X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Arsenal Palace Hotel

Paderewskiego 35, Chorzow, Katowice, Польша

Нет рейтинга

0 Отзывы
  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Arsenal Palace является четырехэтажный отель, который имеет 115 роскошно оборудованных одноместных и двухместных номеров для некурящих и курящих, а также. Каждый этаж оформлен в индивидуальной цветовой гамме.

Большинство номеров с кондиционером. Отель предлагает стандартные одноместные и двухместные номера, одноместные и двухместные представительские номера и костюмы. Руководители и костюмы дополнительно оснащены холодильниками и на запросы гостей, с мини-баром. Каждый номер оснащен 32-дюймовым ЖК-телевизором. В каждой ванной комнате есть душ (некоторые из них ванны). В некоторых номерах есть возможность включать дополнительную место размещения или детскую кроватку. Кроме того, у нас есть номера, которые адаптированы к потребностям инвалидов. Отель также имеет квартиру, которая состоит из большого гостиной, спальни, ванной комнаты, прихожей и дополнительный туалет. Все номера представлены в галерее.

Отель предлагает 7 кондиционированных конференц-залов.
Конференц-залы оборудованы в аудио-визуальных средств, экранов и флип чарты.

Бонапарт Ресторан наша подпись ресторан. Она специализируется на восхитительной итальянской и польской кухни, изысканные вина и превосходным сервисом. Благодаря нашей профессиональной команды и чрезвычайных талантливый шеф-повар, ваша еда в Бонапарте ресторан будет незабываемым! Ресторан идеально подходит для обоих, перекусить и неторопливым ужином.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание:
Для того, чтобы забронировать номер мы требуем действительной кредитной карты. Оставшаяся сумма заказа будет preauthorized и взимается на дату прибытия заказа по Travelmed Hotels Group. Для недействительных кредитных карт, которые вы получите уведомление по электронной почте. Мы требуем ответа и действительные данные кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней. Если вы не предоставите все необходимые данные кредитной карты в течение 3 рабочих дней ваш заказ может быть отменен в результате.

Вы должны до 3 дней до прибытия, чтобы отменить бронирование без предъявления обвинений. Если бронирование отменено в течение 72 часов до прибытия вы будете платить 1 ночь пребывания. То же отмена день не показывает или начале проверить, приведет в 1 ночь бесплатно.

Заезд: 13:00
Выезд: 11:00

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Кондиционер
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Бар
  • Прокат велосипедов
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Business centre
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Лифт
  • Услуги Факса
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Спортзал
  • Горячая ванна
  • Крытый плавательный бассейн
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Комната для багажа
  • Зал для переговоров
  • Открытая терраса
  • Парковка
  • Ресторан
  • Сейф
  • С доступом для инвалидов


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 3 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Arsenal Palace Hotel Located at Paderewskiego 35, Chorzow, Katowice.
Arsenal Palace Hotel
Poland
Katowice 41-500 Paderewskiego 35, Chorzow
0% 0
50.2912037 18.9640331
Arsenal Palace Hotel
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Arsenal Palace Hotel

Paderewskiego 35, Chorzow, Katowice, Poland

No Rating

0 Reviews
  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

Arsenal Palace is a four-storey Hotel which features 115 luxuriously equipped single and double rooms for non-smokers and smokers as well. Each floor is decorated in different color scheme.

Most rooms are air-conditioned. The Hotel offers standard single and double rooms, single and double executive rooms and suits. Executives and suits are additionally equipped with refrigerators and, on Guests' requests, with minibar. Every room is equipped with 32-inch LCD TV. Every bathroom has a shower (some have baths). In some rooms there is a possibility to include an extra accommodation place or a cot. Furthermore, we have rooms that are adapted to disabled needs. The hotel also has an apartment that is composed of a big sitting room, a bedroom, a bathroom, a hall and an additional toilet. All the rooms are presented in the gallery.

The hotel offers 7 air-conditioned conference rooms.
Conference rooms are fully equipped in audio visual facilities, screens and flip charts.

Bonaparte Restaurant is our signature restaurant. It specializes in delectable Italian and Polish cuisine, fine wines and superb service. Thanks to our professional team and extraordinary talented chef, your meal at Bonaparte Restaurant will be memorable experience! The restaurant is an ideal place for both, quick bite and leisurely dinner.

Please note:
In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result.

You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.

Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00

Search for availability


Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Breakfast Included
  • Business centre
  • Cable TV
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Elevator
  • Fax Service
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Swimming Pool
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Wheelchair Accessible


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

Bonaparte Restaurant is our signature restaurant. It specializes in delectable Italian and Polish cuisine, fine wines and superb service. Thanks to our professional team and extraordinary talented chef, your meal at Bonaparte Restaurant will be memorable experience! The restaurant is an ideal place for both, quick bite and leisurely dinner. Please note: - In order to proceed with your reservation we require valid credit card. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on arrival date of the booking by Travelmed Hotels Group. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled as a result. You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge. Check in: 13:00 Check out: 11:00





Arsenal Palace Hotel Located at Paderewskiego 35, Chorzow, Katowice.
Arsenal Palace Hotel
Poland
Katowice 41-500 Paderewskiego 35, Chorzow
0% 0
50.2912037 18.9640331
Arsenal Palace Hotel
    Rooms available     Standard Single Private Ensuite     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback