Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Astor Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 11,372 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 11,372 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
Astor Victoria Located at 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria, London.
Astor Victoria
England
London Central London SW1V 2BG 71 Belgrave Road, Victoria
86% 11372
51.4915185 -0.1403411
Astor Victoria
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Nov 2016
9.7

This hostel has a very good location, since it's close to a bus station and many places of interest. The staff was really nice and allowed us to stay in the common areas after the check out. The atmosphere was cozy and comfortable and that was partly due to the many games and facilities they provide, such as the cinema room. It was a really good experience, we would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2016
8.9

the staff members were all great. breakfast for £1 was nice as well.. the only thing that wasn't as great were the showers, but overall the stay was pleasant. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Nov 2016
9.7

This hostel was in a great location. Very close to Victoria station. The rooms were clean and we never had to wait to use the showers. The wifi kinda sucked but we were a few floors up, probably worked better downstairs. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
9.7

Good transport links, very clean and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Nov 2016
8.6

All the things are good except the really poor wifi!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel and only 10 min walk from Victoria station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • glogau
  • Paraguay, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Nov 2016
5.1

Realmente es muy pequeño, el ambiente no es agradable, el staff es bueno. No volvería.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • kdillarr
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing location and the staff are wonderful! Facilities are clean and well looked after - rooms are clean and ready to go when you arrive. Eric and the team know their stuff - would definitely stay again next time I am in town!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2016
7.4

nice place

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, with even better staff. I stayed in hostel for almost 3 weeks and had really nice time. Hostel is very close to absolutely everything -pubs,restaurants,Shoping,museums, big ben. Amazing place. Keep up the good work

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.