Hostelworld.com

Archi Rossi Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 4,721 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 4,721 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
Archi Rossi Hostel Located at via Faenza 94 Red, , Florence.
Archi Rossi Hostel
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 via Faenza 94 Red
86% 4721
43.7782113 11.2508662
Archi Rossi Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Alysha2
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
8.9

Loved this place! It was my first time in a hostel and it was great! I was in a 9 bed female dorm, we each had our own plug in and light, the bathrooms were cleaned daily. Free breakfast was great there was a wide enough selection so you could find something no matter what you like. Plus there was a espresso/cappuccino machine! My biggest complaint was the wifi. It worked great the first night but I just couldn't connect the second night. Would absolutely stay again. Location was awesome!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Apr 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. Loved the look of the lobby and the outside area was very cute and nice. Our room was very nice - nice beds, nice bathroom, big lockers. It was a little difficult sharing one bathroom between six people but we managed. We also loved the fact that there was a free breakfast and there were a lot of options. The WiFi worked great. It was also nice that there was free luggage storage. It was in a great location and was very easy to get to.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
8.6

Great localization, friendly staff. The breakfast is very good too!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2016
9.4

This place really provides an awesome atmosphere if you are looking to stay somewhere with a good-sized room, great location, free breakfast, and an Italian style of design with a decent view of Italy's residential buildings right outside your window. Everyone is really nice and even the guests come together and speak with each other due to the social atmosphere created by the dining area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
8.6

My only complain is that this place really lack some common areas to hang out in, so you don't have to be stuck in your room when being here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • santiagoavidal658
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
8th Apr 2016
10.0

This is a wonderful hostel. It is really close to Santa Maria del Fiore and most of the attractions. The breakfast is excellent. The staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2016
8.0

I stayed in a 9 (I think) bed girls dorm. It was different to other hostels I've stayed in, a bit more old fashioned and the room was huge. The bathroom was a bit smelly though, perhaps because it's an old building? And the wifi was occasionally sketchy. Good location, great breakfast. Overall good stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2016
8.9

Best breakfast I have ever had at a hostel!! Rooms were good, location easy to find, not much of a social atmosphere as its so big though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2016
8.0

Pros: Good location, excellent breakfast, good price, big locker. Cons: my room was very hot because the AC didn't work, beds are bad, cold water in the shower. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Apr 2016
8.3

I stayed at a few in the area because I extended my trip and this was by far the best one. For being so centrally located, it was very very quiet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.