X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Atillas Getaway

Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village, Selcuk, Turquie

93%Note

  • 93%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 90%Sécurité
  • 82%Emplacement
  • 97%Personnel
  • 96%Atmosphère
  • 95%Propreté
  • 95%Les facilités

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Détendez-vous, détendez vos chaussures et à décompresser au paradis de ce voyageur. Niché dans les montagnes d'Éphèse, la 2ème plus grande ville ancienne dans le monde, Getaway Atilla est à la maison loin de la maison. Notre hébergement économique répond à tous avec installations privées et communes, des bungalows, des doubles, des jumeaux et des chambres simples, ainsi que des chambres confortables dortoirs et camping.

Avec les personnalités de la superstar de notre personnel, Getaway Atilla est géré par une famille turque Aussie-friendly décontracté. Avec de grandes vibrations, de la nourriture et de l'hospitalité, vous serez en mesure de se détendre et se détendre par notre piscine d'eau de printemps piscine ou dans l'un de nos zones chill-out. Nous avons aussi le volley-ball, billard, tennis de table, backgammon et autres jeux, qui sont fournis gratuitement.

Désespéré pour une alimentation décente? Ne plus souffrir avec notre délicieuse cuisine traditionnelle turque cuisiné à la maison. Il est tout 100% bio et préparé sur place en utilisant des méthodes de cuisson traditionnelles. Nous avons des barbecues au moins une fois par semaine et l'occasionnel agneau broche rôti. Nous avons nos propres du potager et de nombreux arbres fruitiers autour du jardin se sentent libres de choisir. Nous avons Vegemite, Marmite et Milo pour ceux qui ont besoin d'un goût de la maison. Des exigences alimentaires particulières sont facilement pris en charge.
Petit déjeuner et dîner font partie de nos paquets prix deal qui est une valeur incroyable pour l'argent. NB Les prix sur ce site couvrent le prix du lit seulement. Mise à niveau à l'accord de l'emballage lors de l'enregistrement.

Besoin d'aide pour vos projets de voyage? Au Getaway Atilla, notre richesse et de la connaissance est primordiale pour les voyageurs et voilà ce qui fait de nous l'un des meilleurs endroits pour séjourner en Turquie! Nous fournissons une gamme de services flexibles dans un environnement informel. Nos employés sont bien rendus et leur connaissance à nulle autre pareille! Nous pouvons vous aider avec toute enquête, que ce soit la réservation de billets d'avion, les autobus ou les ferries à destination de la Grèce, ainsi que les visites ou les activités que vous pourriez souhaiter faire.

Situé à seulement 2 kilomètres de Selçuk et à 7 km du plus grand parc de l'eau de la mer et de l'Europe Egée, Getaway Atilla offre un accès facile pour les excursions d'une journée à Ephèse, La Vierge Marie Maison, Sirince (vin grec Village), Pamukkale, l'île grecque de Samos et d'autres sites antiques comme Priène, Milet et Didyme. Nous avons une navette gratuite à Selçuk qui part toute la journée, ainsi que la gratuité pick up de Port Ferry Kusadasi si vous arrivez via les îles grecques.

Belle, un jour, parfait le lendemain un petit coin de paradis à un prix budget. Mentalité de «voyageurs», l'hospitalité turque ».

Services:
Navette gratuite vers et depuis Selçuk toute la journée
Free pick up de Selçuk Otogar ou Kusadasi Port
Internet & gravure de CD
Wi-fi Internet
Téléphone & Fax Accès
L'échange
Livres de voyages et des ressources
Fox Sports sur le grand écran
service de blanchisserie
Petit déjeuner inclus
Pas de couvre-feu

Equipements:
Spring Water Piscine
Bar de la piscine
Nomadic Rest Area
Hamacs et chaises longues
Table De Billard
Terrain De Volleyball
Tennis De Table
Randonnée en montagne
Fléchettes et Jeux de plateau
Gym
Narguilé (de pipe turque)
Gratuit bagagerie
Sécurité-fort gratuit
Parking Gratuit

Attractions locales:
Ephèse
Temple d'Artémis
Basilique de Saint John
Isa Bey Mosque Camii
Meryemana (Maison de Marie)
Cave des Sept Dormants
Sirince
Plages
Aqua Fantasy parc aquatique

Excursions:
Pamukkale et Heiropolis
Aphrodisias
Samos
Priène, Milet, Didyma
Pergame
Sardes, Thyatire, Philadelphie

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    Un excellent rapport qualité prix, l'hôtel dispose d'une piscine et le petit déjeuner est inclus. L'hôtel se situe à l'écart de Selçuk mais cela ne pose pas de problème car l'hôtel met à disposition un service gratuit de navettes et la cité antique d'Ephèse n'est qu'à 40 minutes de marche. L'hôtel propose en outre des circuits touristiques au départ de l'hôtel.
    Lire la suite
  • Voir tous les avis »

Les facilités

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Café
  • Téléphones à carte
  • Salle commune
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • Salle de sport
  • Accès à Internet
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • table de billard
  • Restaurant
  • Piscine
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Atillas Getaway Located at Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village, , Selcuk.
Atillas Getaway
Turkey
Selcuk 35920 Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village
93% 509
37.9264613 27.3607635
Atillas Getaway
    Chambres disponibles     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     8 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Standard 9 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Basique 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Basique 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Atillas Getaway

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

Lay back, kick your shoes off and chill out at this traveller's paradise. Nestled in the mountains of Ephesus, the 2nd largest ancient city in the world, Atilla's Getaway is home away from home. Our budget accommodation caters to everyone with private and shared facilities, bungalows, doubles, twins and single rooms, as well as cozy dorm rooms and camping.

Along with the superstar personalities of our staff, Atilla's Getaway is run by a laid back friendly Aussie-Turkish family. With great vibes, food and hospitality, you'll be able to chill out and relax by our spring water swimming pool or in one of our chill out areas. We also have volleyball, pool, table tennis, backgammon and other games, which are provided free of charge.

Desperate for a decent feed? Suffer no more with our delicious home-cooked traditional Turkish food. It is all 100% organic and prepared on-site using traditional cooking methods. We have BBQs at least once a week and the occasional lamb spit roast. We have our own vegetable patch and numerous fruit trees around the garden feel free to pick. We have Vegemite, Marmite and Milo for those needing a taste of home. Special dietary requirements are easily catered for.
Breakfast and Dinner are part of our package deal prices which is amazing value for money. NB Prices on this website cover the bed price only. Upgrade to the Package deal upon check-in.

Need help with your travel plans? At Atilla's Getaway, our wealth and knowledge is paramount to travelers and that's what makes us one of the best places to stay in Turkey! We provide a range of flexible services in an informal environment. Our staff are well traveled and their knowledge is second to none! We can help you with any enquiry, whether it's booking flight tickets, buses or ferries to Greece, as well as any tours or activities you may wish to do.

Situated only 2 kilometers from Seluk and 7 km away from the Aegean Sea & Europe's biggest water park, Atilla's Getaway offers easy access for day trips to Ephesus, The Virgin Mary House, Sirince (Greek Wine Village), Pamukkale, the Greek Island of Samos and other ancient sites such as Priene, Miletus and Didyma. We have a free shuttle bus to Seluk that departs all day, as well as free pick up from Kusadasi Ferry Port if you're arriving via the Greek Islands.

Beautiful one day, perfect the next a slice of heaven at a budget price. 'Travelers' mentality, Turkish hospitality'.

Services:
Free Shuttle Bus to and from Seluk all day long
Free pick up from Seluk Otogar or Kusadasi Port
Internet & CD-Burning
Wi-fi Internet
Phone & Fax Access
Book Exchange
Travel books and resources
Fox Sports on the big screen
Laundry Service
Breakfast included
No Curfew or Lockout

Facilities:
Spring Water Swimming Pool
Poolside Bar
Nomadic Rest Area
Hammocks and sunloungers
Pool Table
Volleyball Court
Table Tennis
Mountain hiking
Darts & Board Games
Gym
Nargile (Turkish Smoking Pipe)
Free Luggage Storage
Free Safety Deposit Box
Free Parking

Local Sights:
Ephesus
Temple of Artemis
Saint John's Basilica
Isa Bey Camii Mosque
Meryemana (Mary's House)
Cave of the Seven Sleepers
Sirince
Beaches
Aqua Fantasy water park

Day Trips:
Pamukkale and Heiropolis
Aphrodisias
Samos
Priene, Miletos, Didyma
Pergamum
Sardis, Thyatira, Philadelphia
Show less Show more
Atillas Getaway Located at Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village, , Selcuk.
Atillas Getaway
Turkey
Selcuk 35920 Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village
96% 558
37.9167621 27.3630862
Atillas Getaway
    Rooms available Double Bed Private Ensuite 3 Bed Private Ensuite Single Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Twin Private Ensuite Standard 8 Bed Male Dorm Ensuite Standard 9 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite Standard 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Deluxe 4 Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe 5 Bed Private Ensuite Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom

Check Availability

Tue 27 Sep 2016 - Fri 30 Sep 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Loved my stay here. Great for solo travelers with swimming pool and communal meals (a must have, made with fresh produce and some even home grown!). Its quiet everywhere in turkey at the moment but this was a social place. It is out of town but dont let that deter you as free shuttles link back throughout the day. The walk to Ephesus is lovely, through Turkish countryside and with a great view of Seluck and the Ruins at one point. Hosts are friendly, informative and extremely helpful. "

- Alee6975
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free Parking Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Swimming Pool Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Breakfast Not Included Fitness Centre Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Cots Available Outdoor Terrace Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Hair Dryers Ceiling Fan Safe Deposit Box Microwave Washing Machine Children's Play Area

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Towels for hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Internet café Late check-out Reception (limited hours)

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Meals Available Cafe Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    Nightclub DVD's Board Games Games Room Pool Table Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Pet Friendly

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Selcuk Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.