Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Apr 2017
8.3

The hostel has an awesome atmosphere and is very social. The staff is pretty cool too. The private rooms were meh. We got one of the private rooms that was under the terrace stairs with fake walls and it was like people were banging on our heads all night. The other rooms have real walls it seems, so just avoid getting the private under the stairs. Not particularly clean either, but you get used to it. In general, it was a positive experience and good vibe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay and spend a good time

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
10.0

such a lovely place ; all the peole here are so nice and very helpful; the hostel has one if the best paronamic roof top view in all moroco from it you can enjoy the occean and the breakfast in the morning ( a delicious one) ; in the night the made dinner for 6 euro with a big pla and play music drums and morrocan berbere songs

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2017
10.0

This is my second time staying at Atlantic Hostel. This time I stayed for 10 days. It's a great place which attracts cool travelers. Some of the people I met are like brothers to me. Location is perfect, beds are comfortable, showers and toilets are newly renovated, and it has a great terrace where you can easily stuck and not move at all. Staff is very honest and helpful. Especially liked Galileo, Muhammad, Ayur, Abdullah and Oussama. Such a cool people. Hope I'll come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Apr 2017
8.6

Slightly dirty but great staff and nice atmosphere! Perfect location, communal dinners in the evening- perfect for lone travellers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Danielll_S
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Apr 2017
10.0

Just amazing! Great vibe and super nice rooftop :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2017
10.0

atlantic hostel is the best hostel i ever been in all my travel , very nice people worked there , nice rooms , the besrt roof toop ever, good food in dinner time, nice breakfast in the morning and cheap thanks (oussama_ jalilio_ simo _nabil_ abdo )

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Swaziland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2017
10.0

just book and stay here ; you will like it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2017
10.0

very nice hostel, friendly staff and good vibe , the roofterrace is the best

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2017
10.0

love it all the time i come to essouira i stay here its like my home see youu chalek oussama abdul next year

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.