Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartmani Maruna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 305 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 305 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
Apartmani Maruna Located at Rivanjski Prilaz 10, , Zadar.
Apartmani Maruna
Croatia
Zadar 23000 Rivanjski Prilaz 10
91% 305
44.1130069 15.2451294
Apartmani Maruna
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

I was there for 3 nights and I really enjoyed it. Great comfy bed, a/c and tv. Could lock your bedroom door. It is a group of apartments on one property. Mine had two separate rooms where I was in one room and another couple was in another. Honestly was perfect. We had a lockable front door as well with a decent sized bathroom, dining area and fridge to store your food. Great location as only was a 15-20 minute walk to the beach! The staff were so friendly and helpful. Would be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Jul 2016
9.7

The best thing about this place is the staff.... They were so lovely and accommodating to our every need. One night my boyfriend was poorly and they insisted on bringing chai tea to our room personally. The location is not central although walking is only 20 minutes and it is a nice walk. Certainly worth the price! The staff made our stay here so worth while.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
9.4

Very nice place. Staff are very friendly and helpful. A little bit of a walk to the beach, but close to supermarkets, bus station. We felt very comfortable here and enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • silguate777
  • Guatemala, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
9.4

This place was great! The staff was super nice and welcomed us in a very good way! I definitely recommend this place, it was comfortable, clean and they treated us very nice!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
8.6

Room was very clean and we had access to a fridge during the stay, but wifi was extremely slow. About 20 minutes walk from the old town it's manageable but is out of the way.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
1st Jul 2016
9.1

The common area and bathroom are clean everyday, as well the recepcionist is a very helpful person.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Macedonia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Simply AWESOME! Hosts are quite perfect! Location is perfect, close to everything, clean, with a/c, satellite, clean, just awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
9.4

Very welcoming staff. They provided a map and gave us tips. We hired a car and it was easy to find with on street parking. We walked everywhere. About 25 minute walk into the main parts of Zadar (that's for 2 fit, healthy young people! Could be done faster if it wasn't so hot). Can't really get lost, especially if using a smart phone but the map provided was useful. Clean accommodation. Nice rooms. Areas to sit outside. Nice bakery at the end of the street for brekky!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
10.0

Our stay was lovely. The staff was acomodating and helpful in every way, We were given great recommendations and directions to places. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jun 2016
9.7

This was a GREAT stay. The hosts were absolutely lovely. There were clean towels, linens, and bathrooms. There was even mosquito repellent! She offered great recommendations. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.