Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Feb 2017
10.0

I really loved my staying at this beautiful hostel, I booked 2 night and i stayed 2 more, come back for sure

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Feb 2017
10.0

best hostel ever been see Amazing the best food real nice dinner soup and the salad the tagine was the best one in morocco thanks Ossama brahim

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2017
10.0

i really enjoy my stay in Atlantic great cultural food nice music !!!!everyone one wanders up the terrace to enjoy the beautiful night sky of essouirra ..Ask Ussama WHY he like horses haha!!!!!!Definitely i will b back see you guys i miss u

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2017
10.0

Realy nice place best hostel and the best host .after dinner we all sit together playing drums and singing Moroccan songs AMAZING USSAMA ABDEL BRAHIM SIMBA SAIDA BEST FAMILY IN MOROCCO

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Swaziland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
10.0

best best best so far!!!! i love this place and people they help you of anything you want lot of fun .the best roof Top !!!! Wow its amazing and also they do dinner . dinner was amazing Saida best chaff cocking!!! And . nice to meet great new friends there . Oussama and abdel the best hospitable ever been see!!!! the music was great they play sahara music with drums was every body in the hostel was happy with everything i will come back for Sure thanks guys for all !!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

very nice location sitauted in the heart of medina , super friendly staff, nice atmospher with live music night, my last night i had a dinner in the terasse , and it s was so delicious and cheap; shukran

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Atlantic hostel is the best hostel i ve been in moro-roco and in all the world, it is in the heart of the medina , very friendly staff and rooms are vry clean , very nice roof toop; super cheap food, try it g-here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
16th Feb 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here! I shared a private room which was perfect, especially as it is such a community of a hostel and easy to meet other people - great terrace to hang out at, and fantastic area downstairs too. Staff were accomodating and location was 10/10. Would stay again without question.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Feb 2017
7.1

The hostel is in a great location and the staff is super helpful and friendly, however, the hostel was very dirty and since I was there during 3 days of nonstop rain people were allowed to smoke inside the hostel which made it very stinky even in the dorm rooms. Bathrooms could use more TLC. On the plus side they have a good breakfast for super cheap.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Feb 2017
9.7

A chilled out hostel with very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.