony. Stayed at two other hostels in odessa, and this one was by far way better than both. No AC, but what backpacker needs that luxury anyway. Fans are provided. Plus cute cat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Aug 2017
9.7

Warm atmosphere. Really nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2017
8.3

The hostel has a good location. The staff is cool. The hostel has 2 floors, the upper floor is more comfortable and it has a balcony with the view. I don't know why but upstairs is prohibited for boys. It's kind a weird and looks like a discrimination. Rest of is cool.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • louisnorris965823
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2017
10.0

A really lovely hostel, would recommend hugely!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2017
8.9

Nice palce, good price, they have everything you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • niklashelineva
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
6th Jul 2017
9.7

Clean and secure. Probably the best hostel in Odessa.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2017
9.1

Good hostel in Odessa. Owner is very nice. Beds are not the most comfortable but passable. Wi-Fi works well, good security, decent location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Jun 2017
10.0

I loved this place, feels like home. The owner and her cat are super cool ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.