Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 969 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 969 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
Atlantic Hostel Located at Derb Lebbana, 34, , Essaouira.
Atlantic Hostel
Morocco
Essaouira 44000 Derb Lebbana, 34
94% 969
31.5147519 -9.7669100
Atlantic Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
9.7

Third time back in Atlantic Hostel, which says a lot. Great staff, atmosphere and clean rooms. Recommend to anyone wanting to see Essauoria. Staff always helpful with booking tours, trains buses ect. Couldn't recommend more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jackson5ives
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Nov 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I have stayed in!! Couscous is an absolute legend and helped me with everything I needed. You NEED to try his food too... amazing!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
10.0

Excellent. Thanks cous cous

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel, comfy beds, great location. Very great overall stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Nov 2016
10.0

Cous cous was an amazing host and the hostel was incredibly vibrant! Would recommend to all people that are passing through essaouira!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
10.0

A hostel with loads of character and charm, right in the heart of the mediana. Perhaps the best roof terrace in the city, and most of the staff are really kind and helpful. They make delicious family dinners if you want that, and they have music instruments that you can borrow! All in a all a very pleasant experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

I had an absolutely wonderful time at Atlantic Hostel! The environment and hospitality is unbeatable. The day I arrived they were providing a free dinner and the food was amazing!! The staff are so friendly and helpful. I met a lot of great people staying here. I would definitely recommend a stay at this hostel. Couscous you're the best!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

A lovely Hostel with great staff! Perfect breakfast and best dinner if Couscous is doing his magic! Defenetly recommended:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

This is the place to go in Essaouira. Great atmosphere and great staff! It is always a pleasure to visit the magical Atlatinc Hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

Atlantic is one of this hostels still true to the name. The moment I walked in at night I knew this place has a special community. The atmosphere is awesome with everyone jamming playing music etc. The food Cous Cous makes is delicious and the beds are comfortable. Everyone staff and guests chill together and it has a fun community atmosphere. So much love and joy. Booked 2 nights and stayed for 4! Stay at Atlantic you won't regret!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.