Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartments & rooms Stella

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 424 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 424 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Aug 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel run by lovely people. Super clean, kitchen well equipped. Rooms were great, loved the balcony with a sea view. Highly recommended - really impressed with this place!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2017
9.4

Very recomendable. We got a big room with balcony, and the house has nice common areas including an outdoor dinner table... Which is really appreciated, as Dubrovnik prices are absolutely crazy (be ready to pay 7€ for a beer or 10€ for a kebab...)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2017
9.7

The couple who run the place are extremely nice. It's a bit of a hike, or a short bus ride, to and from the old town (especially going up the steps) but well worth the cost and with a great view.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jul 2017
10.0

Beautiful views from the balconies, incredibly friendly staff, it was at first quite difficult to find but then all is good. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2017
8.6

You should get a taxi from the bus terminal, otherwise you have to walk up the hill and loads of stairs about 40min with your luggages. It took about 85kuna. Or You can take a bus No.3 and it stops just up the road of the hostel. About 10min walk down to the main gate and 20min walk back up to the hotel. We had to take a bus to split at 5am and the owner dropped us to the bus terminal with small money which is super kind! Wifi worked well, they have kitchen and laundry, A/C. Over all, good stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2017
8.6

We loved our time here. They owners were wonderful and helpful. We especially approciated the airport pickup and drop off at the ferry. The room was just perfect for us and we had no issues. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jun 2017
9.4

The hosts were really nice and gave us whatever info we needed. Near to the old town, good air conditioning, bathrooms and cooking facilities. Highly recommended. Only con is that it is a bit inconvenient to get from the main bus station (either by walking 2+km on the main roads or taking bus which is kinda infrequent).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
8.9

It was like staying at your grandparents house (:

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2017
10.0

Beautiful apartment with private kitchen and bathroom, loved our stay here!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2017
9.7

Had a fantastic stay !! Super clean and lively hosts who made us feel very welcome giving us an over view of what was available in Dubrovnik!! Would stay again !! However if you have difficulty walking up stairs I wouldn't reccomend as quite a few steps from old town up to apartment !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.