Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aristoteles Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 765 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 765 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
Aristoteles Hotel Located at 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq, , Athens.
Aristoteles Hotel
Greece
Athens Attica 10438 15 Aharnon str.Vathi sq
76% 765
37.9881808 23.7265205
Aristoteles Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jul 2016
8.0

Nice clean room, nothing flash but was charming. A kettle is provided which was handy. Friendly and helpful staff. Would go back

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.6

It has all the basic amenities I need. Price is reasonable and is inclusive of breakfast. I will stay in this hotel again next time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • BrendaPasson
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
5th Jul 2016
9.1

It's a very good hostel, close to a metro station and places to eat. It's clean and the rooms are quite comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

Very central.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th Jun 2016
8.9

Good accommodations - clean and comfortable. The room had mediocre internet, good enough for checking email but little else. Relatively easy to get to via the subway, which was greatly appreciated.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
5.7

you pay what you get - Average, an old hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • josephlast
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jun 2016
7.1

Pretty basic accomodation. Great value for money and friendly staff but perfect for a short stay in Athens

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • bigpill20016190
  • New Zealand, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th May 2016
8.9

Excellent value for money. Would stay here again. Great location if one is not so interested in the tourist parts of Athens. Only easy 10 min walk from the anarchist section of city where there are many cheap but nice restauarnts and bars.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2016
7.7

Perfect for what we needed. Room was good and clean, shower heads a bit funny as you have to hold it otherwise it points straight into the shower curtain. The corridor often smells smokey but the room didn't. Free breakfast was good- all we needed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
9.7

Really lovely hostel! I enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable the whole time! :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for the great review. All the Best, Vakis Ovadias

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.