Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostel Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 959 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 959 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
Apple Hostel Italy Located at Sadovaya 8, , St Petersburg.
Apple Hostel Italy
Russia
St Petersburg Sadovaya 8
95% 959
59.9361501 30.3373396
Apple Hostel Italy
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • maxypantsinyk565
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
8.9

Great little hostel. It's a little worn around the edges, but it was cozy. Staff were incredibly helpful and went out of their way to make my stay in SP that much more enjoyable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Sep 2016
9.7

This was the most welcoming hostel I have ever stayed in. The girls that work the desk are very hospitable and helpful. I had a great time staying here met some cool fellow travelers and would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Exceptional staff. Elena, Irina and Lera are always friendly, helpful, and treat you like family since the moment you arrive. They share food, do laundry, make cappuccinos, recommend the best places to visit and even borrow some clothes or their own money if you’re really in need. Probably the best hostel staff in the world. In addition, hostel is always clean and well-located near to main attractions, bars and supermarkets. I strongly recommend booking here. I hope I can come back soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belarus, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed the time spent in Apple Hostel Italy. Best staff and team of people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
9.1

This hostel is great. Would definitely recommend. It is a relatively small hostel, all staff are friendly and go out of their way to make sure you feel welcome. Great 'traveller' community feel with people coming from all over the place to visit Petersburg. There are also some Russians who get up early for work, probably best not to get in their way... Overall, a super hostel with staff that try very hard to make your stay enjoyable. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Aug 2016
10.0

If there was an Oscar for best hostel staff, the Apple Hostel would easily win it. Atmosphere is amazing and the location is perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing location and amazing staff. Very friendly and always in for some fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Aug 2016
10.0

Maxim: More love will keep us together :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
9.1

I was really satisfied with this hostel:)) I highly recommand here:) with good taste apples, i spent great time thereXD

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Aug 2016
6.9

toilets and shower are not good, rooms kind of small.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.