Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Attractive Penzion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 359 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 359 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
Attractive Penzion Located at Smetanovo nabrezi 14, Prague 1, Old City, Prague.
Attractive Penzion
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 110 00 Smetanovo nabrezi 14,, Prague 1, Old City
92% 359
50.0843255 14.4134616
Attractive Penzion
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • sanyapaige7124
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2016
9.7

The Penzion Attractive was an excellent find. It's in a perfect location for exploring Prague - right on the river. It was clean, comfortable and run very smoothly and professionally. Breakfast was even provided. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2016
9.4

Honestly I really loved this place. There are only 4 rooms and I didn't see anyone in my 3 night stay so there is not atmosphere but I love the quietness of it. The location is great I could walk everywhere. Near a Metro station, perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Oct 2016
9.7

For those who have heavy suitcases the staircase is a nightmare. Also, if you have noisy neighbours nobody will help you as you will unlikely call the host at midnight.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Oct 2016
10.0

This was a perfect Place to stay when in Prague. Very central, just 3 minutes from Charles Bridge and 10 minutes from Old Square. The metro just around the corner. An incredible breakfast with ham, cheese, different jams, tea or coffee. Quick internet and they have a Café-Pub Atmosphere downstairs with fantastic food and beer. I'm very happy with my stay at Attractive and I would come back again ant time! Margarita Aparicio

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Sep 2016
9.4

Location was perfect for us. It's just in front of the Charles Bridge. Really good to see the night view of the bridge. But there was no elevator so it was hard work to carry my baggage from ground floor. If there is a kitchen, would be perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
9.7

Loved it!!!!!! Perfectly located, wonderful and extremely helpful staff, comfortable room and bathroom. There is a restaurant downstairs that I fully recommend. The only problem is that you have to go up like 3 levels for the room and there is no elevator. Not so comfortable if you are with big luggage as me. Anyway, staff helped me to get everything upstairs. I really recommend this pension. I had an amazing time in beautiful Prague!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Aug 2016
7.7

This is a really nice hostel in the heart of Prague. Amazing location. Couldn't be better. It's not the cleanest (it's a bit dark) or most attractive but it's nice enough for a few days. Staff arnt really around much and I didn't see one other person while I was staying there so there is literally 0 atmosphere. But it's easy enough to make one! Mind out for the stairs they are a bit of a nightmare with a big bag. But overall would recommend for the price and location if your fit and healthy!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.7

As a couple sharing rooms in hostels with others, this apartment came as a very needed break and was in a perfect location of Prague just outside the old town and by the river. Apartment was clean, staff were great and catered for all needs. Would book here again 100%.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
8.9

This place was great. The owner was so lovely, helped me with my bags and explaining the town. Breakfast was great, maybe would just add in some fruit. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms but didn't really phase me. Just a genuinely nice place, only thing I didn't love was stairs but that's the norm in Prague! Definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
9.4

Excellent location. Our host, Dominik, was fantastic. Breakfast was included (consisting of bread, ham, cheese, jam, juice, tea, coffee etc.) in the price. It is not as cheap as other hostels but for all amenities you are provided with, it is definitely value for money. Just a word of caution for people carrying heavy luggage/suitcases, there is no elevator here, so you'll have to carry your luggage up two stories. Be prepared for that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.