Hostelworld.com

Apple Hostel Italy

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 890 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 890 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Apple Hostel Italy Located at Sadovaya 8, , St Petersburg.
Apple Hostel Italy
Russia
St Petersburg Sadovaya 8
95% 890
59.9361501 30.3373396
Apple Hostel Italy
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Perfect. Very friendly staff, lot's of free facilities provided.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
10.0

Great location and very helpful/friendly staff. Can recommend anyone to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
10.0

This is my first time staying at hostel and I was very apprehensive about it.. But, as soon we arrived, the lady at the front desk greeted us very welcomely. She even sat us down, opened a map and went over the places where we could get groceries, best places for lunch, all the best sites to see in St Petersberg, and she took her time answering all our questions. The facilities are great, we felt very taken care of and at home. If I could describe Apple in 1 word, it would be hospitality.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this hostel enough. Amazing staff, comfy common area and perfect atmosphere for socializing. If you are going St. Petersburg, this is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

Perfect! It was clean and it was safe to stay there. Administrators there are wonderful. They know lots of about the city and, seems like can answer to all your questions about St. Petersburg. Also hostel provides a lot of services for free: laundry, iron, lockers, hairdryer, tea and coffee. I'll be recommend it to all my friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st May 2016
10.0

Nice clean rooms, really friendly staff who always happy to help. simply best location - all main sightseeings are in a walking distance. Would recommend to anyone! Definitely staying again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th May 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Apple. The were some troubles with a large group booking disturbing my stay which I wasn't happy about. But the way the staff handled the situation made me forgive them completely. Their concern was completely genuine and the kindness they showed to me was much appreciated. The people are always the most important part of picking a hostel so for that reason I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2016
9.7

Awesome!!! I've been to many hostels but this is the one I'll never forget. Amazing and hepful staff. I travelled alone I met so many people here, including the workers there. I feel like I have a house in Saint Petersburg. I'll come back soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2016
10.0

Easily the best and nicest staff I have ever met at a hostel!! (and I have been to a lot of hostels)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
4.6

Irina: most friendable person in the world. Nothing to complain. Now, the review: First, there are people who actually lives there, which is not a problem. The concern starts when they share a room with you and watch movies too loud, showing no respect. Such as well when people check your bottle with water looking for alcohol, being intrusive. And, for last, when they "suggest" you should go somewhere. If the intention was to feel not welcomed, congratulations: it was super effective!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.