Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartments & rooms Stella

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 404 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 404 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2017
8.6

We loved our time here. They owners were wonderful and helpful. We especially approciated the airport pickup and drop off at the ferry. The room was just perfect for us and we had no issues. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jun 2017
9.4

The hosts were really nice and gave us whatever info we needed. Near to the old town, good air conditioning, bathrooms and cooking facilities. Highly recommended. Only con is that it is a bit inconvenient to get from the main bus station (either by walking 2+km on the main roads or taking bus which is kinda infrequent).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
8.9

It was like staying at your grandparents house (:

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2017
10.0

Beautiful apartment with private kitchen and bathroom, loved our stay here!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2017
9.7

Had a fantastic stay !! Super clean and lively hosts who made us feel very welcome giving us an over view of what was available in Dubrovnik!! Would stay again !! However if you have difficulty walking up stairs I wouldn't reccomend as quite a few steps from old town up to apartment !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2017
10.0

Nice little apartment that's not too far away from the old city. You'll get a good workout from the stairs. The hosts were really nice and offer airport or ferry transfer if needed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st May 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay! Great hosts.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th May 2017
10.0

Best stay ever. The host is really nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd May 2017
9.7

Requires climbing of a lot of stairs to reach the place. But it's a lovely place close to the old center. Very sweet couple running the place. We would recommand it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th May 2017
10.0

Great place . Actually secretly be time we stayed there after such a nice first . Really really friendly nice guy who owns the hostel . Would definitely recommend and stay again .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.