Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge NOLA Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 672 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 672 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2017
10.0

I definitely recommend staying in the hostel, it's just perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2017
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a more ideal hostel - The staff were all incredibly friendly, cheerful and made me feel right at home and the place itself is one of the cleanest places I've ever stayed. I was incredibly sad to leave!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2017
10.0

This is by far one of the best Hostels that I have stayed in. The place is super clean, the staff are friendly and helpful, and it's located right near the garden district with lots to see and lots to do. There are nightly pre-games and group led outings! I would recommend this hostel to anyone and will be staying here again on my next visit to Nola.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Mar 2017
10.0

Such a great spot! My first hostel experience and I was truly impressed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Mar 2017
10.0

The hostel was incredibly clean, neat, and the staff members were very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Great value and a pleasant atmosphere. Would definitely come here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2017
10.0

I only stayed for 2 nights but I wish I could have stayed longer. The atmosphere is fantastic and it's one of the cleanest hostels I've been to. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone and I look forward to staying here again on my next visit to New Orleans.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing. Cleanest hostel I think I've stayed in. Rooms nice and good size. Bathrooms were lovely. Easy to meet people and socialise. Staff super helpful. Location great as one block from streetcar. Couldn't recommend more!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Feb 2017
9.7

Really cool building and nice facilities, great staff. Would definitely stay here again. Also seems like they're really good about getting people together to do fun activities around town

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Feb 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience! Really nice hostel with great staff and friendly guests. Went to NOLA alone and left with what felt like a family of friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fernandohn
  • Honduras, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Feb 2017
8.6

Great location, clean bathrooms, great kitchen, outside area was nice too and well furnished, amazing staff! The only complaint ... the beds are kind of uncomfortable however I stayed only one night and everything else was great ! I would go back again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.