Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Atlantis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,648 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,648 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
Atlantis Hostel Located at ul. Dietla 58, 31-039, Krakow.
Atlantis Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-039 ul. Dietla 58, 31-039
87% 1648
50.0540941 19.9429535
Atlantis Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Has everything great helpful staff, reasonable wifi, bar to meet heaps of people, good location. Would reccommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Jul 2016
8.3

Not much in terms of atmosphere but the location is incredible with everything within walking distance. Huge lockers were a big plus, and the staff were totally cool about us arriving after midnight. Despite being on a loud street and very squeaky floorboards, Atlantis was just what we needed at a reasonable price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
13th Jul 2016
8.0

Good wifi, clean beds and showers. Hot water. 20 minutes from old town and 25 mins walk from railway/train station. Got the basic 10 man bed and there was no electrical outlet for the top bunks, and the beds were creaky af. Book the "deluxe" or anything that isn't basic. Good value for money either way.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
9.1

A hostel right next to the centre of Kraków. Staff were very friendly, rooms are spacious and clean and the facilities are good such as a kitchen with a social area and large computer room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Jul 2016
6.9

Stayed here for two nights and enjoyed my time in krakow but the hostel was not a highlight of the trip. I had booked a larger dorm to be with friends but was put into a smaller one as the hostel had a 'mix up'. Found the staff quite hostile at times and there was no atmosphere in the bar which is what o like to normally see. Would probably stay elsewhere next time despite location and cleanliness

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • elunia812861
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
9th Jul 2016
9.4

I can really recommend Atlantis-few minutes walk from main square in a quiet quarter, so if you need good night sleep is perfect.Lockers have good size and the place is clean,very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
8th Jul 2016
7.4

This place looks nothing like the photos!! We checked in and out room was so gross I had to ask it to be cleaned again. Location was really perfect though and for the room rate we paid it was worth it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jul 2016
8.0

Amazing well-equipped kitchen and very clean bathroom facilities. Near the Jewish district and right next to a supermarket. Overall a nice hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jul 2016
8.0

Not much in terms of atmosphere (we like party hostels the best) but very good price and in a pretty good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
9.4

Great place! Would go again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.