Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostel Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 940 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 940 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
Apple Hostel Italy Located at Sadovaya 8, , St Petersburg.
Apple Hostel Italy
Russia
St Petersburg Sadovaya 8
95% 940
59.9361501 30.3373396
Apple Hostel Italy
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Loved it! The staff is incredible and they just make you feel at home. They are always available to help you out and go that extra mile trying to make you feel comfortable. It's almost like why going out when you are so good inside right!? Thanks for the experience and for all the help you guys gave me in town. This is a place where you really want to go and just enjoy the moment. Definitely will try my stay out there firs and have a little place called home while traveling in Saint Petersburg.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with an amazing staff! By far the most helpful and friendly staff that I have ever met. I definitely recommend it to anyone who plans to visit the city and wants to be close to the best attractions, socialize and have an amazing time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever stayed at. Very clean and great atmosphere. The girls who manage the hostel were exceptional.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
9.7

the best world staff of ever worldwide!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • juansrm
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Is a 100 porcent a hostel , excellent atmosphere a excellent staff , thanks irina and iuli and all the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Aug 2016
8.6

Nice central hostel right next to the Main Street and most of the sights. The place is a typical Russian hostel consisting of a big apartment with bunk beds in the rooms. The place itself looks a bit old and could do with some refreshing. But the staff is really nice and the price very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Great location right in the middle of Saint Petes, ambiance, beds, and good looking staff. What more could you want?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
10.0

Simply the best staff in the world. They'll do everything they can to make you feel comfortable and have a great time staying with them. They'll do your laundry, cook for you, hang out with you, give you advice in everything they can. I had planned to stay there for 3 nights but ended up staying almost a week because of them. Even I felt sad when I was leaving! The best Hostel experience I've ever had.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • giraldoruben145934
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Aug 2016
10.0

First of all I have to point out that Anastasia, Irina and Julia are extraordinary hosts who made all the guests feel like at our own home. I was overwhelmed by their kindness. They spoke perfect English and helped me scheduling taxis , locating a post office, printing my vouchers and boarding passes. All of these and the facilities including kitchen and Wi-Fi, which were very good, made my stay extremely pleasant. A very nice cleaning lady was always around keeping everything in place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Jul 2016
8.9

One of the best hostels in St Petersburg, it has a good Atmosphere, staff were amazing specially Irina she's definitely the best)), definitely would come back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.