Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hole Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2883 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2883 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
12th Jul 2017
8.9

Wonderful stay at ArtHole. The staff were friendly and helpful with good reccommendations of things to do. Communal dinners were offered cheaply a few times per week and there was a good atmosphere throughout. 10 minutes walk from the old town so you're really close to everything but you still get a decent nights sleep. Would definitely stay here again and reccommend to others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jul 2017
9.4

What a lovely and accepting bunch of staff. Offered a free beer on arrival, made to feel safe and relaxed, and not pushy in any form. 10/10 would only stay here when visiting Prague again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Jul 2017
10.0

Really friendly staff. Great dinners and food. Great beer. Nice rooms and the atmosphere is great. A cosy hostel and one that is great for meeting people . A 10 is a true reflection of the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
8th Jul 2017
9.4

Art hole is the place to stay in Prague honestly the staff are awesome can tell you anything you need to know about the city, sights to see, where to eat etc. The rooms are comfortable everything was nice and clean and the internet was great. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • meremmorgan
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jul 2017
10.0

Art Hole hostel had such a great vibe to it! Every room was decorated so nicely, the staff was excellent and so friendly, and I met such amazing people. The hostel itself was very clean and good sized! Loved it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2017
9.7

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I arrived very late night, but staff was still active and accessible. They provided me with a lot of information, but not so much that it was overwhelming. The payment options allow for flexibility if you have some delays with credit cards due to travel (identity theft measures if you forgot to contact your bank) or need to find an ATM the next day. The staff was friendly & I particularly appreciate Angel. Such cool people & a nice place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2017
9.1

Top place to stay if you want a friendly, chilled vibe. Staff were super helpful and a great location. 10/10 would stay again - cheers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jul 2017
9.1

Top hostel, sadly only here for a night but still enough to enjoy the friendly staff and cool vibe of this place. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2017
9.4

Cool art everywhere. Meet great people, very close to attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Jun 2017
10.0

We stayed into 2 hostels prior to this and despite being the cheapest oyt of all 3 it is the best hostel we have stayed in so far. Brilliant staff, comfy beds, excellent facilities and a 10 minute walk from the old square. What more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.