Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aqualand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 178 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 178 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
17th Apr 2017
10.0

Lovely room with plenty of space and a separate sitting area and kitchen! Walking distance from everything in Poprad (not a difficult endeavor, but still). Staff was very flexible and friendly and everything was clean. I highly recommend this hostel for anyone coming to Poprad.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
9.4

Peter and the stuff was very helpful and nice, the place was nice and clean, for an extra 5 eur we got an amazing breakfast, great homebase for hiking in the tatra

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
24th Mar 2017
8.9

Very close to aqua city! Not far away fromthe main station 20min walk!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
8th Mar 2017
7.1

Helpful staff and nice room, however no lockers in the room. Easy walk to town and the station.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jan 2017
9.7

PICK THIS PLACE! The woman staff member was cool, she helped us out and the rooms are like you would expect in a nice hotel, next to aqua city and the town centre, amazing breakfast and dirt cheap, great for travellers especially a group! go go go!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel, well located, and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. It was so great I ended up staying two nights instead of just the one.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
16th Nov 2016
8.3

We stayed in a 8 bed dorm room but we're the only ones staying there. There were only 2 lockers so would of been a problem if all the beds were taken. Was close enough to walk everywhere and 20% discount at aqua city which is right next door. Staff was helpful, no atmosphere but we were a couple so didn't matter to us, would stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Oct 2016
9.7

Helpful staff and confortable rooms. Only 15 min walking from train station or city center. They provide you a lot ofor information of places in the region and breakfast is also good (paid separately).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.