X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Atheaton Traditional Hotel Reviews

Aggelou Terzaki 31, Nafplio, Greece

Reviews & Ratings Explained

77%

Rating
62 Total Reviews
  • 67%Value For Money
  • 73%Security
  • 100%Location
  • 80%Staff
  • 73%Atmosphere
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 67%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

89%

Very welcoming, and full of character. A lovely little place.


43%

I must admit that I actually was a little bit disappointed. The room was quite tiny and not particularly clean. The hotel description said breakfast included which it wasn't - so overall, "the value for money" was way lower than other places I have stayed. Besides of that the staff was nice and the location was super great.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear, Thank you for your review. First of all, I would like to inform you that you make mistake about the breakfast. We don't advirtise breakfast and we don't offer breakfast. Also, the single room is tiny and you knew it when you made the reservation. About the clean, I don't understand which place wasn' t clean... the bathroom? the room?? the linens? The room is tiny but it's very clean. At the end, any place in Greece has different prices. Thanks a lot.



View all Nafplio Hotels

Please give us your feedback