Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Apple Hostel Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 911 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 911 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
Apple Hostel Italy Located at Sadovaya 8, , St Petersburg.
Apple Hostel Italy
Russia
St Petersburg Sadovaya 8
95% 911
59.9361501 30.3373396
Apple Hostel Italy
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Jul 2016
8.9

Great staff, free water and washing machine was good extra service. Only downside is noisy street next to it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
9.7

Staying at this hostel is the best decision I made coming to St. Petersburg. The staff here is absolutely amazing, especially Irina who went out of her ways many times to help out. I felt welcomed throughout my stay. Although getting into the hostel for the first time could be tricky, the location is perfect. It's very close to most of the main attractions, and is surrounded by great bars, restaurants, and a sweet supermarket. I strongly recommend this hostel to any travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
8.9

The staff is really friendly and helpful. They seem to be trained to treat you as if you were somewhat special. Also, the location is almost perfect, near everything you need, althoughit was a little bit difficult to find the place at the first time. Negative aspects are related to the facilities. The shower was not good and we had to wait a while to use the bathroom, as there is only two bathrooms for about 24 people. It is a small setback, however, for the price you pay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.1

Had an awesome time at this hostel. The staff are amazing and the location is the best. Met some good friends here too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
9.7

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que he estado en mi viaje por Europa. El staff es genial, especialmente Irina y Elena! Todas las chicas son un 10. No lo duden! Apple hostel es el lugar! 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Couldn't be more appreciated staying Apple hostel. No matter staffs or guests everyone's so nice to me. Just can't say anything I wasn't satisfied with, also the location is perfect, easy to walk everywhere. Miss everybody there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
8.6

Fantastic staff and great location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2016
10.0

The hostel is well located, all the main atractions are within short walking distance. Hostel has a very nice common area. Staff at this hostel and owners are very professional and they are always there to give you directions and meet all your needs and request. I would like to especially mention Julia who works as receptionist there and who is super kind to all guests and very entusiastic about her job at the hostel. Also I would like to mention Ksusha who makes wonderful Russian soup borsh.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2016
10.0

I really liked the staff behavior and hospitality. I'm so thankful from the staff (they have 2 Julias :) , Susha and Emilia, Specially the younger JULIA) for their nice manner

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2016
9.7

Was so great! The administrators were wonderful and super friendly. They always printed maps out for us and gave directions even when we didn't ask (they knew we need them- which we did). We even tried to extend our stay but it was all booked! Miss that place and would 100% stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.