Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Artemida Apartments 2 Reviews

Od Kastela 11, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Reviews & Ratings Explained


28 Total Reviews
  • 87%Value For Money
  • 87%Security
  • 80%Location
  • 87%Staff
  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 80%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:


Great apartment in old town. Too bad we could not stay longer.

  • 4th Sep 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


Unfortunately it was summer and the air conditioner was broken. Notice that there's no reception. I didn't receive any confirmation from the owner until the last day at 23 pm (after I email him). But the apartment is very nice.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear I am sorry about the air conditioning we had it fixed the next day, but unfortunately not on the day of your stay. I sent you a confirmation the day after you booked on the email you left here, but never received a reply and than received your email the day before your arrival and replied to it also. Thank you for the compliments about the apartment. All the best


Great location in the Old City, can walk anywhere very quickly. Very clean, lots of space. Hosts were very friendly. Would recommend!

View all Dubrovnik Apartments

Please give us your feedback