Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Attractive Penzion

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Aug 2017
6.0

There was never anyone in reception. We're provided with a fridge and coffee but when we asked for a mug/cutlery they refused. The staff were quite rude and made us feel stupid when we asked questions. However the location was beautiful

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We did not get any question, the cuttlery is for free. The breakfast is for 100 CZK. The reception is not 24 hours open, that everybody had been informed. Receptionist is on call, everybody has information about it.

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Aug 2017
9.1

Location cannot be beaten. Room was nice and clean. Peter was always a phone call away and the 5 euro breakfast is really convenient. Would really recommend.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2017
9.7

Loved being so central, and feeling so independent, like I had my own apartment right on the river. The room was spacious, quiet and comfortable and staff helpful and easily contactable by phone if needed. It suited me perfectly and this was my second stay there. The only thing to caution is that breakfast is no longer included and there are lots of stairs to climb (which after a day of walking around Prague isn't the most welcome thing for your poor feet and legs) but neither bothered me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Jul 2017
10.0

Quiet, super convenient and central penzion. Right in the middle of town and 100m or so to the Charles bridge, quiet after 10pm and the room was clean and functional and the shower was good. There is 3 flights of stairs but it's nothing in exchange for being so central. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2017
8.6

Great location and not a bad price. Floor was quiet and calm. You do have to carry your bags up many flights of spiral stairs, but that is very normal for Prague. I would have liked to see breakfast included in the payment. Also Every room is a private room. Its more about the size of the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2017
9.1

Warm hospitality, excellent situation

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th May 2017
9.1

Excelente lugar, vista increíble, wifi funcionado OK, limpio, amplio, buen servicio de recepción, hay que llamar en cuanto llegas para que te abran pero no quedas en la calle sino en el pasillo. Tiene muchas escaleras ( 3 pisos) interesante lugar, cerca de todo, llegas en metro. Excellent place, amazing view,nice service , you feel welcome, clean and big room, close to city center and you get there by bus and metro. RECOMENDED.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2017
8.9

We loved our stay at Attractive Penzion! Nice, clean room in the absolute perfect location. Peter was so nice and very helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kpeters9
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
29th Apr 2017
9.4

The perfect place to stay in Prague. The location was brilliant and the apartment was clean, well kept and had everything you need. Not very social but there is a bar and restaurant right downstairs where you can meet people. Would highly recommend this stay to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×