Hostelworld.com

Archi Rossi Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 4,813 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 4,813 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
Archi Rossi Hostel Located at via Faenza 94 Red, , Florence.
Archi Rossi Hostel
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 via Faenza 94 Red
86% 4813
43.7782113 11.2508662
Archi Rossi Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.1

I stayed in female dorm. It was always clean and close to station & the city. Also we can have free breakfast! Thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.1

Really clean, high ceiling in my room and a great breakfast! Was pleasantly surprised for my short stay here and would definitely recommend based on location and cleanliness!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jun 2016
8.6

My friend and I stayed for 2 nights. The hostel was situated within 5 minutes of the train station and only 10 minutes of the city center. Staff were helpful and spoke good English. The hostel's atmosphere had good vibes. There were also plenty of young adult travelers. For a hostel, it was pretty clean!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay in this hostel, the location excellent close to de train station , good breakfast and the staff always willing to help, fully recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
8.6

It was strange how in the bathroom there were two showers but with clear glass, so only one person ever showered in there at a time :p Rooms were very spacious. Breakfast is AMAZING. I love how close it is to the station and you can walk everywhere else. Overall not a mind blowing experience, but it was a nice hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
9th Jun 2016
8.0

Wasn't a very social atmosphere so you don't meet a lot of people here. Breakfast was amazing

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
8.3

A decent hostel - the rooms were clean, there's a large breakfast buffet, and it's in an excellent location in walking distance to everything. There was no atmosphere however, and it's really difficult to meet other travelers especially if you're on your own. Luckily my roommates were friendly!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
9.7

This was the best hostel I have stayed in so far. It's right outside the main station (Firenze SMN), that makes it easily accessible. The rooms were clean, breakfast is very good as you get options like beans, eggs, cereals, fruits, rice etc. I was tired of eating bread in Italy all the time and so this breakfast was a lifesaver. Highly recommend, book in advance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay! Really close to everything and the staff was very helpful in figuring what to do in the city. Absolutely loved it, people were very friendly and would recommend to anyone. Only downside was the bedding was a little lacking but Florence is hot anyway so you deal with it. Nothing major.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jun 2016
9.4

Really an excellent hostel. Helpful and nice staff. Everything is clean. The room is bright. The breakfast is much better than I expect. The only problem is that the Wifi didn't work well during peak hours (morning and evening).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.