Hostelworld.com

Atlantis Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,608 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,608 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
Atlantis Hostel Located at ul. Dietla 58, 31-039, Krakow.
Atlantis Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-039 ul. Dietla 58, 31-039
87% 1608
50.0540941 19.9429535
Atlantis Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Jun 2016
8.9

Nice stay, beds a bit creaky but not a huge problem. A bit out of town compared to other hostels

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Great location!!!! It was a great place to stay!! Good to meet new people!!! Definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jun 2016
7.7

Good beds, clean, nice and helpful staff.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
8.6

I very much enjoyed my stay at Atlantis Hostel in Krakow. The staff were friendly and helpful, the location was close enough to the city center that it only took about minutes to walk there, and the room I stayed in was very nice. I highly recommend anyone visit Krakow in the future to look into staying at Atlantis. The sold tickets to many separate tours, most of which included free pick-up and drop off at the hostel!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
8.6

I had a great stay; no personal complaints. The facilities were clean, the staff spoke English very well, and the hostel was located within easy walking distance of everywhere I wanted to visit (Including public transportation stops). On top of that, it was among the cheapest places to stay. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Jun 2016
6.6

It was tiring to climb 4 flights of steps without an elevator with our luggages. However the location was good and central with a few cafes around. It could get abit noisy with the trams running till late at night and early in the morning.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • crafty_stonzi
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
10th Jun 2016
9.4

Nice hostel with friendly staff, they organise a lot of tours and a pub crawl every night, they also have a bar there. Pretty good location with options for food bars or sights all quite close by

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
9th Jun 2016
9.4

Great place to stay if you're not a light sleeper. The floors in the room and the bunk beds creak all the time. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good facilities in the kitchen. Wifi was mostly good. More showers and toilets would be great rather than just one of each per room. Good to have a plug, light and shelf next to each bed. Great location. Didn't have the breakfast but it was 10zl each. Great security and huge lockers in the rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
9.4

I was only here briefly, long enough to sleep and shower, but I can say the beds are comfortable and the shower/bathrooms are nice and clean. No laundry facilities, so I just hand washed. There's a bar I never went to and a decent kitchen. Only complaint is that I had booked two nights but only needed one and wasn't able to cancel the second night. Otherwise, staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
9.1

Spacious rooms, can get a little hot, good location next to the cool neighborhood of kazimierz. Comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.