Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Art Rijeka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 323 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 323 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
Art Rijeka Located at Senjskih Uskoka 1, , Rijeka.
Art Rijeka
Croatia
Rijeka Senjskih Uskoka 1
83% 323
45.3322521 14.4345974
Art Rijeka
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Sep 2016
6.6

I would only reccomend this place for budget travelers. Positives: the owners are great, really friendly with lots of advice on what to do, not too far out of town 10 mins by walking, very small hostel means that you socialise with others, kitchen is good for cooking but very small and only 4 places at table to eat Negatives: Not particularly clean, very basic amenities, byo pillow, toilet and showers are very small and don't lock, no real place to chill out

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
7.1

This hostel had a good location and it was clean however the mattress and pillow were of very poor quality (you could feel all the springs through the mattress) and I came away with some strange looking bites...Apart from this, the people working there were nice and the services were fine.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2016
8.0

Slightly rustic room but we had a great time and really knowledgable staff knew where to go and what to do. Beach was lovely with so clear water.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2016
9.4

Absolutely lovely and helpful staff :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
8.6

Friendly staff, located less than 10 min from city centre by walk.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tan_iel
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
27th Aug 2016
8.3

Not really much here atmosphere-wise, but the staff were so fantastic and helpful!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Christinarosa
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th Aug 2016
8.9

Great value for money. Very chilled out environment. We had a little balcony in our room would recommend the 4 person dorm. Also I came quite late in the evening and reception seemed to look out for you which I found considerate :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
8.9

Good hostel , unfortunately didn't get to meet people . But good and clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
8.0

Nice place, near the city center but a longish walk/bus drive to the beach. Old beds and pillows. Clean place and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
10.0

great hostel! stayed 4 nights and by the end of it i was sad to leave. comfortable beds, great atmosphere and the owners are really kind! it felt like i was at home. also i thought i had lost my wallet and the owners were really helpful in helping me search for it. i highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.