Hostelworld.com

Apinelo Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 618 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 618 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
93% 618
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
8.9

Super clean, super comfy beds, great cupboards/lockers for every guest and super helpful and nice staff! Would def stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
8.6

Great location and friendly staff. Comfortable beds and air conditioning. I loved the separate bathrooms. The only negative is a lack of common space. I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jun 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing! We walked in and were instantly welcomed to the hostel. The staff were very nice and accommodating and did whatever they could to make our time the best. It is great value for its money. The hostel is a bit cramped in space but for a backpacker, it didn't matter. 100% would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Jun 2016
10.0

Nice, quiet and small hostel. Really close to the old city. The beds are comfy and it is really clean. The staff is really helpfull. Had a really nice stay. It's the hostel to go to if you want a nice cozy stay close to everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
9.4

Great place. To stay the staff were very friendly and each room comes with a disco ball which was interesting - would recommend to anybody

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Jun 2016
10.0

good clean friendly but the only bad thing is that shower room was too tiny

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
31st May 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed in over our 3 months travelling. Beds are comfy, staff are really lovely and it was always really clean. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th May 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay at Apinelo Hostel! Staff were lovely and were able to tell us all the best things to do in central split. We met lots of brilliant people and there was a great atmosphere in the hostel, we socialised with others in the evening. Even had a disco light in our twin room 👍🏼

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th May 2016
9.1

Amazing staff! Both receptionists were so friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely return!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2016
10.0

The receptionist made our stay worth it! She was more informative than any tour company, ferry company, and bus stop we asked! We loved our private apartment-so clean and roomy with private kitchen and restroom. Wifi works well and they also have a tv w cable in our room and computer! They Exceeded our expectations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.