Hostelworld.com

Artharmony Pension & Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 633 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 633 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
Artharmony Pension & Hostel Located at Jecna 509/12, , Prague.
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic/Prague 120 00 Jecna 509/12
90% 633
50.0751961 14.4233322
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th May 2016
10.0

Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Apr 2016
9.1

No elevator but great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • yurimhurion
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.7

The Hostel is really good. That's true that the floor is a little bit noisy but it really didn't disturb me. Otherwise, the place is amazing and the staff as well. But pay attention travelers, if you're looking for parties and meet loots of backpackers, maybe it's not the place. It's perfect for people who want to rest. I recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Feb 2016
9.4

I really liked Artharmony and would definitely recommed it to anyone looking for a very affordable, comfortable and peaceful hostel in Prague. It would be a great place for a couple or a family to stay, or for just anybody looking for a little peace and quiet. The hostel was clean, the staff was very helpful, the bathrooms very good, and the bed was comfortable. Great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Feb 2016
9.4

A great, unique hostel. There were two different locked doors you had to get through before you reached the front door, so security was excellent. Location was too far from central station and bus station to walk, but it's close enough to tram and metro stops that it wasn't too bad to get to. WiFi was a bit spotty from my dorm, which was at the very end of the floor, but overall dependable. My only suggestion would be to make more room for food that doesn't need to be refrigerated. Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
26th Jan 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Only a 15 minute walk to all the main attractions. Staff was extremely friendly, great showers and kitchen, plenty of power boards to charge phones, clean and tidy. Unbelievable value for money. The jungle them was also awesome. If you're after a party hostel, this definitely ins't for you. Cheers for the stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2016
9.4

good location, atmosphere and especially very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jan 2016
8.9

Lovely! First Choice for next time :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2016
8.0

The décor of this hostel is great. If you want something fun and exciting (aka feel like living in the jungle) this is definitely a place you should go. The hostel is protected by multiple doors so outsiders cannot gain access to your doors room. The one thing I felt lacking was a place to get together. There was a table in the kitchen but it was small (room for max 6). As a solo traveler I would not stay here again but for a duo or group it is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Dec 2015
9.4

Excelente temática en todo el hostal, todo muy limpio, lo único que no me gusto es que los segundos pisos de madera rechinan bastante cuando alguien camina sobre ellos.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.