Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athens Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 718 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 718 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jvida919962
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2017
9.1

This a good place to stay for solo travellers or groups. Right near all the main sights, shops and restaurants. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Sports bar attached. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2017
9.4

Best location Awsome staff Wi fi was the only let down Will definitely return Hopefully they'll fix the wifi by then

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2017
7.4

Nice hostel. really close to the entrance of the Acropolis, about 10 minutes walk from the heart of the city. Wifi was really bad.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
8.3

Great Location! Staff was extremely helpful. Stayed in a room with 4 beds and 3 people in our group. The only thing that would make this hostel great would be lockers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2017
10.0

One night stay here left me wishing I'd planned a longer visit in Athens! Super friendly and helpful welcome staff. Clean room with a more comfortable bed than my "5-star resort" in Peloponnese. Great vibes and a killer location. I'll definitely stay here again when I next visit Athens.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2017
9.7

Always enjoy this hostel. Great and easy location by Acropolis Metro station. Lots of restaurants and tourist office nearby. Wifi needs some upgrading tho. Can't access it very well in the rooms. Only in the downstairs and only lounge area is the Sports Bar

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jan 2017
10.0

Great place, awesome location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jan 2017
9.4

not a good enough breakfast. It was the only thing that was disappointing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jan 2017
9.1

if you want to walk around acropolis this is the right hotel. very clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Jan 2017
9.7

My stay here was enjoyable. The location couldn't have been better, and the staff was super nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.