Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Artharmony Pension & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 676 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 676 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
Artharmony Pension & Hostel Located at Jecna 509/12, , Prague.
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic/Prague 120 00 Jecna 509/12
91% 676
50.0751961 14.4233322
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Oct 2016
6.0

The place has nicely decorated rooms. Hostel world be warned because hostel world is advertising slightly incorrectly. I selected 6 but turns out on arrival my folder just said 3-14 on it. The last thing I cannot shake is that when I arrived and was being shown to 1 room (didn't end up sleeping there got moved to another) was I could've sworn I saw a bed bug in the storage cupboard. I was very tired but needless to say I've put all my clothes outside in the cold to be safe :/

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Aug 2016
8.0

Hostel was located just a short walk away from city centre or a 2 min tram which picks you up right outside the hostel, hostel was very comfortable and homely, you shoukd know that hostel is for both backpackers and families. Staff were fine, hostel rooms were cool and beds were comfortable. Hostel was very cheap and cheerful. The hostel had its own kitchen but no bar, you could however buy deinks at the front desk, altough there are many very cheap offsales in the area

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel feels really authentic and fun nice atmosphere. Only thing is that the room we stayed in had girls on the top floor which was more like an attic that you couldn't stand up straight in and you do have to get metros to get to city centre but it's great would definitely reccomend/stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.1

Nice place, quiet and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2016
10.0

Amazing place, the staff is really helpful, specially Petr! He is an amazing guy really willing to help in any way, providing tips, directions, really kind. The place is really nice, it has its own kitchen and the supermaket is really close. I had a great time! I would return here with no doubts

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2016
8.0

Funky hostel with interesting dorms and showers. A bit lacking of a cohesive common area so meeting people was difficult. Easy enough walk to central Prague and the nightlife. Wasn't bad, but I would check out a different hostel next time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2016
9.1

Stayed here for two nights in July and the place was really comfortable, WiFi works perfectly well, staff gave me useful information. It is cosy and safe, you have your own locker with lock they provide, kitchen, good showers and two computers available. I do recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel with friendly helpful staff. Rooms were cool and very different to what you usually get in European Hostels, which was a nice change. Bathrooms and the Hostel rooms were very clean and the lockers next to the rooms were handy if you are travelling with valuables. Seemed a little quiet as far as backpacker atmosphere goes, but i was only staying one night so it was hard to really tell. Overall i would recommend highly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Jul 2016
9.4

Overall it was a brilliant nights stay in Art Harmony, everything was perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
8.3

Such a nice hostel, it so secure and you're provided with lockers. The bathrooms and bedrooms were clean and the kitchen was decent. Really easy to get to from the main station and close to the new town, generally a really lovely place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.