Hostelworld.com

Atlantis Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,548 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,548 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
Atlantis Hostel Located at ul. Dietla 58, 31-039, Krakow.
Atlantis Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-039 ul. Dietla 58, 31-039
87% 1548
50.0540941 19.9429535
Atlantis Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Vey clean place. Big lockers in the room. Staff very competent and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • waris1987
  • Thailand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
8.9

Hostel locates a bit futher from train station but you can get there by tram. Overall is very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Apr 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, has everything you need. Good value for money and would definitely go back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
10.0

Clean bathrooms, spacious rooms, good wifi, great location, FREE TOWELS, and free baggage storage. They offer breakfast and have a bar at the hostel next to the lobby and they sell sodas in the reception area. There's a separate common area so you don't hear everyone late at night. There's a fully equipped kitchen too! Awesome hostel. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Mar 2016
9.7

Great location, great room, great place! Only problem we came across was the shower having hot water problems, but the staff came up right away and fixed it :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Mar 2016
10.0

This hostel was great location, staff were friendly. The facilities were clean and up to standard also. Would recommend to others, for the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, very convenient location, less than 10 minutes walk to the main square, passing the wawel castle en route. Plenty of restaurants and bars located nearby, plus the bar in the hostel was quite good. We stayed in the private quadruple room which was perfect, everything was very secure and above board. We also used the hostel recommended tour company to visit Auschwitz and the salt mine which was very convenient, costing 105zl for students. I would definitely recommend Atlantis.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
12th Mar 2016
4.9

Hostel was fine, rooms weren't that clean although there always seemed to be a cleaner around. Unfortunately had a terrible experience with another guest while staying there, the staff handled it great and moved me to an all female dorm. Breakfast was average but free! Not enough bathrooms in the main part! Bar down stairs was cool but it meant people from the hostel didn't really meet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • JamieCrook1
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Mar 2016
8.0

Very happy with my stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful when we arrived. They also let us check in early. I went with my girlfriend and 2 friends, and we paid for a private room. It was incredible value for money and the room was clean. There were 2 bathrooms in our corridor which were also clean. The security is brilliant as you require a code to access your corridor as well as a key for your room. There are then several lockers in the room. In a good location. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Mar 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel. Loved my stay here. Great facilities. Central location. Brilliant value for money. Very clean and comfortable. Very quiet and peaceful which i like.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.