X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Art Gallery Hotel

Jima Village, Yangshuo Town, Yangshuo, Chine

Pas d'évaluation

0 Avis
  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Pour profiter de la vie rurale calme et l'expérience de la culture locale pure, et se faire des amis partageant les mêmes idées, les services couramment l'anglais d'accueil touristique, combiner séjour à la maison et d'hébergement de l'hôtel avantages, le lever du soleil est le meilleur endroit où aller.

Toutes les chambres de galerie d'art avec salle de bain privée, air conditionné, chambre est équipée d'un coin salon, d'un bureau et d'une bouilloire électrique. Des douches et des articles de toilette gratuits sont inclus dans une salle de bains. Certaines chambres sont équipées d'une grande fenêtre avec vue sur vue sur la montagne, nous avons une salle de séjour au rez de chaussée avec télévision, et de la zone jardin, au cinquième étage, il ya un immense balcon terrasse ouverte avec la meilleure vue sur la montagne, wifi gratuit.

Pour plus de commodité, il ya une réception 9 heures-21 heures. Pour se détendre, conjecture peut profiter chinois traitement d'acupuncture traditionnelle, si nécessaire. Une aire de jeux pour enfants est disponible ainsi que location de vélos Vous pourrez également faire de la randonnée, la pêche et le vélo. Un voyage à diverses attractions peuvent être organisées au bureau d'excursions sur place. Taichi cours, cours traditionnel chinois, cours de chinois disponibles.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • BBQ
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Salle de séjour
  • Local à bagages
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • Coffre-fort
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Serviettes incluses


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Art Gallery Hotel Located at Jima Village, Yangshuo Town, Yangshuo.
Art Gallery Hotel
China
Yangshuo 541900 Jima Village, Yangshuo Town
0% 0
24.7662194 110.4570149
Art Gallery Hotel
    Chambres disponibles     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     De luxe Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Art Gallery Hotel

Jima Village, Yangshuo Town, Yangshuo, China

No Rating

0 Reviews
  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

To enjoy the quiet rural life and experience pure local culture, and make like-minded friends, fluent English tourist reception services,combine home stay and hotel accommodation advantages, sunrise is the best place to go.

All rooms in Art Gallery with private bathroom, air-conditioned, room is equipped with a seating area, desk and electric kettle. Shower facilities and free toiletries are included in an ensuite bathroom. Selected rooms are fitted with a big window with overlooking mountain views, we have a living room on the ground floor with TV, and Garden area, on the fifth floor, there is huge open terrace balcony with the best mountain view,free wifi.

For extra convenience, there is a front desk from 9am to 9pm. To unwind, guess can enjoy Chinese traditional Acupuncture Treatment if required. A children's playground is available as well as bicycle rental Guests can also go hiking, fishing and cycling. A trip to various attractions can be arranged at the on-site tour desk. Taichi course, Chinese traditional course, Chinese course available.

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com


Facilities

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport Transfers
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Lounge
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

1.Check-in 13:00 - 23:30 hours Check-out 06:00 - 12:00 hours 2.1 day advance notice for free cancellation. 3.Children and extra beds Free! One child under 12 years stays free of charge when using existing beds. 4.There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. 5.This property only accepts cash payments. Credit cards are only needed to guarantee your booking. 6.Pets are not allowed. Common area: beautiful garden, open terrace, canteen, Peaceful environment, living room with TV, karaoke, top floor share terrace balcony, parking, washing machine, kitchen, Bikes, microwave, tea pot,24hours security. Extra activities: Tachi course, Chinese traditional painting, English/Chinese Language course, home food, acupuncture, Chinese traditional medicine treatment, Chinese festival celebrity party, BBQ party, karaoke party.





Art Gallery Hotel Located at Jima Village, Yangshuo Town, Yangshuo.
Art Gallery Hotel
China
Yangshuo 541900 Jima Village, Yangshuo Town
0% 0
24.7662194 110.4570149
Art Gallery Hotel
    Rooms available     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback