Hostelworld.com

Apartments & rooms Stella

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 343 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 343 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
Apartments & rooms Stella Located at Od Kriza 7, , Dubrovnik.
Apartments & rooms Stella
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Od Kriza 7
88% 343
42.6464602 18.1051254
Apartments & rooms Stella
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
23rd Sep 2015
10.0

We had a great stay at Apartments & Rooms Stella. The location was fantastic and the climb meant you got excellent views of the sea from the apartment. We received a very warm welcome and we were instantly made to feel at home. We highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hayestiekenml4850
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
11th Sep 2015
9.7

This couple is adorable! Yes it is a bit of a walk up...but it is sooo worth it. And plus if you don't want to walk there are buses that drop you off 2 min from the house. Very peaceful place to stay. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Aug 2015
9.7

positive: - so kind people - big kitchen - big bathroom - free use of washing machine - well equiped kitchen - comfy beds - nice veranda in front of building - quiet Be aware of many steps up from the old town to the hostel! :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Aug 2015
8.3

The apartment is good and very clean! There are two rooms for two people each one, a kitchen well equiped and one bathroom. It is near to old down, but the way from the center to the apartment by foot can be difficult because it's necessary to go up in some ramps and stairs. Besides that, you can take a bus in Pile to the house. There is not air condicionator, just a ventilador, that was enough for us in this summer. Pablo and his wife was extremelly attencious and lovely! We recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Aug 2015
8.3

The couple who owned the apartments are very lovely and we're always around if you had any questions. Clean, nice rooms as well as very clean bathrooms. Wifi was free and pretty fast which was a bonus! As with the other reviews there are a great deal of steps - seriously - it knackers you out. Definitely not a 10 minute walk to the Old Town. Don't forget you'll most likely do this twice a day! You can get a bus, but we never did. Overall good accommodation, location was the slightly let it down.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2015
9.4

We had a lovely stay here! We felt right at home and was greeted so warmly. A lovely appartment with stunning views. We worked on our fitness with the steps but that is Dubrovnik. We would recommend this place to all our friends and family. Thank you for a truly lovely and welcoming stay at your guesthouse. Kirsty and Ronan :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Aug 2015
7.4

You can walk up from the old town but it's a long walk, I'd say around 400 steps so keep it in mind. Take bus number 3 or 8 if you don't want to walk or you don't have a car. The place was clean, the room medium sized. The bed was actually a sofa bed but it was comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2015
9.7

We had a great stay at Stella apartments. Paul and Zurova are lovely people. We were greeted with some cakes and juice on arrival and lots of helpful advice. We were in a double room on ground floor. You have access to a well-equipped kitchen. Bathroom has plenty of hot water and you can use a washing machine. There is a lovely vine-covered terrace outside and great air-conditioning in the kitchen area. Paul took us to bus station for 60 kune. It's only about 10 minutes down steps to old town.A1

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2015
10.0

Excellent private room. Very friendly couple. Picked us up from airport for 30 euros. Got a drink and cookie on arrival. Awesome view from balcony, great sunsets and could see the old town (just!). Quite a number of stairs, but wasnt too bad if you are fit. Glad for the enforce exercise have a week of indulging! Would definitely stay ahain

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2015
8.3

The people in charge were really nice. Very clean, with kitchen and fridge. The only bad point was the endless steps you have to walk up from the center to reach the apartment...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.