Hostelworld.com

Astor Victoria

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 10,447 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 10,447 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
84% 10447
51.4902284 -0.1375651
Astor Victoria
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
8.0

Excellent location short work from Victoria coach station and Victoria train and underground. The staff at this hostel are very welcoming and explained departure times what to do if you lost your key. The rooms were small considering it was set up for five people but the beds were comfortable and found it easy to get a good night sleep. Now the down side the bathroom facilities were very unclean considering they used by many people maybe the facilities would benefit a revamp as they did look old

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
26th Apr 2016
9.4

Great neighborhood. Close to everything! Staff was very friendly and hospitable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Apr 2016
8.9

I can't comment too much on the hostel as I was only there for a few hours to get some sleep before catching a coach at 2am XD

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Apr 2016
8.3

Happy with my stay, would stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Apr 2016
8.9

Excelent place, confortable, clean, safe and friendly, i just didnt like the kitchen that had a bad odor and in the directions says it's near to victoria station however pimlico Is nearest.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • okinal6800
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
8.6

This hostel is very cool, clean and well located. Not super close to the city but still at walking distance. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
8.3

The are was safe, quiet. Unfortunately not many places to eat around there but the tube is very close and takes you to central london within 10min. I stayed here twice over my trip abroad

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
10.0

This was my first stay at a hostel, and I loved it. Great first impression. Location is PERFECT; 15 min walk from Buckingham palace if you're touristy, and 5-10 min walk to tube station. Very safe. Clean rooms, cute and pretty comfortable bunk beds. breakfast is 1 pound, not too much selection but very convenient and helpful if you'll be out all day. Also cool people. Would recommend 10/10..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
8.9

Loved the friendly staff and great location! I was within walking distance of everything I wanted to see in London

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
18th Apr 2016
8.9

Great location, clean facilities and assigned beds which we prefer. Staff were helpful. Biggest improvement would be installing individual plug sockets and lights

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.