Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Athenstyle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 2,449 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 2,449 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
Athenstyle Located at Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens, Athens.
Athenstyle
Greece
Athens Agias Theklas 10, Monastiraki, Athens
84% 2449
37.9773227 23.7249541
Athenstyle
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Nov 2016
8.6

They should change the curtain bathroom. It looks like it wasn't change it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We are constantly looking to improve and your opinion is highly valuable to us. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
8.6

A great and easy going Hostel right in the Center of Athens. For people who are not looking for luxury accommodation but simple/particle for a great/cheap price. I truly recommend for someone/with friends who are thinking for a short weekend chilling and relax time in Athens.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We have many types of accommodation that varies from shared dormitories to private rooms. We have rooms with Acropolis view and kitchenette if you're looking for more comfort. We also have Boutique Double/Twin rooms for a romantic getaway. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Come back anytime! Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

13th Nov 2016
9.1

Good hostel with a nice rooftop bar. It was clean and Secure. Very easy to get to off the metro. In walking distance of many sites.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're happy to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Come back anytime! Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

12th Nov 2016
8.3

I only stayed here one night but would have stayed longer. The bar on the roof definitely added a nice touch with part of it being covered which was nice considering it got pretty windy when I was there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. Our Rooftop Bar/Restaurant has both closed and open areas as it is open all year round for guests and visitors. We offer great deals on food and drinks with the famous Happy Hour from 6pm-7pm every day! We hope you come back to stay with us another time. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
10.0

Absolutelly fabulous! Great hostel and the bar on the roof was an excellent add on to the hostel experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay here at AthenStyle and look forward to welcoming again soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
3rd Nov 2016
8.3

Building one definitely cleaner and nicer than building two. The staff were great. My only complaint was that the kitchen closed relatively early and opened relatively late, but the staff were kind enough to open it up for me so I could eat before my early flight.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our property. Our common kitchen opens from 8am until 9pm so that guest can enjoy freshly made meals. We look forward to welcoming you sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
9.1

Adorable place! What you imagine a hostel to be. Provided tons of information and very helpful staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We are glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to welcome you back sometime soon. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

21st Oct 2016
8.9

Best location(if you don't mind with some Street noise) great staff, the bar in the roof is genius. Unfortunately I had a sleepwalking roommate, but in the end was funny. I strongly recommend that place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We are glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to welcome you back sometime soon. We're sorry to hear about the 'zombie'! It must be training for the Halloween night. Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

20th Oct 2016
9.4

Rooftop bar is the highlight of this hostel. Awesome location, friendly staff, good atmosphere. Convenient day lockers, and laundry facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some time to review our hostel. We're glad to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon, Happy Travels, AthenStyle.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.