Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Archi Rossi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 5279 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 5279 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2017
10.0

Està a menos de 2 cuadras de la estación de tren.. Los baños son muy moderkos, los lockers muy espaciosos, el desayuno bufet es compketísimo. Muy buen área para comer. Si uno llega cansado funciona un restanrante.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel in a great area! Lots of food around. Breakfast was super good. Place was clean and quite lovely.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • santiduran
  • Uruguay, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Apr 2017
8.9

Muy cerca de la terminal y de todo! El trato del personal muy bueno! El desayuno esta incluido y es muy completo. La unica contra es que era difícil conseguir turno para el baño.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mjsanguinettif5732
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Apr 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel! The bedroom was spacey, the lockers tall, the facilities amazing and abundant, the breakfast is great and varied, and the atmosphere is really cool. Negative things: that anyone seems to be able to enter the place, and the luggage deposit is right next to the door, so that made me a little nervous, but everything was ok when I got back late at night Also, the common bathroom's floor was quite dirty, but the dorm's was perfect. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Apr 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Centrally located, secure, the staff are polite and friendly and it's a nice touch that you can sit outside and chill out Breakfast was awesome too :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2017
10.0

Really loved this hostel. There's art all over the walls, cute garden area and some of the cheapest best food in the caffe. Great buffet breakfast, comfy beds and a good bathroom. They have an AWESOME dog who comes around sometimes and is adorable. Walking distance to all major sites. VERY close walking distance to the train station and best place overall in Florence for your money in my opinion.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Apr 2017
9.1

Perfect location! This hostel doesnt have much of an atmosphere but there is a nice outdoor seating area. Staff were very helpful giving maps etc. The room and bathroom was always clean and hygienic!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2017
6.6

This is one of the odder hostels that I have stayed in. When I checked in, no one told me about the hostel, where my room was, where breakfast was, etc. Basically anything I learned about the hostel, I learnt from other people in my room. The lockers are amazing and huge, the location is very close to the train station and the showers were good. The breakfast is huge as well, amazing value for a hostel. There was just no socializing or anywhere to meet people/no atmosphere at all.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
9.4

The hostel is close to the train station and close to most of the tourist attractions. Our room was very airy, clean and overall very quiet. There is also a nice terrace where you can sit outside to have a drink/ eat breakfast and see the cute pups walking around. The staff was responsive to any needs and helpful when I needed to print out some papers. The breakfast was included and was a pretty large assortment of food (cereals, breads, fruit, eggs, salads, coffee etc).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2017
10.0

Archie Rossi was a great place to stay! Very convenient to all the big sites in Florence and lots of cute restaurants and shops just right outside the door. Also close to the train station which was very nice as well. The breakfast was also very good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.