Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1365 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1365 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Aug 2017
10.0

Every hostel in the world needs a Cous Cous - can we please clone him?! Any need, want, or question - no matter how big or small could be solved by this man - for everyone in this hostel! He made our stay the best! This was our last stop in Morocco and we wish we could have stayed longer. Atlantic Hostel is clean, has warm showers, incredibly chill vibe, and the best terrace! Top it off with nights out and in planned by Cous Cous - ahhh Atlantic Hostel is the dream! Book it NOW!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2017
10.0

Mr. Couscous is the man! He is charismatic and a great chef. If you're lucky enough he'll surprise you with a dance or massage! Come here if you like to mingle with a large group of kind travelers. Great location, 2min walk from Supratours drop off and beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2017
9.7

An excellent hostel with charm and good vibes. I met many wonderful people at Atlantic, including the incredibly helpful and friendly staff. The manager, Cous-Cous, cooked fantastic local meals each night I was there for 20+ people, bringing everyone together and closing with tea and music. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a great location, easy to find and allows you a wonderful walk through the medina. Breakfast is easily worth the 20dh more and Couscous and his staff are fantastic and incredibly welcoming! It was easy to meet other travelers in the hostel and the rooftop patio where meals are served will make you never want to leave.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2017
10.0

We spent a weekend in the triple room and it was amazing. All the staff is ready to help you and show you everything you need. The dinner made by Couscous is a no miss. Be sure to enjoy the sunset from the rooftop, it is magical.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
12th Aug 2017
6.9

Staff create lots of opportunities for guests to do things/ eat dinner etc. Lovely, big roof terrace. Breakfast an extra 20MAD but fairly nice. Wifi only works on the ground floor by reception. Bedrooms are spacious enough, wasn't too hot when we were there so it was okay that there is no AC.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2017
9.7

Warmest welcome ever! The positive atmosphere given at the welcome was maintained throughout the stay and really made us feel at home. Supergood homecooked food by Couscous!!! Would have loved to stay longer so we'll be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • yollymalavisi
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
10th Aug 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've ever been to! It was so much more than just a hostel, more like a mini community!! The staff were absolutely fantastic and so much fun and the other travellers we met there were so groovy!! Breakfast and dinner are both super delicious and the hostel is in a great spot in the medina. I'm definitely going back one day!! Thankyou so much Cous Cous and all the other staff for our fantastic time there!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • frisovandrunen6119942519
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels ive been to in morocco. Couscous will help you with everything and hes a great cook. The roof terrace is a gem too! Would stay here again 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2017
10.0

Incredible place! Incredible people! Stating in atlantic is ynique. Best terrace ever and great cook Couscous! Really recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.