Hostelworld.com

Arty Paris Hostel & Budget Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1,798 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1,798 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
Arty Paris Hostel & Budget Hotel Located at 62, rue des Morillons, , Paris.
Arty Paris Hostel & Budget Hotel
France
Paris Paris 75015 62, rue des Morillons
82% 1798
48.8319423 2.3044612
Arty Paris Hostel & Budget Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
7.1

Helene, the front desk lady was nice. They give you a free drink for staying and the bread breakfast in the morning is nice. The location is convenient for Gare Montparnasse (a fifteen minute walk). However, the shower in the women's four bed dorm in 508 is a bit of a horror show; you need to redo the grout in the bathroom. The sink is a bit clogged. The sheet that was on my bed originally had a mysterious stain. The top bunk is really low; I couldn't sit up halfway straight on the bottom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2016
9.1

This hostel is great! Delicious breakfast, warm room, nice people and service is helpful. Here no party boy or party girls and it's quiet and safe. Near here is a Chinese supermarket that is cheap and convenient! Although it needs around 12 minutes to metro, it is still perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2016
8.9

Its s very good hostel with various things to do in the lobby, the employees are really nice but if sometimes theyre alone and stressed, i feel sorry for them, it has a good value of money for the rooms, the only bad thing is its kinda far if u want to have a hostel near the eiffel tower or other attraction by walk, you need to take the bus, and the bus statin is just 2 street next to the hostel, but i like this hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your visit and your comment! We are happy to read that you had a nice stay with us, hooping tosee you soon! Camille - Team Arty Paris

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
9.1

I arrived in the hostel really early and the check in is not until 15:00,but the staff lady at the front desk is very nice to offer me a storage to put my belongings.She gave me a little map how to get to attractions via metro.I spent 3 nights in this hostel, and the rooms are pretty clean.The staff are friendly,approachable and very helpful.The place is a little far away from the attractions, but there's a metro station like 10 minutes away.Overall,I enjoyed my stay and the price is reasonable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Apr 2016
8.9

We stayed few night's but we enjoyed. We get all of we needet. Everybody was nice to us. Thanks for all. :*

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Apr 2016
8.0

I have stayed here for three nights. The facilities is quite good as personally i prefer individual toilet in each room. The staffs is so friendly and helpful even checked in the midnight and asked them a lot of questions. Free breakfast is also provided although not to much choices.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2016
9.4

This was a great deal. While you do have to use the metro to get to the center of Paris, you can get an all day pass for a few days that works great. Staff was nice, and the breakfast, while light, is not too light. (Coming from an english perspective)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2016
10.0

Perfect Highly recommand

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
4th Apr 2016
6.3

A little over priced for what you're paying for... Kitchen isn't exactly well equipped to cook meals, and the included breaky limits you to one croissant and the only other option is bread and that was rarely available. Location close to bus stops and 15 minute walk to metro. Rooms and beds clean

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Apr 2016
8.6

Other than the fact that it was a bit far from everything, it was great! Lucas was really nice and it was good having a connecting restroom. I wish there were more plugs and breakfast is really just bread; otherwise, it was a great atmosphere. Not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.