Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1918 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1918 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2017
10.0

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Atlantis. The staff were all incredibly helpful and kind, the beds were comfortable, facilities were clean, and overall it was a great experience. The hostel isn't in the main square of "Old Town" but it's an easy 10-minute walk. We preferred staying out of the main square so it worked well. I highly recommend staying at Atlantis!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
19th May 2017
8.0

very clean hostel.and wifi is fast.i would recomend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. Hope to see you again at Atlantis Hostel if you come back to Krakow. Regards, Atlantis Hostel

  • marco84baritone
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 99 reviews
9th May 2017
2.0

It was a nice hostel, now not anymore.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are sorry that you was't satisfied with your last stay here but unfortunately you didn't tell us what was wrong so we don't have a chance to explain you anything. We're doing our best to be a better hostel all the time. We hope that you enjoyed Krakow anyway. Regards, Atlantis Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th May 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, easy location and happy helpful staff. Common area was small for the size of the hostel but good kitchen facilities. Good bar downstairs. Big rooms and always wash facilties free and clean. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are glad that you liked our helpful staff, location, spacious rooms and cleanness level. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Atlantis Hostel

30th Apr 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! I had a great time here and the place was very clean and comfortable. The man who worked behind the counter was incredible at his job. Truly a gentleman and model employee and made the trip incredibly comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, thank you for your nice review! We are extremely happy that you liked stay at our hostel. It is our guests who make us love our job and motivate us to work harder to make Atlantis a better place :) Hope to see you again at Atlantis Hostel if you come back to Krakow!

  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Apr 2017
9.4

Definitely recommended. Nice staff, nice rooms and all the facilities you could wish for. Was there in the off season but the kitchen was one of the cleanest I've ever seen in a hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, We are all delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable and would like to thank you for your positive comments about our hostel, we truly appreciate it! With regards, Atlantis Hostel

15th Apr 2017
8.3

the bunk beds are really rickety and make a lot of noise, and i could feel vibrations through the mattress from the person snoring below me. overall though the hostel is well-located and i had a lot of fun. i might get a smaller room next time, as i was in a ten person dorm.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, thank you for your constructive feedback and the positive comments. We are glad that you liked your stay in our hostel. Please accept our apologies for uncomfortable bed- appropriate department will check it and fix. Hope to see you again at Atlantis Hostel if you come back to Krakow :) Regards, Atlantis Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
9.4

I could not recommend this place enough. I have done lots of travelling and this was by far the best and the cleanest hostel I've stayed in. Stay here and you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, We are all delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable and would like to thank you for your positive comments about our hostel, we truly appreciate it! We look forward to you returning to our hotel in the near future. Regards, Atlantis Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Apr 2017
9.4

Really great hostel with amazing staff and great facilities, only issue was some reeeally patchy wifi but in the patches where it worked it was very good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to share your thoughts. We appreciate it. I am sorry that we wifi signal wasn't strong enough- we already know about the problem and we're working on it! :). Thank you again and hope you will visit us in the future. Regards, Atlantis Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2017
7.1

Everything was ok except the wifi, it keeps reconecting ans its imposible to make calls or search for anything, so dont expect that service at all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.