Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arty Paris Hostel -Paris Expo Porte de Versailles

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 2,085 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 2,085 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
Arty Paris Hostel -Paris Expo Porte de Versailles Located at 62, rue des Morillons, , Paris.
Arty Paris Hostel -Paris Expo Porte de Versailles
France
Paris Paris 75015 62, rue des Morillons
79% 2085
48.8319423 2.3044612
Arty Paris Hostel -Paris Expo Porte de Versailles
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Azerbaijan, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2016
8.3

Everyhting was fine in general.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at the Arty. Iris Manager

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Nov 2016
8.9

Kitchen was great, the shower was just amazing, had a really good stay here! I personally never took advantage of the breakfast but I heard that was great too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Nov 2016
6.6

This was a fine place if you are traveling for business or with family. Definitely not a party hostel and would not suggest for young travelers. I am a young female traveler who was with one other girl at the time and we felt we couldn't enjoy the night life in Paris for fear that something might happen on our 7 min walk home from the metro to our hostel. The area didn't feel very safe. Inside the hostel was fine, you'll be safe and comfortable there. But another note... the wifi was terrible.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere in our safe area of the 15 arrondissement of Paris. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed the atmosphere of the place. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Iris Manager

  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Nov 2016
9.4

hostel is a few blocks away from the tube station, but other than that it was an incredible experience! rooms were good (a bit small but it was alright) and everything was clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars of the 15 eme arrondisement and the public transportation. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty's Team

21st Oct 2016
6.3

The front entrance, lounge area and kitchen are all fine. The rooms themselves are basic and old but cleaned well by very friendly staff. They could do with some artwork or added character. The hostel is far from the metro/train (about 15 minutes walk) but the tram is 10 minutes away and a bus to central Paris (95) is less than 5 minutes away. There is a cafe nearby but not much else. The kitchen and refrigerator facilities are very helpful. The front desk staff could learn to smile more.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ivandch
  • USA, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Oct 2016
9.4

We couldn't find a better place in Paris. Even though is not in the center, bus stop is 5 min away. Nice facilities, vey helpful staff. Next time in Paris, we already know where to stay!!! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central and just minutes away from public transportation, and much more! It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy our facilities like the equipped kitchen or the self-service laundry. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team

  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Oct 2016
7.4

Not the newest, not the cleanest, not the best situated hostel - but it's a nice place to stay...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies concerning the different things you did not enjoyed : our main concern is to provide a great place to stay and elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed that point. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Iris Manager

  • tashajane
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Oct 2016
8.0

Place was great, the staff where very helpful, the facility's were great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Natasha, we are very grateful for the kind words you took the time to write about us, we really want to thank you for them. We are also very happy to know that you had a good time with us and appreciated our place and our friendly staff. We hope we’ll have another chance in the future to welcome you and to offer you another unmissable stay in Paris! Best regards, The Arty’s Team

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Oct 2016
8.9

Lovely staff and a decent hostel for a short stay. It's a bit out of the way but close to buses and not too far to walk to the metro. I kept having problems with my key card but Tiffany was super helpful and ended up giving me a new one. She was great! There is a lift too- fantastic if you're on one of the top floors!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found Tiffany to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is close to the public transportations. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team

6th Oct 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel a tram ride away from Paris hot spots. Good rooms, Nice Kitchen. Great staff! I would stay here again when in Paris. Thanks

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and hot spots that Paris has to offer. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.