Hostelworld.com

Archi Rossi Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 4,774 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 4,774 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
Archi Rossi Hostel Located at via Faenza 94 Red, , Florence.
Archi Rossi Hostel
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 via Faenza 94 Red
86% 4774
43.7782113 11.2508662
Archi Rossi Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd May 2016
7.1

Overall a really good clean hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2016
9.4

Throughly impressed by everything they offered during my stay. Definitely recommend. Super clean and great location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
19th May 2016
7.7

All good, maybe a lil bit sensitively but it's a stonebuilding so it was understandable.. great location and close to the station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
9.4

The breakfast that they provide is awesome. they also have a really cool patio/garden area outside.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
8.9

Good location close to the station. Breakfast buffet is excellent! Wifi isn't great especially at peak times. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
8.0

Good location, nice rooms with private bathrooms. The breakfast was great, a lot more than I expected. Not much of a community feel. People would be in the dining room at night, but that's about it. I am a girl traveling alone and I never felt unsafe going back at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
10.0

Awesome Hostel, the staff was very helpful and welcoming. Rooms were clean, the dining facility was great. The dining facility are very accommodating, we had an early departure and they opened the dining area for us. I highly recommend anyone to stay. It is close to the train station and the city center

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th May 2016
8.0

It was nice, but smaller rooms and not a lot of interaction with other people, i would say all of my issues with the place are due to what i was dealing with at the time and my exact circumstances. If there had been more people my age there at the time, if i hadn't just lost my phone, I'm sure the rating would be higher. Staff was pretty helpful all round. Oh the WiFi is terrible, basically none, it seems to work about for about 1 minute for every 10. Fix that and the rating would be higher.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th May 2016
7.1

The staff was meh, the vibe was meh. The great thing about Though is its location. 10 minute walk to all the important monuments and great restaurants.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th May 2016
10.0

The hostel was really nice and clean and the free breakfast in the morning was actually a really nice big full breakfast. The staff were helpful when I asked them good places to eat and any other questions about Florence. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.