Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atheaton Traditional Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 63 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 63 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 8.0
Atheaton Traditional Hotel Located at Aggelou Terzaki 31, , Nafplio.
Atheaton Traditional Hotel
Greece
Nafplio 21100 Aggelou Terzaki 31
91% 63
37.5652116 22.7986907
Atheaton Traditional Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
28th Dec 2015
8.9

Very welcoming, and full of character. A lovely little place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Oct 2015
4.3

I must admit that I actually was a little bit disappointed. The room was quite tiny and not particularly clean. The hotel description said breakfast included which it wasn't - so overall, "the value for money" was way lower than other places I have stayed. Besides of that the staff was nice and the location was super great.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear, Thank you for your review. First of all, I would like to inform you that you make mistake about the breakfast. We don't advirtise breakfast and we don't offer breakfast. Also, the single room is tiny and you knew it when you made the reservation. About the clean, I don't understand which place wasn' t clean... the bathroom? the room?? the linens? The room is tiny but it's very clean. At the end, any place in Greece has different prices. Thanks a lot.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.