Hostelworld.com

Apartment Sonja

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 169 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 169 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.5
Apartment Sonja Located at Trierska 5, , Pula.
Apartment Sonja
Croatia
Pula Croatia 52100 Trierska 5
98% 169
44.8683168 13.8501380
Apartment Sonja
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jun 2016
9.4

We couldn't recommend Apartment Sonja highly enough. Aleksandar went above and beyond to help us. We only stayed for one night but it was the perfect start to our trip to Croatia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
10th Jun 2016
10.0

Really lovely place that had everything you could possibly need and for a really good price! Would definitely go again and recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2016
10.0

Brilliant stay, welcomed by host, had everything you needed, would highly recommend this hotel, will be returning

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2016
9.1

We only stayed one night, and arrived pretty tired, so my recollection of details isn't he clearest, but the staff we dealt with (Milan, owner's father) couldn't have been nicer or more helpful! He even met us on our return to town at the bus stop to take us to the airport (which we arranged beforehand). The lodging is a close walk to a nice little area with cafes and bakeries, and also near the lovely amphitheatre. It was a great place to stay, and we would come back here and recommend highly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, especially for couples, private, directly in the city centre with all the extras (including free loundry and parking). Wonderful host (thank you Milan!) who helps you in any case. Very clean. Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd May 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Pula! Perfectly located in the town center with large and comfortable rooms, nice small kitchen, chillout room and terrace. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful with recommendations and parking. We felt very welcome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2016
10.0

Everything was fantastic! Super friendly hosts and just a great place to stay! Definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to go to pula!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • johntshuler2954
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Mar 2016
10.0

The hostel was located in a quiet neighborhood right near the Colosseum, and we enjoyed the apartment very much! Beautiful room, public spaces all very clean and organized, nice bathroom. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.