Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Artharmony Pension & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 649 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 649 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
Artharmony Pension & Hostel Located at Jecna 509/12, , Prague.
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic/Prague 120 00 Jecna 509/12
91% 649
50.0751961 14.4233322
Artharmony Pension & Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel with friendly helpful staff. Rooms were cool and very different to what you usually get in European Hostels, which was a nice change. Bathrooms and the Hostel rooms were very clean and the lockers next to the rooms were handy if you are travelling with valuables. Seemed a little quiet as far as backpacker atmosphere goes, but i was only staying one night so it was hard to really tell. Overall i would recommend highly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Jul 2016
9.4

Overall it was a brilliant nights stay in Art Harmony, everything was perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
8.3

Such a nice hostel, it so secure and you're provided with lockers. The bathrooms and bedrooms were clean and the kitchen was decent. Really easy to get to from the main station and close to the new town, generally a really lovely place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here, would definitely recommend and great value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Jun 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel! So different and creative. The staff are amazing, they gave us maps and a good indication on what was best for us to do with such a short stay. Thank you for your hospitality! Casey +Kate

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Petr, the front desk guy, was super friendly and helpful. He went out of his way to give us everything we needed. There was plenty of space inside the hostel, and everything was well/maintained. We really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
9.7

It was my very last minute to decide to overnight in Prague & I was lucky there's still one last bed bed left. I arrived at 10pm, and the receptionist is absolutely friendly & helpful. Atmosphere is awesome, very clean room n bathroom, they even prepared the towel & locker for your personal belonging safety. I forgot to bring my phone charger, the friendly receptionist borrowed me one for my overnight charging :) highly recommended! Perfect location, walking distance to most of the attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • knurings8083
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
9.4

Art harmony is a nice and quiet hostel a little out of the main tourist area, though still very centrally located. Tram, bus and metro stops are just down the street, so reaching anywhere in the city is no problem. Not a party hostel, it has a quiet, relaxing atmosphere, is nicely decorated and the staff is friendly and helpful. This was my second stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th May 2016
10.0

Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Apr 2016
9.1

No elevator but great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.