Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arty Paris Hostel -Paris Expo Porte de Versailles

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 2,026 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 2,026 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
Arty Paris Hostel -Paris Expo Porte de Versailles Located at 62, rue des Morillons, , Paris.
Arty Paris Hostel -Paris Expo Porte de Versailles
France
Paris Paris 75015 62, rue des Morillons
80% 2026
48.8319423 2.3044612
Arty Paris Hostel -Paris Expo Porte de Versailles
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
8.6

The lobby is newly renovated the rooms are older. There is a tiny elevator but we used the stairs to get to the 5th floor. All in all a very clean and pleasant hostel/hotel!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Sep 2016
10.0

awesome place, great location breakfast 6 e and receptionist is awesome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed it here. Met some great people. The location (for me) was ideal...a very quiet neighborhood for a more local feel to Paris life. The staff was helpful. The kitchen is open until 1am for cooking, perfect for a midnight snack. I think my only qualm was there were no cooking knives (just butter knives) for cutting vegetables or meat. I like cooking to save money but had difficulty chopping my onions with a butter knife. Otherwise, great option for a low cost, high value stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
7.1

Great value for money. Super small washrooms! We got upgraded from a 6 to 4 bedroom room for free when we arrived. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
9.7

My default place to stay in Paris now. The staff is wonderful and the breakfast is fairly low-cost... Best location to visit the City of Light on a budget!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cameronwhitlock
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st Sep 2016
9.1

Very clean and comfortable with a wonderful and welcoming staff. A bit far from the city center, but close enough to a tram station and metro. Private shower and toilet in each room was a plus. I was upgraded to a 4-bedroom dorm at no extra cost. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2016
8.0

It's good to stay there. The man who from HK is really nice and kind to me. Unfortunately, when I was there is he's last two days work at that hostel. But still, really thanks.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello, thanks for your feedback, well all the team is super and does its best to welcome you into a friendly atmosphere. See you soon with us ! The Manager

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
8.3

Great neighbourhood and I didn't mind that it was out of the way because the transit system is very fast and easy to use in Paris.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thanks for everything, see you soon with us ! The Manager

  • emmamsoper
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Aug 2016
8.3

The building is cute and the rooms are small but neat. Slightly out of the centre but the neighbourhood is nice and the metro is very easy. My negatives were that I thought the atmosphere was lacking and I had food stolen from the fridge twice even though it was labelled etc. I know that happens but I think in hostels were everyone is friends it happens less. I found the breakfast too expensive for what it was. Other than that everything was good, bring your own locks for the lockers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello, thank you for your feedback. sorry for the food into the frudge, we do not want to lock this part of the kitchen to keep a real "shared environment" At the moment a special offer for breakfast let you enjoy it at 4.50 instead of 6... a real Parisian breakfast costs much more than 4 so we hope everyone will enjoy ! see you soon with us ! The Manager

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Aug 2016
8.0

A nice hostel/hotel on the edge of Paris, but well connected by Metro Line 13. Great kitchen and dining facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot ! see you soon !

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.