Hostelworld.com

Aristoteles Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 747 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 6.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 747 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 6.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
Aristoteles Hotel Located at 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq, , Athens.
Aristoteles Hotel
Greece
Athens Attica 10438 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq
74% 747
37.9881808 23.7265205
Aristoteles Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
5.7

you pay what you get - Average, an old hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • josephlast
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2016
7.1

Pretty basic accomodation. Great value for money and friendly staff but perfect for a short stay in Athens

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • bigpill20016190
  • New Zealand, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th May 2016
8.9

Excellent value for money. Would stay here again. Great location if one is not so interested in the tourist parts of Athens. Only easy 10 min walk from the anarchist section of city where there are many cheap but nice restauarnts and bars.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2016
7.7

Perfect for what we needed. Room was good and clean, shower heads a bit funny as you have to hold it otherwise it points straight into the shower curtain. The corridor often smells smokey but the room didn't. Free breakfast was good- all we needed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
9.7

Really lovely hostel! I enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable the whole time! :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for the great review. All the Best, Vakis Ovadias

  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Apr 2016
6.6

Nice hotel, it's near from the train station. Location is not very good specially if you plan to walk during night. It's probably not dangerous the area, but I'm sure it's not the best area in Athens.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Mar 2016
7.7

Great location! Cheap and suits my budget.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Mar 2016
7.7

You get what you pay for with budget hotels, nothing spectacular but the rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. Only complaint was that the wifi didn't work in our room which was disappointing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
6.6

The room was very small and not comfortable beds. The location was the best part. The deck is pretty nasty and they were doing work on our deck while we were staying there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2016
7.4

We were students on a budget staying and this place was fine for us! We had a 4 bed room, it was a little small but was expected. Bathroom/shower was very clean and had towels there ready for us & some small shampoos and body washes which was great. The staff are very friendly, we were able to pay in cash which made splitting the cost between the room very easy for us. Wifi was great in the lobby and breakfast was fine! about 10 min walk to metro which would wherever you anywhere. Overall - good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.