Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hole Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2,468 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2,468 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
Art Hole Hostel Located at Soukenicka 34, Prague 1, , Prague.
Art Hole Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Bohemia 110 00 Soukenicka 34, Prague 1
89% 2468
50.0912368 14.4310784
Art Hole Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
9.1

Thanks for letting us stay with our bags almost 20 hours after the checkout!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Excellent place and so central! Everyone was so friendly it had such a nice vibe. Felt very at home :) thank you, I will be staying again in the future. Plus the free breakfast was a win for me :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
9th Aug 2016
7.1

Disappointed by this hostel. Pictures misleading. Positives: it's in a great location, right near Palladium shopping centre, a metro, and a short walk from the Old Town. Negatives: Layout was strange, there are separate common areas & kitchens on each floor, not one main space to hang out and meet people. The appliances in my kitchen didn't work so I always had to come downstairs to make tea... There was also an 11th person on the floor of my 10 person dorm during my stay?

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Aug 2016
6.3

It was ok. Breakfast was not bad, the bed creaks a lot so you can feel every little movement the top/bottom bunk makes. The room is pretty spacious though. I took the 6-bed mixed dorm. The toilets are really small

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • peterkalpakov
  • Bulgaria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
7.1

Its a nice place close to centre with amazing location and fast wifi. However it is pretty small, the rooms are next to the kitchen snd you can hear everything. Also only 2-3 showers and one toilet on the floor. Also i did not have a power socket next to my bed. The staff were really nice and polite. I was expecting more for that price.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
9.4

I am a repeat customer. The owner and staff members are friendly and flexible. Good location. For ~20 euros per night, you can't beat it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Aug 2016
9.4

A fab hostel, one of our favourites! Inside a historic old building there are cool paintings on the walls, a chilled and sociable atmosphere, helpful receptionists and comfy beds – what more could you need? The hostel is very well located, the centre of Old Town Prague, the train station and all the best bars and clubs are all within walking distance. I would DEFINITELY recommend this hostel, we can't wait to come back!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2016
6.3

Although very friendly staff, and despite previous reviews, there was no atmosphere here at all. Not very social and bedrooms are very basic. Not what I expected!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2016
7.1

A nice little hostel, clean, easy to use, no party atmosphere, but quiet and easy to sleep. No lift, has 3 floors. The girls from reception are very nice. Cheap beers, laundry and fridge-

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2016
8.6

This hostel was in a great location and the staff was lovely. They also had plenty of information for things going on in the area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.