Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartment Sonja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
Apartment Sonja Located at Trierska 5, , Pula.
Apartment Sonja
Croatia
Pula Croatia 52100 Trierska 5
96% 190
44.8683168 13.8501380
Apartment Sonja
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay at the great place! Hosts are super helpful and kind! We enjoyed our stay a lot and really regret staying only one night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.7

Had a lovely stay with Sonja Apartments! The owners were so friendly and helpful at planning a fun packed day for us. The rooms were great with amazing air con! 100% recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
10.0

The place was perfect (yellow room) in the middle of the old town. The host was very kind and helpful. They give us ideas what is worth to see, where is worth to eat etc. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.4

Really nice place, very clean. The owners are lovely and helpful. Better suited for those looking for a quieter stay. It is in a great location to see all of Pula's sights.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Aug 2016
9.7

This is a great place where to stay due to many reasons. The owners of the place are fantastic - they go the extra mile to meet your needs, be it information, tips or practical things during your travels. The location is great as well. It's within a minute from the city center but without all the noise from other establishments. The place is kept clean all day around. Would definately visit again, if I am ever to return to Pula.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
8.9

We had a really good stay at Apartment Sonja. When we arrived, we received a very nice and friendly welcome. We could ask advice about the 'must sees' in Pula and the region. The room was beautiful. The bathroom was very clean. There is one disadvantage and that's that you have to go to the hall to go in your private bathroom. The kitchen is well organised and the terrace was ideal. We'd loved our stay in Pula and we recommend the place to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Jul 2016
8.6

Very friendly owner. He gives you a map of the city at your arrival and explains a bit all tourist places. He makes as well some recommendations were to eat, go or having fun. Well located in town. We recommend this accomodation without hesitation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Honestly, this Accommodation is actually as good at the reviews say - which is saying something, because the reviews are glowing. The family that runs it very friendly, patient, accommodating, and flexible. The rooms, as well as the general area (kitchen, dining area, shared computer, outdoor patio), are very clean and welcoming. the location is good - within walking distance of the old town/arena/bus station, etc. I would certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic set up. Alexander's dad met us and we saw him each day- he was great and helped in every way he could. He gave us a run to the car rental on our last day too. The apartments are set up brilliantly and spotless. Location is superb. Loads of information available for what to do and assistance available each day if you need help or ideas. If I return to Pula, I will definitely stay here again- no doubt. It was 10/10 in every aspect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • silguate777
  • Guatemala, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
5th Jul 2016
9.7

This place was really nice. I enjoyed staying here, the staff was really friendly, they helped us a lot and gave us a warm welcome! I will definitely recommend this place and I will stay here again if I coud. The place was clean, conformtable, very close to the center and the owner was very nice, he gave us nice tips and advices.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.