Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arty Paris Hostel -Paris Expo Porte de Versailles

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 2313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 2313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Jul 2017
9.1

Nice hostel! Great facilities - kitchen area is nice, beds and rooms were clean and well-maintained. Location is a little out of the way but it's not too far from the bus station and staff are very helpful in helping you get around.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2017
8.3

Not a very conveniently placed hostel, being quite far from various metro lines. The rooms are nothing to complain about although the bathrooms are quite small. The kitchen is excellent though and I really like the neighborhood around the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jul 2017
9.1

The staff were awesome! They were very helpful and foreigner friendly! Although the location required some commuting, the hostel was close to metro and bus stops so it wasn't bad.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed this hostel. It was clean and the staff was always helpful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel! It's a bit out of the way from a lot of Paris' main attractions, but for the price, distance was not an issue. Staff was great and friendly and it was a very "chill" atmosphere. Bathrooms were very small but not a deal breaker. Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be great and friendly throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our atmosphere and our value for price. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team

  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Jun 2017
9.4

EXCELLENT Location, very close to the Notre Dame and nearby station. neat and clean hostel even a room for 10 beds. comfy beds and linen.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2017
9.1

Great place with a great staff. They were all very helpful and kind. Great atmosphere in a great part of the city. Will definitely be staying here if I ever make it to Paris again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be great throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team

  • Gabriel88
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jun 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay! I unfortunately hurt my foot at the beginning of my arrival, the staff was more than accommodating making sure I was comfortable. Despite the circumstances, my stay made everything much better. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2017
7.7

I stayed in Arty one night only and didnt have a chance to appreciate all it has to offer. The location is very convenient though, especially for ORLY airport, the staff are great and the area is quite nice. A very convenient choice overall.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It was a pleasure hosting you during your short recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property! Best regards, The Arty team!

  • Anonymous
  • Peru, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Jun 2017
10.0

I really like the idea to stay in a old building, everything was beautiful and clean. Definitely recommend. A little far from main areas but the subway, train and bus are near and really good explain. Impossible to get lost in Paris. Thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our place! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.