Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 368 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 368 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
Art Hostel Located at Via Enrico Pessina, 66, , Naples.
Art Hostel
Italy
Naples 80135 Via Enrico Pessina, 66
79% 368
40.8516869 14.2500551
Art Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Sep 2016
8.6

There was a slight mix up with the room type we ordered but they were very accomodating and went out of their way resolve it. Great staff and very friendly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
8.9

Fantastic experience. The hosts at the reception are super helpful , they go out of the way to accomodate their guests. They room we had was very clean, air conditioned, and had all the facilities. Only problems: Elevator in the building is old and would normally be stuck, or charge 10cents to function No kitchen facilities available on the floor. However their sister concern is a cafe downstairs which helps as much as possible! Highly recommend :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
5.4

Staff were quite friendly and willing to help. Couldn't check in until 6pm, once handed the keys they didnt work. No lockers in the room. No hot water in the shower. Breakfast is included, one savoury item and a coffee or tea.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Aug 2016
5.7

The location is great, but it has no kitchen! Backpackers need kitchens, had a real problem with bed bugs but at least they gave me the money back and closed the dorm for cleaning, good breakfast. I would stay there again for the location and the price

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
9.1

A bit out of the way from main Napoli, but wasn't really a problem for me. Piano and guitar around were nice touches. Cheap beers from reception. This hostel attracts the right kind of people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • elwynpunk3288
  • Indonesia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Aug 2016
6.6

Loved the location, even though not in downtown but located around typical napoli old neighborhood. The bedroom is too small, and not enough place to keep your luggage properly. Room was bit dirty, esp the bathroom. Has no common room and kitchen is the biggest bad points.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your review, the room cleanliness, unfortunately, does not depend only on us, every room is cleaned every day ... unfortunately share a room with other people can sometimes cause some discomfort. Terima Kasih

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Aug 2016
3.4

Do not stay at this hostel!! The staff have no idea what they are doing. The breakfast they offer is just stale bread rolls. The showers look like they are falling apart and the rooms have bed bugs. When I told the staff members that they have bed bugs, they said that they knew and couldn't do anything about it. Really want a refund

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
9.4

Cannot recommend this place enough. Breakfast was kinda basic and no washing facilities but the staff were fantastic. Never had more fun at a hostel in my life thanks to Paulo, who made sure that I'll definitely be returning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Tangleharry
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

I was meant to stay here just one night and I extended my stay! at ninish everyone went to the bar downstairs for a few drinks (or more!) This makes the hostel amazing for meeting new people! It was Paulo however that made our trip! He was a great laugh and really gives the place something extra helping everyone meet each other! If your with friends or travelling alone, couldn't recommend this place more! its clean, safe, in a great location, not expensive and great for making friends! Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Aug 2016
9.4

Cozy and lovely

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.