Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ariana B & B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 481 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 481 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Jun 2017
10.0

This has been my best hostel experience. Not really a hostel even since it's a B&B. The man who runs it and his brother treated us with actual hospitality, something we didn't get much at other locations. It's in a great location and is very affordable, there's really no reason not to stay here! So do it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2017
9.7

The facilities were nice and very clean. The staff was very kind and helpful. We were given a map of the city and told the best way to get to all of the major attractions. Even though we arrived very late at night/early morning, we were greeted promptly and shown to our room. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th May 2017
8.0

More like a low budget hotel than a hostel and definitely not a BnB. Super clean and near Termni Station, so great for getting around. Check in was easy, we were met on the street for entry into the courtyard, before being shown our room. Room was great, except for one mattress which was lumpy and uncomfortable with springs digging in. Good restaurants nearby. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend as a good room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2017
6.0

Although the facility was mostly clean, and the location couldn't have been more superb for the money, the room was outfitted with one of the most uncomfortable beds I've ever slept on, and the staff was less than present. No lobby, let alone check-in desk, nor clear-cut method of communication should the need arise.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Mar 2017
8.6

Quiet place in a residential apartment, but close to the train station, a market, and some good restaurants. Check-in was easy, and we enjoyed our time there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jan 2017
9.7

Very good location, very friendly staff and good value for money. We have enjoyed our stay at Arian BB and if we travel to Rome in the future we would book this place again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jan 2017
8.6

Excellent location and confortable bedroom. They made up the room every day. You can't cook because the oven is out of service, but there's a microwave in the kitchen. Good place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
9.7

Would thoroughly recommend staying here. Me and my friend (both females in our 20's) spent 4 nights here. The room was a good size with one double and single bed. There's free wifi and a small safe in the room. It was incredibly clean, not modern but that didn't matter. There's a shared bathroom that was always kept clean and basic kitchen facilities (fridge, kettle). Round the corner from the station and a 20 min walk to most destinations. Our host was hospitable. Excellent value and location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.