Hostelworld.com

Atillas Getaway

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 548 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 548 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6
Atillas Getaway Located at Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village, , Selcuk.
Atillas Getaway
Turkey
Selcuk 35920 Aydin karayolu uzeri. Acarlar village
93% 548
37.9264613 27.3607635
Atillas Getaway
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Nov 2015
10.0

I wish I had stayed at Atilla's from my first day in Selcuk. Atilla and the staff are absolutely awesome. I can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Oct 2015
9.1

Nice breakfast, clean rooms, helpful staff, awesome location although it's a bit out of town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • paigewarnes
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Oct 2015
9.7

Hostel was absolutely fantastic! Great food, set up and staff. Big special mention to Carlos and Atilla for all their help during our stay. Love page and jack

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2015
10.0

Atilla's was the highlight of a six week trip, as lodging goes. The scenery is beautiful, staff is friendly and treat you like family, facilities are clean, and Mama's cooking is awesome. Well worth the 20 TL per night for dinner. You will not go hungry at Atilla's. Staff knows all there is to know about the area and help set up whatever experiences you want. You can chill out here or party every night, though I imagine in high season it leans more toward partying. Loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2015
9.4

Atilla makes sure that everyone is having a great time when staying at his place! Had a blast in Selcuk hanging out here. Only wish I had more time to lounge by the pool and hang out with daisy and dusty, the two coolest pups around.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Sep 2015
8.9

Amazing stay in this hostel. Atilla and his family were so kind and friendly. Shuttle into Selcuk was very helpful, nice and close to Ephesus and easy to get to other locations with local bus services. Amazing and fun atmosphere at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2015
10.0

Really beautiful property located about a 5 minute drive from the bus station. Location is great as it's right by a hiking path to Ephesus. The hostel felt very safe and the facilities were really clean. Atilla's offers a great free breakfast that's home cooked, tea and coffee. Dinner is 20 Lira but you receive a massive plate of food that is also homecooked. The staff is great as well, Ebo, Atilla, and Carlos really do a great job creating a fun atmosphere in a more intimate setting!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Sep 2015
9.1

One of my favourite places I stayed in Europe, the staff are amazing and will make your stay stress free, the meals offered are delicious and save you going into town especially if you're by yourself. Other facilities were also really great like the pool, rooms and washing services. Met lovely people here and also learnt how to play checkers again! Will definitely be recommended thanks for the great stay guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Sep 2015
10.0

In 4 months of travelling Attila's getaway is by far the best I've stayed at. Attila, ibo and Carlos do everything thing in their power to make sure your stay is one you'll remember. Turkish Breakfast and dinner everyday, pool, billiards, bar and shuttle service not much else you need! And you'll be sure to have a hang over if Attila pulls out the tequila 😁

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2015
9.1

This place is more of a hostel resort! Really nice pools and common area where they serve traditional Turkish dinner and breakfast. The staff got everyone playing pool and told us about hidden gems in the town. Rooms were standard but clean. Only downfall was that drinks were kind of expensive from their bar. Otherwise great place to stay :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.