Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartment Sonja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
Apartment Sonja Located at Trierska 5, , Pula.
Apartment Sonja
Croatia
Pula Croatia 52100 Trierska 5
95% 202
44.8683168 13.8501380
Apartment Sonja
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
29th Oct 2016
8.3

Good hostel/apartment, very helpful chaps running it. Grateful for the opportunity to stay here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
8th Oct 2016
8.6

This hostel is clean and amazingly well organized. All the supplies you need are there, including laundry detergent. No guessing at light switches or whose food goes where in the fridge as everything is labelled. Owners are very friendly and helpful with sightseeing tips and other information.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Sep 2016
9.7

The host was a true gentleman, warm, friendly and very helpful. He was full of info about the best places to visit, eat and how to get there. He even offered to take us back to the airport. The apartment was lovely and was equipped with everything you could possibly need. A great location and with a college nearby hearing orchestras perform and sing sometimes during the day. Would recommend highly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect stay! The people who worked there were so so lovely and so helpful, they really made our stay! The room was lovely as well, the decor was beautiful & we loved how they provided extras for us such as towels & even tissues! The little touches meant a lot. The location was great, just down the road from lots of restaurants and a bus ride away from the beaches. We loved our stay, & we hope we'll be back! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
9.4

Super awesome owner. Went above and beyond to help us during our stay. Facilities were clean and nicely decorated. Would stay here again! Definitely recommend!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cimus3841
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
31st Aug 2016
10.0

This is a hidden gem! The location is great, rooms are clean and staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay at the great place! Hosts are super helpful and kind! We enjoyed our stay a lot and really regret staying only one night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.7

Had a lovely stay with Sonja Apartments! The owners were so friendly and helpful at planning a fun packed day for us. The rooms were great with amazing air con! 100% recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
10.0

The place was perfect (yellow room) in the middle of the old town. The host was very kind and helpful. They give us ideas what is worth to see, where is worth to eat etc. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.4

Really nice place, very clean. The owners are lovely and helpful. Better suited for those looking for a quieter stay. It is in a great location to see all of Pula's sights.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.