Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartment Sonja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 229 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 229 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2017
10.0

Great location. The apartment was lovely- homely, spacious and very clean. Milan, the host, was fantastic. Welcoming and friendly. We had a problem with car hire and he spent a morning helping us sort it out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jaeminshim
  • South Korea, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
9th Aug 2017
10.0

Clean and cozy place. Most of all, host was really awesome and super kind. He even gave us a ride to the airport with a reasonable fee. Absolutely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

Myself and my partner had a lovely stay at this place. We booked the transfer from the airport for a small fee and and hosts dad collects us. He was very friendly and told us all the things to do a see in pula. Just after check in he droped us off downtown to a lovely pizzeria called jupiter. Overall he couldnt of done enough for us. The location is excellent, the bed was very big and comfortable and the place was spotless. Higly reccomend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Jul 2017
10.0

After originally having issues getting a refund from Hostel Sonja, it turned out that this fault lay with Hostel World, and not with the hostel. They were excellent and helpful in resolving the issue quickly and easily. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • claredaley5351
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jul 2017
10.0

Our stay at Apartment Sonja was wonderful. The host went the extra mile to make our stay pleasant. There was heaps of advice about the area, things to see and do and where to eat. Highly recommended as a quiet place to recharge in the beautiful town of Pula, Croatia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
14th Jun 2017
10.0

The most helpful hostel I've stayed in. Andrea's dad helped us with booking our next bus journey to Cres (not easy!). Rooms were very clean and secure. Very close to everything with the joy of it being in a quiet area. Would recommend this apartment for anyone looking to stay in Pula!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
9.1

The host is very welcoming! He even spotted up when I was trying to find a parking space on the road and led us to the free parking space instead of the one in paid area. Not only he shows us pula on the map, but also gives us tips and tricks for the rest of the trip in Croatia! Would definitely recommend Apartment Sonja! Thanks for hosting!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2017
10.0

Great location and the staff is absolutely the best!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • danielcicerchi7398
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2017
10.0

Apartment Sonja is a must stay in Pula! The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and there is a terrace to relax, if desired. It is only a few minutes walk to the city center and 20 minutes to the bus station. However, he insisted on driving us to the bus station, which was incredibly generous! There are restaurant, activity, and beach recommendations for your stay so everything is easy to plan. I highly recommend Apartment Sonja!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
10.0

Very nice host and very clean room!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.