Hostelworld.com

Art Boutique Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 547 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 547 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
Art Boutique Hostel Located at Revay utca 2 (2nd floor), VI.discrict, Budapest.
Art Boutique Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1065 Revay utca 2 (2nd floor), VI.discrict
91% 547
47.5006474 19.0552121
Art Boutique Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Nov 2015
10.0

Amazing place to stay, specially considering value for money! For 35€ the two of us had huge room with a view to the Church. Most beautiful view at night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
21st Oct 2015
9.4

This place was great to escape the hostel scene for a few days. Close to the popular VII th district and all other touristy spots also. The only thing I would suggest is having towels included in the cost.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Oct 2015
8.9

We had a great time at Art Boutique! Tamas was very helpful and showed us great places to see on the map. The place was well located, clean and spacious. Our only issues were that only having one shower for seven people was a bit frustrating, and we'd expected towels to be included at a boutique hostel, since it's supposed to be nicer than a regular hostel. It was pretty cold at night without heating, hopefully that'll get fixed. But it was still very enjoyable, we'd stay here again! Thanks!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks Laura, Yes, we already have heating :) See you next time !

  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2015
9.7

Since there were some cancellation of bookings we had the whole Boutique for ourselves and it instantly felt like home :) Great staff, clean rooms, fully equipped kitchen and great location! Truly an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Aug 2015
9.4

Lovely and sunny apartment right behind Andrassy boulevard in Budapest. Spacious rooms and due to there only being three rooms there was never a wait for the shower! Staff were wonderful, showed us where everything we would need was on the map and ordered us a taxi on departure. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2015
9.7

This is a really great hostel if you want a quiet stay as there are only a few double bedrooms. The staff are amazing and tell you everything you need to know about the area on arrival and even booked a taxi for us. I will definitely book this hostel again if I return to Budapest, which I hope I will!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Aug 2015
9.1

The place is great, you immediatly feel at home there. The rooms are big, you don't have to wait for the bathroom, everything is clean and the hosts give you good advice on what to do. I definitely recommand this hostel :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Aug 2015
8.9

Lovely very friendly hostel with lots if people to chat to and a good common room. Excellent breakfast and spacious dorm room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.