Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,714 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,714 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
Atlantis Hostel Located at ul. Dietla 58, 31-039, Krakow.
Atlantis Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-039 ul. Dietla 58, 31-039
86% 1714
50.0540941 19.9429535
Atlantis Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
8.9

Great location, very helpful staff, noisy but comfortable beds

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Great location and helpful staff. Rooms were clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.1

Solid hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Aug 2016
6.6

The location for this hostel is very good. It is about a 10-15 minute was to the old town square. The cooking facilities are adequate. However, around 6pm it absolutely rammed and you feel pressured to make your food fast. The wifi is absolutely tragic and may aswell not even be there. The breakfast was a massive disappointment and the bunk beds felt like they could collapse at any point. The security lockers are very big and the shower facilities are ok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
8.3

Good staff. Hostel had all the basics. Large place with a corporate feel. Atmosphere very mediocre/inpersonal as a result. Near Jewish district but not any larger supermarkets or produce markets.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2016
7.1

Very low key. It's basically like staying in a hotel but it's a hostel, so you sleep with others. Very little atmosphere. Some of my roommates were friendly but others just minded there own business. The common area was not really a place where people gathered. The facilities were clean. I didn't get a warm welcome when I arrived. I wanted to see the room before I paid and the receptionist reacted with frustration.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2016
8.3

The room we booked months in advance wasn't available when we arrived and nobody had thought to email us before our arrival to let us know which meant we didn't have any other choice than to accept the room they offered. Which also wasn't offered at a reduced price but offered free breakfast instead, seeing as it wasn't our fault both would have been a nice apology! Other than that the room was really comfy and clean, the staff were welcoming and helpful and the location was really great!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
7th Aug 2016
8.0

Great hostel! Best security I've seen yet, massive lockers, tons of CCTV, and keypad-locks for each floor. Fast wifi and friendly enough staff. The reason I've removed a few points is because they messed up my booking and gave me a 6-bed yet charged me for a 4-bed and said it 'wasn't easy' to refund me, instead offering free breakfast which was of no use to me...Also some old stains on one of our sheets, and no fan made the room a bit hot. Other than that, a great hostel that I'd recommend.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Aug 2016
8.9

Fantastic all-round hostel! Great facilities, super clean, big and spacious. Lovely rooms, great lockers and security, great bar and kitchen and common room and computer room, great atmosphere. Couldn't really fault it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
6th Aug 2016
10.0

Located conveniently just 15 minutes walk to the Old Town, with the Kazimierz District across the world. Staff were helpful, facilities were clean, beds came equipped with individual locker, lamp and plugpoints. The hostel had secure pincodes for every entryway, I felt very safe. Kitchen offered free coffee and tea, perfect to coming back to after a long day out. Hostel also organizes Auschwitz and Salt Mine tours. Overall, a very pleasant and enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.