Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Jeunesse LouLou's Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 184 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 184 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
Auberge Jeunesse LouLou's Backpacker Hostel Located at 3365 des Eglises, Secteur Charny, Levis, Quebec.
Auberge Jeunesse LouLou's Backpacker Hostel
Canada
Quebec Quebec G6X 1W5 3365 des Eglises, Secteur Charny, Levis
91% 184
46.7134141 -71.2713575
Auberge Jeunesse LouLou's Backpacker Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel, far from most attractions in Quebec City, so unless you have a car it's tricky to get into downtown. Otherwise very clean, friendly staff, and I would defiantly stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Sep 2016
8.0

The hostel had a cute and familial athmosphere - which is justified by the friendly and amazing staff! The rooms and washroomy are lovely! The only negative point about the hostel, is that the breakfast is not included and the location of the hostel- You have to drive 30 minutes to Quebec city - but this is just a small problem, because they offer a shuttlebus, which drives you 3 times a day (10.30 AM, 6.00 PM and 10.00 PM) to the city and back (this submission is completely free).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

It was great staying at this hostel! We would certainly stay again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Aug 2016
9.1

Great stay, ESPECIALLY if you are driving. Super pleasant staff and one of the cleaner hostels I've been to!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
9.4

One of the best Hostels so far. Very clean. Nicest staff. Best service Highly recommend. It is a bit far from Quebec city but they offer a transport. Lit

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff and wonderfully clean facilities. Overall a great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
9.4

I really just love the folks at this hostel. The breakfast is quite reasonable for a small surcharge. The owner went above and beyond to help me out and the staff was very nice. The hostel is a bit far from the city center but they offer free shuttle service several times a day to town. Good facilities, nice deck and outside space, very close to train station. Would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
9.7

Clean and comfortable hostel, friendly hosts, pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
8.3

Pretty good hostel , great staff, location is definitely not close to downtown QC. Very clean , lots of bathrooms and showers, they charge for everything however, don't expect anything beyond the room. Great parking.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2016
10.0

A lovely clean establishment with a helpful staff. I will definitely stop by if I will hang around the area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.