Hostelworld.com

Apartments Panorama

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 77 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 6.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 77 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 6.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
Apartments Panorama Located at Sinjska 19, , Dubrovnik.
Apartments Panorama
Croatia
Dubrovnik Sinjska 19
81% 77
42.6514790 18.0984091
Apartments Panorama
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Aug 2015
9.7

The location reflects the price... It is about a 25 minute walk up around 400 stairs (or you can get the bus!) from the old town but we were determined not to get the bus during our trip! Although this sounds like a negative, the views of the sunset are incredible! The family who own the apartment and live next door are very friendly and helpful. We needed a taxi to the bus station at about 8.30am and when we asked the owner to book us one he took us in his car! Lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2015
7.4

We enjoyed the large room with great space & natural light. There is an amazing view of new town (not old town) with balcony seating. Our room also had air-con but the rest of the property (bathroom, full kitchen, common areas) do not. Also, our room may have been non-smoking but the rest of the place wreaked of cigarette smoke. Getting to old town by bus is pretty quick & easy with the bus stop across the street, but the road is busy and unsafe to cross especially at night. Overall, good stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2015
8.9

Very nice place with great view. Staff was very, very friendly. We decided too late to stay one more night in Dubrovnik, so they were already fully booked. They called some friends and found us a room at a neighbours some 100m away for the same price (the neighbour didn't speak english and wasn't on any booking site either, so we would never find it ourselves). The only down: the distance. We're used to walking distances and hills, so no problem for us.. for others there is always the bus.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th Jul 2015
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay in apartment panorama, the location was the only thing that I could complain about sonce it is a long walk up the hill and some stairs but even with that, the view from our room was beautiful. The people there were all very helpfull and nice and we had our own room and a kitchen which was great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jul 2015
8.9

This place has an amazing view, but you have to work for it. There are a lot of stairs to get there, but it feels worth it. No other issues, room was comfortable and had air-conditioning, bathroom was good, you could use the kitchen if you wanted.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jun 2015
6.6

It is advertised as being a 15 min walk from the old town, however it is a lot further than this and up on a hill. Buses only run every 30 mins and it is on a busy main road without a safe place to walk. The views are amazing but I am not sure they were worth being so far out of the centre. If this doesn't bother you though, the apartment is very clean with a large lounge area, kitchen and balcony and the owner is very friendly and welcoming.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Jun 2015
8.3

Beautiful views, long walk uphill to Dubrovnik, nice rooms. No 'welcome cookies' were offered and I don't know about you guys, but that's kind of a deal breaker.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2015
8.3

A small but charming place to stay run by a local couple. Very clean rooms with AC (important) and bathrooms. A little tucked away, and pretty far from the old town, but the bus stop is close and cheap. Or you can climb the ten billion stairs if you don't want to wait for the bus. The location is the only down side.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jun 2015
6.9

Was greeted by the owner's daughter rather than the owner, and didn't meet the owner until hours later but he was polite and welcoming when we met him. Room was clean and comfy. Facilities in kitchen were great and it was adequately clean and there was also a living room and two bathrooms. The view from the balcony was incredible and it was the best place in town to watch the sunset from! Walk to town and back involves a lot of stairs but there is a bus (£1.50 single trip).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.