X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Atillas Getaway

Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village, Selcuk, Türkei

93%Bewertung

  • 92%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 93%Sicherheit
  • 85%Lage
  • 97%Mitarbeiter
  • 96%Atmosphäre
  • 95%Sauberkeit
  • 92%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Lehnen Sie sich zurück, lehnen Sie Ihre Schuhe aus und entspannen Sie sich auf der dies Paradies für Reisende. In den Bergen von Ephesus, der 2. größte antike Stadt in der Welt gelegen, ist Atilla Getaway Zuhause weg von Zuhause. Unser Budget Unterkunft richtet sich an alle mit privaten und gemeinschaftlichen Einrichtungen, Bungalows, Doppelzimmer, Zweibett-und Einzelzimmer, sowie gemütliche Schlafsäle und Camping.

Zusammen mit den Superstar Persönlichkeiten unserer Mitarbeiter wird Atilla Urlaub durch eine entspannte freundliche Aussie-türkische Familie. Mit großer Ausstrahlung, Essen und Gastfreundschaft werden Sie in der Lage, Chillen und entspannen durch unsere Quellwasser Schwimmbad oder in einem unserer Chill-out-Bereiche sein. Wir haben auch Volleyball, Billard, Tischtennis, Backgammon und andere Spiele, die kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Verzweifelt nach einem anständigen Feed? Leiden nicht mehr mit unserem leckeren hausgemachten traditionellen türkischen Speisen. Es ist alles 100% biologisch und vor Ort mit traditionellen Kochmethoden zubereitet. Wir haben BBQs mindestens einmal in der Woche und die gelegentliche Lammspieß. Wir haben unsere eigenen Gemüsegarten und zahlreiche Obstbäume rund um den Garten frei fühlen zu holen. Wir haben Vegemite, Marmite und Milo für die brauchen einen Geschmack von zu Hause. Diätische sind leicht gesorgt.
Frühstück und Abendessen werden in unserem Paket Preise, die erstaunlichen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist. NB Preise auf dieser Website decken nur das Bett Preis. Aktualisieren Sie auf die Package Deal beim Check-in.

Brauchen Sie Hilfe bei Ihrer Reiseplanung? Bei Atilla Cliquen, ist unser Reichtum und Wissen ausschlaggebend für die Reisenden und das macht uns zu einem der besten Orte, um in der Türkei zu bleiben! Wir bieten eine Reihe von flexiblen Service in einer informellen Umgebung. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind gut gereist und ihr Wissen ist unübertroffen! Wir können Ihnen bei jeder Frage helfen, ob es der Buchung von Flugtickets, Busse und Fähren nach Griechenland, sowie alle Touren oder Aktivitäten, die Sie wünschen, zu tun.

Das Hotel liegt nur 2 km vom Seluk und 7 km entfernt von der Ägäis und Europas größter Wasserpark, bietet Atilla Getaway einfachen Zugang für Tagesausflüge nach Ephesus, Die Jungfrau Maria Haus, Sirince (griechisch Weindorf), Pamukkale, die griechische Insel Samos und andere antike Stätten wie Priene, Milet und Didyma. Wir haben einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Bus zum Seluk, die den ganzen Tag fährt, sowie kostenlose Abholung von Kusadasi Fährhafen, wenn Sie über den griechischen Inseln ankommen.

Schöne eines Tages perfekt die nächsten ein Stück des Himmels zu einem günstigen Preis. "Reisende"-Mentalität, die türkische Gastfreundschaft.

Dienstleistungen:
Kostenloser Shuttle-Bus von und nach Seluk den ganzen Tag lang
Kostenlose Abholung vom Seluk Otogar oder Kusadasi Hafen
Internet & CD-Brennen
Wi-Fi Internet
Telefon & Fax-Zugang
Book Exchange
Reise Bücher und Ressourcen
Fox Sports auf der großen Leinwand
Wäscherei-Service
Abendessen und Frühstück Pauschalangebot
Keine Sperrstunde oder Aussperrung

Ausstattung:
Spring Water Swimming Pool
Pool-Bar
Nomadic Rest Area
Hängematten und Sonnenliegen
Pool Table
Volleyball-Gericht
Tischtennis
Bergwandern
Dart und Brettspiele
Fitnessstudio
Nargile (türkische Pfeife)
Kostenlose Gepäckaufbewahrung
Kostenlose Safe
Kostenfreies Parken

Lokale Sehenswürdigkeiten:
Ephesus
Tempel der Artemis
Johannes-Basilika
Isa Bey Camii Moschee
Meryemana (Marienhaus)
Höhle der Sieben Schläfer
Sirince
Strände
Aqua Fantasy Aquapark

Tagesausflüge:
Pamukkale und Heiropolis
Aphrodisias
Samos
Priene, Milet, Didyma
Pergamon
Sardes, Thyatira, Philadelphia

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Neueste Bewertung

    Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
    Best Hostel in der Türkei! Atilla ist groß, schafft eine wirklich warme und freundliche Atmosphäre. Die nächtlichen Abendessen (im Preis inbegriffen) sind lecker und jeder genießt sie zusammen, so ist es ideal für Treffen mit anderen Reisenden. Frühstück ist auch sehr lecker; Sie bekommen aus einem Menü zu wählen. Es gibt einen schönen Pool und Bar-Bereich, die Zimmer sind komfortabel und sauber. Man hätte nicht mehr verlangen!
    Weitere Informationen
      Anonym, Kanada, Paar, 25-30
  • Alle Bewertungen ansehen »

Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • Klimaanlage
  • Flughafentransfers
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Café
  • Kartentelefone
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Internetzugang
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Schließfächer
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Freibad
  • Terrasse
  • Parken
  • Poolbillardtisch
  • Restaurant
  • Swimmingpool
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Handtücher zum Ausleihen


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollten die Buchung später oder nicht storniert werden, wird eine Stornierungsgebühr in Höhe der ersten Uebernachtungkosten fällig.




Atillas Getaway Located at Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village, , Selcuk.
Atillas Getaway
Turkey
Selcuk 35920 Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village
93% 463
37.9264613 27.3607635
Atillas Getaway
    Verfügbare Zimmer     8 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 3 Betten Privat Gemeinschaftsbad     Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Einfach 4 Betten Privat Gemeinschaftsbad     Standard 5 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 4 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard 9 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Einfach 4 Betten Privat Gemeinschaftsbad

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Atillas Getaway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

Lay back, kick your shoes off and chill out at this traveller's paradise. Nestled in the mountains of Ephesus, the 2nd largest ancient city in the world, Atilla's Getaway is home away from home. Our budget accommodation caters to everyone with private and shared facilities, bungalows, doubles, twins and single rooms, as well as cozy dorm rooms and camping.

Along with the superstar personalities of our staff, Atilla's Getaway is run by a laid back friendly Aussie-Turkish family. With great vibes, food and hospitality, you'll be able to chill out and relax by our spring water swimming pool or in one of our chill out areas. We also have volleyball, pool, table tennis, backgammon and other games, which are provided free of charge.

Desperate for a decent feed? Suffer no more with our delicious home-cooked traditional Turkish food. It is all 100% organic and prepared on-site using traditional cooking methods. We have BBQs at least once a week and the occasional lamb spit roast. We have our own vegetable patch and numerous fruit trees around the garden feel free to pick. We have Vegemite, Marmite and Milo for those needing a taste of home. Special dietary requirements are easily catered for.
Breakfast and Dinner are part of our package deal prices which is amazing value for money. NB Prices on this website cover the bed price only. Upgrade to the Package deal upon check-in.

Need help with your travel plans? At Atilla's Getaway, our wealth and knowledge is paramount to travelers and that's what makes us one of the best places to stay in Turkey! We provide a range of flexible services in an informal environment. Our staff are well traveled and their knowledge is second to none! We can help you with any enquiry, whether it's booking flight tickets, buses or ferries to Greece, as well as any tours or activities you may wish to do.

Situated only 2 kilometers from Seluk and 7 km away from the Aegean Sea & Europe's biggest water park, Atilla's Getaway offers easy access for day trips to Ephesus, The Virgin Mary House, Sirince (Greek Wine Village), Pamukkale, the Greek Island of Samos and other ancient sites such as Priene, Miletus and Didyma. We have a free shuttle bus to Seluk that departs all day, as well as free pick up from Kusadasi Ferry Port if you're arriving via the Greek Islands.

Beautiful one day, perfect the next a slice of heaven at a budget price. 'Travelers' mentality, Turkish hospitality'.

Services:
Free Shuttle Bus to and from Seluk all day long
Free pick up from Seluk Otogar or Kusadasi Port
Internet & CD-Burning
Wi-fi Internet
Phone & Fax Access
Book Exchange
Travel books and resources
Fox Sports on the big screen
Laundry Service
Breakfast included
No Curfew or Lockout

Facilities:
Spring Water Swimming Pool
Poolside Bar
Nomadic Rest Area
Hammocks and sunloungers
Pool Table
Volleyball Court
Table Tennis
Mountain hiking
Darts & Board Games
Gym
Nargile (Turkish Smoking Pipe)
Free Luggage Storage
Free Safety Deposit Box
Free Parking

Local Sights:
Ephesus
Temple of Artemis
Saint John's Basilica
Isa Bey Camii Mosque
Meryemana (Mary's House)
Cave of the Seven Sleepers
Sirince
Beaches
Aqua Fantasy water park

Day Trips:
Pamukkale and Heiropolis
Aphrodisias
Samos
Priene, Miletos, Didyma
Pergamum
Sardis, Thyatira, Philadelphia
Show less Show more
Atillas Getaway Located at Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village, , Selcuk.
Atillas Getaway
Turkey
Selcuk 35920 Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village
96% 558
37.9167621 27.3630862
Atillas Getaway
    Rooms available Double Bed Private Ensuite 3 Bed Private Ensuite Single Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Ensuite Standard 8 Bed Male Dorm Ensuite Standard 9 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite Standard 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Deluxe 4 Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe 5 Bed Private Ensuite Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom

Check Availability

Tue 27 Sep 2016 - Fri 30 Sep 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Loved my stay here. Great for solo travelers with swimming pool and communal meals (a must have, made with fresh produce and some even home grown!). Its quiet everywhere in turkey at the moment but this was a social place. It is out of town but dont let that deter you as free shuttles link back throughout the day. The walk to Ephesus is lovely, through Turkish countryside and with a great view of Seluck and the Ruins at one point. Hosts are friendly, informative and extremely helpful. "

- Alee6975
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free Parking Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Swimming Pool Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Breakfast Not Included Fitness Centre Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Cots Available Outdoor Terrace Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Hair Dryers Ceiling Fan Safe Deposit Box Microwave Washing Machine Children's Play Area

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Towels for hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Internet café Late check-out Reception (limited hours)

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Meals Available Cafe Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    Nightclub DVD's Board Games Games Room Pool Table Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Pet Friendly

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Selcuk Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.