Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bishop

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1050 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1050 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th May 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Really clean and welcoming. Facilities were superb!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2017
10.0

Best Hostel by far, and I stay at a lot of hostels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2017
9.7

As one who has lingered in hostels the world over, I can say with some certainly that the staff and facilities at the Auberge Bishop were as good as any that I have experience. The accommodating and friendly atmosphere, clean environment, and almost super-humanly kind and good-natured staff made my stay very pleasurable. My chief regret will only be that as the hostel's reputation will surely grow, it will be less and less likely in the future to have the place to myself!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel. I went up to Montreal for the weekend by myself and had the most amazing time. The people were great, the staff were super friendly, and the hostel its self was so cool. 10/10 would recommend and I'll definitely be staying there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2016
8.9

Loved our stay here! Fantastic location, helpful staff. A charming base for Montreal explorations!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Dec 2016
9.4

Great social atmosphere! And very close to the city center

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2016
7.7

Overall pretty good, the staff and the lodgers are mostly young people so the atmosphere is always vibrant. Could use more facilities

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
13th Dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Lovely staff. Upgraded our room when we got there! Good location we walked everywhere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.