Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 799 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 799 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
Atlantic Hostel Located at Derb Lebbana, 34, , Essaouira.
Atlantic Hostel
Morocco
Essaouira 44000 Derb Lebbana, 34
91% 799
31.5147519 -9.7669100
Atlantic Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
3.4

BE AWARE OF BED BUGS ('doors' room)! Read Trip Advisor reviews as well. The place is like faulty towers; staff are disorganized and cannot remember if you're staying / paid or whatever. Place isn't the cleanest even for Morocco. Upside is great location but so are all the other hostels! Definitely one of the worst places I've ever stayed.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Surpassed all expectations! Great food,Surf guides were knowledgable, friendly and lots of fun. Breaks were varied and challenging.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

This was by far the highlight of our trip to Morocco!!!! our stay at ATLANTIC HOSTEL was very amazing, in general, this is just a great place to relax and calm down. One of the highlight at the hostel was the food and the Amazing terrace, Amazing views . Surfing lessons were well instructed and the whole team were friendly, Helpful and Rachid ; Couscous do enough to make your holiday perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

nice place to chill to meet people from all around the world , 5 min walk from the beach , and nice atmosphere in the rooftop.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

my stay at Atlantic hostel was really amazing , the manager and the staff are always present to serve you, its nice place to have nice experience of Essaouira

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Cous Cous.... So much love for everyone. I can for three days, and like many others extended my stay. The vibe grabs you , and you instantly feel welcome, appreciated, and like they want you to feel happy. The terrace is so relaxing, and the convos at night is the finishing touch. I've been traveling for 16 months. This was my favorite hostel. Thanks to all the staff!!!! Mor-roc-and-roll!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! The staff were super friendly (couscouss & chalek ) and helpful with everything and there is a beautiful rooftop terrace perfect for chilling and chatting to people. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Atlantic hostel in Essaouira Was such a cool place to be a part of the Familly, The atmosphere is great hear , super friendly staff that is so welcoming and always divide their time and smiles to all guests. Cous-cous and his dinners are already famous... Thanks guys for everything, You are the best. Viva la hasish!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay, a lots of love to Coscouss & Chalek with their humor and generousity :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Gracias a todos

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.