X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Apart Hotel Premier-Podgorica

Bulevar Svetog Petra Cetinjskog 145, Podgorica, Черногория

Нет рейтинга

0 Отзывы
  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Добро пожаловать в Апарт-отель Premier

Если вы планируете поездку в Подгорице Apartment Hotel Premier является идеальным местом для проживания, или организовать коктейль, деловую встречу или конференцию, роскошные апартаменты просторные и просторные дает ощущение благополучия, как будто вы наслаждаетесь не выходя из собственного дома. Каждый гость может насладиться удовлетворяющие моменты отдыха в гостиной, современной кухне, или в исключительной ванной.

В каждом номере есть высокоскоростное подключение к Интернету 24 часа в сутки, прямая телефонная линия, спутниковое ТВ, сейф, мини-бар и независимо регулируемый кондиционер. Все квартиры одинаково оформлены. Служба Приёма 24 часа в сутки. Интернет-кафе есть библиотека с книгами на черногорской и английском языках в холле приемной. Конференц-зал с максимальной вместимостью 120 в театральном стиле планировки. Завтрак / банкетный зал и на седьмом этаже. Большой гараж доступен для использования наших гостей, а также отели собственной службы арендой автомобиля.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание:

Для того, чтобы забронировать номер мы требуем действительной кредитной карты. Оставшаяся сумма заказа будет preauthorized и взимается на дату прибытия заказа по Travelmed Hotels Group. Для недействительных кредитных карт, которые вы получите уведомление по электронной почте. Мы требуем ответа и действительные данные кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней. Если вы не предоставите все необходимые данные кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней ваш заказ может быть отменен в результате.
Вы должны до 3 дней до прибытия, чтобы отменить бронирование без предъявления обвинений. Если бронирование отменено в течение 72 часов до прибытия вы будете платить 1 ночь пребывания. То же отмена день не показывает или начале проверить, приведет в 1 ночь бесплатно.
Заезд: 13:00
Выезд: 11:00

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Бар
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Зал для переговоров
  • Парковка


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 3 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Apart Hotel Premier-Podgorica Located at Bulevar Svetog Petra Cetinjskog 145, , Podgorica.
Apart Hotel Premier-Podgorica
Montenegro
Podgorica 81000 Bulevar Svetog Petra Cetinjskog 145
0% 0
42.4435379 19.2453861
Apart Hotel Premier-Podgorica
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Apart Hotel Premier-Podgorica

Bulevar Svetog Petra Cetinjskog 145, Podgorica, Montenegro

No Rating

0 Reviews
  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

Welcome to the Apart Hotel Premier

If you are planning a visit to Podgorica the Premier Apartment Hotel is the perfect place to stay, or to organize a cocktail party, business meeting or conference, the luxury apartments are spacious and airy giving a feeling of well-being as though you are enjoying the comfort of your own home. Every guest can enjoy satisfying moments of relaxation in the lounge, the modern kitchen or the exclusive bathroom.

Each room offers High Speed internet connection 24 hours a day, direct telephone line, satellite TV, safe, mini-bar and independently controlled air-conditioning. All apartments are identically furnished. Reception service 24 hours a day. Internet cafe there is a library of books in Montenegrin and English in the reception lobby. Conference hall with a maximum capacity of 120 in a theater style lay-out. Breakfast/banquet hall also on the seventh floor. A large garage is available for use by our guests as well as the hotels own car-hire service.

Please note:

In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result.
You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.
Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00

Search for availability


Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Meeting Room
  • Parking


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result. You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge. Check in: 13:00 Check out: 11:00





Apart Hotel Premier-Podgorica Located at Bulevar Svetog Petra Cetinjskog 145, , Podgorica.
Apart Hotel Premier-Podgorica
Montenegro
Podgorica 81000 Bulevar Svetog Petra Cetinjskog 145
0% 0
42.4435379 19.2453861
Apart Hotel Premier-Podgorica
    Rooms available     Standard Single Private Ensuite     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback