Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostel Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 980 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 980 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.3
Apple Hostel Italy Located at Sadovaya 8, , St Petersburg.
Apple Hostel Italy
Russia
St Petersburg Sadovaya 8
95% 980
59.9361501 30.3373396
Apple Hostel Italy
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Oct 2016
10.0

Super super sweet girls there we go! You girls even stay behind your work shift that means you really like your job! And being very helpful all the time. Will miss your laughter and smile;) Definitely recommended place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Oct 2016
9.4

Great place, very comfortable and nice. Two comments: 1. The hostel was always full of Russians, I would not consider it too international. 2. The hostel was a little difficult to find at the beggining. Besides that, the experience was fantastic and the staff very nice. I would definetly return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Oct 2016
10.0

Small, cozy and absolutely lovely social hostel with a great atmosphere in the common room! Staff is super helpful, nice and flexible and always willing to help you through your travel plans in Russia and St. P.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Oct 2016
10.0

Great and friendly hostel! Lovely girls working there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Oct 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, so friendly and great location!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2016
10.0

Best staff I've ever seen in a hostel, great atmosphere, and very comfortable hostel. You'll love this place and feel at home at every second.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Sep 2016
10.0

every review you see here about amazing staff, location etc.. it's all true! I have stayed in many hostels over the years, however this is the first one that inspired me to actually go and write a review about it! what can I say, they deserve it! My plan was to spend half my time in St. Petersburg and the other half in Moscow. I felt so at home in this Hostel and felt so comfortable with the staff that I cancelled my trip to Moscow and spent the whole time in Saint P! Wonderful atmosphere! LOVE

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Sep 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel I have ever stay in terms of service. You really cannot expect more: super friendly staff, free laundry, convenient location, free kitchen... Hotel staff gave me some very useful advise on how to explore the pleasure of St. Petersburg. I think this is the best hostel you can got given the price. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • maxypantsinyk565
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
8.9

Great little hostel. It's a little worn around the edges, but it was cozy. Staff were incredibly helpful and went out of their way to make my stay in SP that much more enjoyable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Sep 2016
9.7

This was the most welcoming hostel I have ever stayed in. The girls that work the desk are very hospitable and helpful. I had a great time staying here met some cool fellow travelers and would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.