Hostelworld.com

Artbeat Rooms

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 262 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
Artbeat Rooms Located at Rua So Nicolau 23, 3rd floor, , Lisbon.
Artbeat Rooms
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-547 Rua S�o Nicolau 23, 3rd floor
95% 262
38.7105334 -9.1364084
Artbeat Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2016
10.0

This place was the absolute best. It has everything you could want - central location, AMAZING hosts, beautiful rooms and facilities, and incredible recommendations for places to eat, listen to Fado, and sight see. I will definitely stay here again. If I could give a higher rating I absolutely would. Don't question it, just book it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • markjamesoneill934
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
9.7

Artbeat is one of the nicest places I've stayed. It's somewhere between a hostel and a guesthouse, with the best bits of both. Gosia was informal and informative, extremely friendly, and really went out of her way to make us feel at home and share her favourite parts of Lisbon with us The rooms are spacious, with a long narrow balcony and space to sit outside. The fridge was well stocked and there was an honour system for buying drinks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2016
10.0

Gracious host, gorgeous rooms (i had the chance to get the room 'bacon'), chill vibe, but most importantly: felt home instantly. Had to leave Lisbon for the week, but I'm Coming back next week end. Can't wait to be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
10.0

Incredibly helpful owners, stunning room, great little kitchen. I can't fault our stay, really charming rooms, clean and central

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2016
10.0

Without any exaggeration, it was the best hostel in my journey :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2016
8.9

Great looking cation and very good value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Mar 2016
9.1

A homestyle hostel feel in a good area. Very accommodating staff, with snacks and coffee provided a la carte. Very convenient and very helpful for tourist, or brief visitors.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • marimaioral
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Mar 2016
9.1

It was a little bit difficult to find the hotel entrance but it was a lovely stay. The room was beautiful and unique! The location is excellent and the Staff was very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.