Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,800 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,800 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
Atlantis Hostel Located at ul. Dietla 58, 31-039, Krakow.
Atlantis Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-039 ul. Dietla 58, 31-039
86% 1800
50.0540941 19.9429535
Atlantis Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Nov 2016
8.9

Excellent possible! Reasonably close to old city, excellent facility. Very well equipped self catering kitchen. Popular common room almost always somebody to talk with. I will certainly stay again if I return to Krakow.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Nov 2016
8.0

Great place all around... stairs are an ouch and its a touch inconvenieant to add nights (check out, check back in). Other then that, great staff... great location... will definitely stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
8.3

Stayed here for two nights and it is one of the nicest hostels I have been in during my Eurotrip. There were two bathrooms on the floor I was on and they were never dirty/crowded/unpleasant. The room was nice with enough space for everyone and a table in the middle (also a great view of the castle). It was located right between the old district and the Jewish quarter which was great. The only complaint I can come up with was the walk up all the stairs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Regina, thank you very much for such a nice review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Krakow and we could contribute to it. Hope to see you again soon :) Best wishes, Atlantis Hostel

3rd Nov 2016
8.6

Pretty good budget hostel. Rooms are standard with large complimentary lockers. Location is great, except for when you hear the sounds of the city at night. Not much of a culture in the hostel itself.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Max, thank you for taking time to write your review. We are happy that you liked our large lockers. Due to our central location in some rooms you may hear cars, trams etc. that's why we provide free earplugs. We hope that you, despite the inconveniences, enjoyed your stay in our hostel. Greetings, Atlantis Hostel.

  • megis1406
  • Poland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
8.6

it's clean and cozy. There are fun people at the reception. Good facilities. The guests were also cool!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Magdalena, thank you for reviewing our hostel on Hostelworld.com. We are happy that you enjoyed our staff and cleanness level. We hope that you will remember us next time you visit Krakow :) Greetings, Atlantis Hostel

1st Nov 2016
9.4

GREAT value! Complimentary lock for the locker and multiple password doors (super safe), super close to the Jewish Quarter (2 min walk), friendly staff, nice atmosphere, super clean (except for the fools who leave dishes in the sink- come on people it says "wash your dishes"), nice common area. I booked a bed in the mixed 6 room and was moved to a mixed 8, which would have been nice to know ahead of time, but it was no different than a 6- just 2 more beds. High recommended place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

Wow, what an incredible Hostel experience. Atlantis gives you their 100% best in service, they are all very friendly, they arrange amazing tours or simply where a good restaurant is. The kitchen quarters are very clean amazingly clean, spacious, safe rooms. HUGE sized security lockers, pass codes, keys for beautiful bathroom with Hot water, you will feel very safe and the beds are so comfortable helped me sleep like a baby. Great outlets/bed lights, beautiful window views, excellent wifi! 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
7.1

Quite a good hostel, but not what I expected as it was always the most recommended hostel online. The beds were comfortable, with each having their own power outlet. The ensuite bathroom to the dorm we were in was quite good also. But with no elevator it was hard to lug up heavy suitcases. Overall it was nice and quite central

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Oct 2016
7.4

The hostel is well located between the old town and the Jewish neighborhood, and it's a nice a clean place with plugs and lights on the beds. The beds however are all metal, making them extremely noisy during the night whenever anyone moves. The common area is separated from the rooms, so it's a bit annoying having to input 2 different door codes every time you move from the kitchen to the toilets, but for cooking it's very well equipped and there's plenty of room for eating. The staff was rude

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Oct 2016
10.0

Clean, comfortable, well located, good attention from the d staff, big and well equipped kitchen, a beautiful living room....what else do u want.?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.