Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Archi Rossi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 4,943 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 4,943 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
Archi Rossi Hostel Located at via Faenza 94 Red, , Florence.
Archi Rossi Hostel
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50123 via Faenza 94 Red
87% 4943
43.7782113 11.2508662
Archi Rossi Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • quizasiris4978
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
9.1

Perfect if the hostel is more environmental - too many plastic utensils

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
9.1

Such a lovely hostel, rooms felt like a hostel room and always cleaned to a high standard. In an ideal location, so close to the train station. Staff were lovely, and they have little dogs pottering around the hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Excellent location and clean facilities. Pretty easy to meet people if you try. Free breakfast is pretty good, and I appreciated the ability to refill my water bottle. I stayed in a 6-bed female suite. My roommates were great and it was nice to have our own bathroom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Aug 2016
8.6

Great hostel in a great location - fight beside train station and close to restaurants. Friendly staff. Amazing breakfast buffet. They have computers with internet that you're free to use which was a nice touch. Big lockers (bring lock) and good wifi in common areas. Wifi is not too bad in the rooms either. They also have a patio area you can lounge in. Overall, great stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
9.4

I enjoyed Archi Rossi very much. Train stay in & city center walkable distance. Loved the cold water dispenser and continental breakfast. I can't eat wheat and this hostels breakfast offered many options and a pretty balanced breakfast for a backpacker. I stayed in a nine bed room one night which was good and a six bed room one night- which was hecka hot with the a/c and If the window was open you'd have to small nasty cigarette smoke. If their price works for you- choose Archi Rossi.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • meeshelle2007
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.1

Clean, welcoming and friendly place, in a beautiful building and 3 mins to the station / 5 mins from some of the main sights in Florence. Beds were very comfy, room was clean and the ensuite was really nice. I loved the garden and first floor terrace - met a lot of great people there and welcomed a quiet place to read. Staff were very helpful and happy. Breakfast is fab - big choice of hot food, cereal, fruit, juice and coffees. Cons: air con was weak and it got really hot in the room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!!!! Stunning breakfast. Wifi is strong all over.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel! Had good enough breakfast and it was free and the rooms were nice with your own rooms bathroom. There was a nice patio area and big dining hall! Also had nice cold water whenever you needed it and hot water too! Was pretty close to most things and a train station. Also was the most beautiful hostel I've stayed at, awesome decoration and artwork. Very Florence like :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
9.1

Amazing location, great breakfast included. Design of hostel really cool, rooftop terrace good for meeting people

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Aug 2016
8.6

Nice and clean, not a hostel atmosphere, close to train station/city

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.