Hostelworld.com

Art Hole Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2,295 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2,295 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
Art Hole Hostel Located at Soukenicka 34, Prague 1, , Prague.
Art Hole Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Bohemia 110 00 Soukenicka 34, Prague 1
89% 2295
50.0912368 14.4310784
Art Hole Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Apr 2016
10.0

Incredible place! Very warm welcome, lovely staff and great facilities. Very easy to meet and hang out with people, great Wifi, comfy beds and massive lockers. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2016
6.9

Although we had a nice stay, the hostel was not what it appeared in it's pictures.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Apr 2016
9.1

Art Hole is a very cozy hostel with nice and friendly receptionists who are very willing to chat. It also offers lots of activities including local-style dinner and pub-crawling. Even if you are a quiet person you can relax yourself in the dorm, as others are considerate enough to chat in the common areas. Overall it's a really nice place to stay in Prague!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel we stayed at. Thank you very much to all the staff, made our visit to prague so easy and enjoyable!! ☺

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
8.3

The matress and pillows need to be change for new ones. I slept in two different beds and both were not in good condition.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Apr 2016
4.6

We stayed there for 2 nights and used 4 bed mixed room. The transportation and the location was good. It is near the old town of Prague. But, the hostel was not clean. Actually I think it was a little bit DIRTY. especially, the kitchen and shower room. Also, the toilet was too small. when I use the toilet, almost always my head crashed into the toilet door. The worse thing was room. The room was too cold. (we said it to reception but...) and the bed was rattly. didn't sleep well.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2016
9.7

Loved it! It's more of a party hostel, but I still enjoyed staying here despite being a quiet person. I met some really nice people here, especially the ones from South Korea!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2016
10.0

We loved it!! 100% recomend it!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2016
8.0

The location was good, near to main bus station, super market and at walkable distance from old town square. Good staff and breakfast was quite good. But the room and toilet was comparatively small.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Having the reception, bar and common room as one creates a great atmosphere. Only negative was security as there were no key cards, anyone could be buzzed in to the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.