Hostelworld.com

Apartmani Maruna

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 284 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 284 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Apartmani Maruna Located at Rivanjski Prilaz 10, , Zadar.
Apartmani Maruna
Croatia
Zadar 23000 Rivanjski Prilaz 10
91% 284
44.1130069 15.2451294
Apartmani Maruna
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
10.0

Our stay was lovely. The staff was acomodating and helpful in every way, We were given great recommendations and directions to places. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
4th Jun 2016
8.3

Lovely place and a nice owner. Very clean and in a nice and easy to find location. Only downside was that there was no kitchen of any kind to use.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
8.0

Owners were lovely providing welcoming drinks and snacks. Lovely and comfortable double beds and working tv. The main problem was location, it was 20 minutes walk away from the bus station and then 30 minutes+ Walk away from the main attractions and main beaches. Overall it was a pleasant stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th May 2016
8.0

Hostel is a bit of a walk from the old town. We generally aren't bothered by that, but in the summer heat it was a bit rough. Beds were comfortable, host was friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
9.7

This is a lovely, comfortable hostel in a safe neighborhood with parking. It is a bit far from the center of town but local things are walkable. It was also spotlessly clean and very quiet. We'd originally tried staying in the center of town and the noise was unbearable and parking was nearly impossible as US phones don't seem to be able to do the SMS parking fees. Our hosts were so hospitable and welcoming. This was one of our better stays anywhere we've been. No credit cards.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd May 2016
9.7

Really nice apartments, only a short walk from the town centre. Although the woman who welcomed us had very little English she was incredibly friendly and each morning would leave coffee and biscuits for us. When we asked for directions to the bus station she very kindly drove us. Would recommend Apartmani Maruna to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Apr 2016
8.6

Very nice place! The bedroom was very nice, and everything was clean. It's not so far away from the city center, but if we didn't had a car, we would have to take a bus to go to the center. The owner was very kind and helpful too. I think I would stay again here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
10.0

No complaints, good location and kind staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent night sleep. The owners are friendly and very welcoming.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.