Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Rijeka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 304 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 304 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
Art Rijeka Located at Senjskih Uskoka 1, , Rijeka.
Art Rijeka
Croatia
Rijeka Senjskih Uskoka 1
83% 304
45.3322521 14.4345974
Art Rijeka
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
9.4

We had a really nice time in Rijeka, thanks for the help to find the best places in the town :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Aug 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, good staff, social set-up. Had a fun weekend there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Aug 2016
9.4

Definitely the best hostel. It is small and intimate, and the atmosphere is amazing. The staff helped us in every way, and even took care of our luggage after check out, so we could get it back in the evening. It's far from beach, but quite close to the central city. Absolutely worth a go!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, the kitchen is good to cook in and there's lots of fridge space, there was a great atmosphere whilst I was there and the staff were very useful and helped with day trips and best beaches

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
27th Jul 2016
8.3

The hostel is well located. The staff is good. The bathrooms were not so clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Cleanliness depends on the time of your arrival. You arrived before the cleaning process, just minutes after the bathroom was used by many guests for morning rituals.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
25th Jul 2016
8.0

Good cosy hostel, bit of a walk to the beaches but transport, very helpful when asking about surrounding area

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
8.0

We arrived at 9 in the morning and easily a compadres our stuff. The move it to our room after they cleaned it. We met great people who we ended spending a day at the beach with. There is a private bathroom and a shared one. The kitchen was small, but a good place to cook. It was easy to meet people because the common room is the only place with AC.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
21st Jul 2016
8.6

Really close to the centre of town and the bus stop where you can easily take a 15 min bus to the beach. Really helpful staff allowed us to use the washing machine for free! Only issue was that the fridge smelt so bad, obviously hadn't been cleaned out for a while!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hahaha fridge ix clean, but someone left some fish inside and forgot to cook it:)

  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Jul 2016
10.0

Had an incredible stay in Rijeka in Art hostel. The staff if amazing, super helpful (did our laundry for free!) and friendly. The atmosphere of this little hostel is also super friendly (went out and spent a entire day with people we met there). (The directions to find the hostel from the bus station seem weird but they are actually precise and very useful). Would go back when I'll be back in Rijeka!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel!! The rooms are big and clean. The hostel is within a short and easy walk from the central. The owner was very nice and helpful. He made sure that we were comfortable and even made us some coffee! I felt very safe and welcomed in this hostel. I recommend this place to anyone wanting a comfortable and convenient stay in Rijeka.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.