Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bishop

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1,031 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1,031 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.7
Auberge Bishop Located at 1445 rue Bishop, , Montreal.
Auberge Bishop
Canada
Montreal Quebec H3G2E4 1445 rue Bishop
81% 1031
45.4972200 -73.5774171
Auberge Bishop
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
30th Dec 2016
8.9

Loved our stay here! Fantastic location, helpful staff. A charming base for Montreal explorations!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2016
7.7

Overall pretty good, the staff and the lodgers are mostly young people so the atmosphere is always vibrant. Could use more facilities

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
13th Dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Lovely staff. Upgraded our room when we got there! Good location we walked everywhere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Nov 2016
9.4

Perfect localization!!!! Nice personnel!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
9.1

Great location. Wish bathrooms were more private/closer to rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
9.7

My personal favourite for the holiday. A lovely building. A wonderful easy going atmoshere. Good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • davidssonandrew8627
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
25th Oct 2016
8.0

Nice place, cool building, worth a stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
5.4

This is based on one night only: I was very surprised there was no locking system on my bedroom door or main front door so in theory anyone could walk in and up to my room. There is lockers available to use in the room. The room I was in smelt so disgusting that I cancelled my future booking here. It might have been a one off but was not pleasant to be in. The accommodation is very cheap so can not expect everything to be perfect.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
6.0

Decent hostel

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Oct 2016
10.0

The staff there are GREAT, so heful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.