Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Artbeat Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 279 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 279 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
Artbeat Rooms Located at Rua So Nicolau 23, 3rd floor, , Lisbon.
Artbeat Rooms
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-547 Rua S�o Nicolau 23, 3rd floor
97% 279
38.7105334 -9.1364084
Artbeat Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
25th Nov 2016
7.7

Hostel is difficult to spot as it is inconspicuously tucked away inside a building, but boasts a superb location as it is walking distance from Praça do Comércio where you can take the Aerobus to the airport or public transport to Belém, a beautiful district in west Lisbon. The Polish staff are very warm and hospitable, making you feel at home. Room has an art vibe and balcony to relax. Beware of use of the elevator, it was old-fashioned, so take the stairs. My friend and I were trapped inside.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
10.0

This is the best place you will ever find in Liboa! We were with four friends in the Mattis-room which is a great and big room with a lovely view. The location is absolutely perfect, just between Bairro Alto and Alfama. You can do everything by foot! There is a beautiful kitchen you can use, with already everything there and a great breakfast! The bathroom is great too, with everything there ( soap, champoo, conditioner, toothpaste...). But the greatest thing of this place are the hostesses

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Aug 2016
10.0

We loved Artbeat rooms! Gosia S and Gosia J are very friendly and really make guests feel at home. The rooms are decorated so nicely and the place is really charming. We definitely hope to stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
10.0

ArtBeat was such a great choice for our stay in Lisbon. The central location was perfect to see all of the city and be able to stop at the guesthouse to rest or just have a home base. The guesthouse itself was so unique and amazing. Each room was so special and having access to the kitchen made the stay so much more enjoyable. Most of all, Gosia J was the best host anyone could ask for. She explained the city and was a pleasure to meet. Stay at Artbeat rooms, you will love your stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jul 2016
9.4

I really really enjoyed my stay at Artbeat Rooms. The room was beautiful and very spacious and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
10.0

It's an amazing place with gorgeous rooms and fabulous and friendly staff, right in the town centre and very clean and cozy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
10.0

I couldnt enjoy it more. It was a perfect stay in a perfect hostel run by friendly, profesional people. I should certainlt be back! Many thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Jun 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed at! The facilities were cozy, creative, and clean. The hosts were so thoughtful and they sat down with us and told us all the places to see and all the best local places to eat. We were not disappointed with any of their recommendations. It's also in a really convenient location. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.