Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 336 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 336 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
Art Hostel Located at Via Enrico Pessina, 66, , Naples.
Art Hostel
Italy
Naples 80135 Via Enrico Pessina, 66
79% 336
40.8516869 14.2500551
Art Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
9.4

Cannot recommend this place enough. Breakfast was kinda basic and no washing facilities but the staff were fantastic. Never had more fun at a hostel in my life thanks to Paulo, who made sure that I'll definitely be returning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Tangleharry
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

I was meant to stay here just one night and I extended my stay! at ninish everyone went to the bar downstairs for a few drinks (or more!) This makes the hostel amazing for meeting new people! It was Paulo however that made our trip! He was a great laugh and really gives the place something extra helping everyone meet each other! If your with friends or travelling alone, couldn't recommend this place more! its clean, safe, in a great location, not expensive and great for making friends! Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Aug 2016
9.4

Cozy and lovely

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Aug 2016
5.1

The place itself was cute and we met other travellers. However there was absolutely no facilities, and they would not shut up about going to their restaurant. It was a good restaurant, but we were promised 20% off for staying at the hostel and Lo and behold, no discount. Always the way with places like that!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Sam_NZ
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.0

Cool place, only stayed for a night but it was comfortable enough and had aircon. Good location next to metros and a hide enough area. Cool staff too that will take everyone down to the hostel bar for a drink and some food

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Aug 2016
6.0

Great location, a little bit basic for what you pay, our bed was broken and so squeaky, probably woke everyone else up just rolling over. Bathrooms were very wet, no bath matts and water everywhere after one person had a shower. One of the staff that worked there was very pushy in getting everyone down to the hostels own restaurant, obviously to make more money. But he was very forceful and rude with foul language the way he spoke to travellers. Wifi only worked in common area but was good!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
10th Aug 2016
4.0

Pros: location Cons: very poorly maintained, pipes held together with masking tape in the bathroom, shower and basin don't drain out, toilet could only flush once an hour, beds insanely squeaky, one of bunk bed ladders was falling off and all beds felt like they were about to collapse, no info on naples provided at check in, no towels available. Very overpriced.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
8.0

Good hostel. Comfy beds, AC worked, breakfast needs improvement (rolls and pink juice), we skipped and went elsewhere. wifi worked well In room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.4

Friendly helpfull staf. The location was easy to get to. I took me about one hour from Naples Airport. I arrived late, but had a nice pizza at the restaurant that connected to the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.7

Loved this place! Great location, right next to the neighbourhood you want to spend your time in. Staff were super friendly, especially the manager who always has a massive smile on his face! Just be aware that the reception is in a different building to some of the dorms, so don't lug your cases all the way up to reception until you know exactly where you're going!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.